LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub

Reviews For
NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


76 Results
Just what i was looking for!!!
May 01, 2017

I was excited to get and use this product! I formerly used Vivite scrub that I loved until it was discontinued and have never found anything close to its quality until this product! Really deep cleans your skin and doesn't leave a lot of "grittiness" on face after washing Definitely recommend!

Favorite!
April 20, 2017

This cleansing scrub is my favorite. I use it in the shower two to three times a week on my face and neck with remarkable results. I've used the product for years can depend on the outcome. Keep offering it to customers.

Very pleased
March 08, 2017

This is a very gentle cleansing cream leaving my skin smooth and soft. I use it almost everyday and have been very satisfied with the results on skin that has had some significant sun damage.

NIA24 Physical Cleansing Scrub
March 01, 2017

This is a great gentle exfoliator for the face.

Great Exfoliator
February 14, 2017

I love this product. I use it every other morning and it really makes your skin fresh and removes dead skin! Highly recommend!

Lovely scrub!
February 08, 2017

I use this 2-3x a week, it smells sooo good and my face feels so soft afterwards. And not dry at all, as you might think a scrub would do. Love it!

Great facial scrub
February 02, 2017

Love this product (and all the NIA24 ones).

Physcial cleansing cream
October 12, 2016

Love the feel of this cleanser. After using your face feels so refreshed and renewed. I am very allergic to products, but this product has not caused one problem for me.

Only exfoliating scrub I use!
September 26, 2016

Love this product. Use a few times a week and my skin looks fresh.

Awesome Exfoliation
September 22, 2016

I love NIA24 cleansing scrub. It leaves my face so clean and smooth. It's perfect for my sensitive skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100