LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub

Reviews For
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


69 Results

Physcial cleansing cream

October 12, 2016

Love the feel of this cleanser. After using your face feels so refreshed and renewed. I am very allergic to products, but this product has not caused one problem for me.

Only exfoliating scrub I use!

September 26, 2016

Love this product. Use a few times a week and my skin looks fresh.

Awesome Exfoliation

September 22, 2016

I love NIA24 cleansing scrub. It leaves my face so clean and smooth. It's perfect for my sensitive skin.

Love NIA 24

December 13, 2015

I love the NIA 24 line, basically three products and this is one of them. Its a great exfoliating scrub with minimal irritation considering a towel irritates my skin. Over time combined with the gentle cleansing cream and skin strengthening complex it evens skin tone, erases some sun damage and improves the texture of your skin. I do not wear any foundation or tinted moisturizers unless I have a "major" event to attend.

DinaKouveliotes

Could use a bit more grit

October 06, 2015

Overall this is a good, gentle skin cleanser. It does not dry out skin and has a nice fresh scent. As an exfoliant though it could use a bit more grit or scrubbing beads.

Great Product

January 04, 2015

It is the best scrub that I ever used. I see a big difference between NIA24 cleansing scrub and the other products. It leaves my skin smooth, clean and fresh for a long time. I love it!...

Great Consistency

October 13, 2014

I love how sudsy this scrub becomes once you activate it with water. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I do wish it was a bit more gritty. This scrub is non-irritating, and my face feels extremely clean and refreshed after I use it.

it is great!

August 26, 2014

I have a problem with clogged pores and an aesthetician suggested I may want to try a scrub. I bought Nia 24 Cleansing Scrub and I have been using it a couple of weeks and I absolutely love it! It is amazing how well it works on my clogged pores. It is gentle and effective.

Nice Scrub

May 04, 2014

I use this product on my forehead, neck, chest, hands and arms. It has an amazing clean smell.

An Excellent Facial Scrub

March 24, 2014

My dermatologist recommended this facial scrub to me a few years ago and I have never stopped using it. It has done wonders for my skin. An excellent product and I would highly recommend it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100