LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream

Reviews For
NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


131 Results
LOVE THIS CREAM
February 18, 2017

I use this repair cream in the morning and the Intensive Retinol Repair Cream at night. I'm in my 60s and definitely seeing signs of improvement. Not greasy at all and leaves skin soft and smooth. Love it!

Great
January 28, 2017

I have been using the product for over 3 months and I love it. It perfectly works to my young skin

Nia 24 strenghtening Complex
January 23, 2017

This is a great product. Use in the AM or PM. Just a pea size will do ya. The eye cream in this line is my favorite. I have used the scrub too.

NIA
January 22, 2017

This is the best product!

SIMPLY AMAZING
January 19, 2017

I started using the NIA 24 products 6 months or so ago. LOVE THEM!!

love the glow it gives
January 06, 2017

I have been using the Nia24 complex for about 5 months now...am very pleased with the results. Gives good moisture and adds a glow to the skin. Will be repurchasing in the future.

Great product
December 29, 2016

This product keeps my face well moisturized! I use a very high dose of retin-a and a topical solution called duac for hormonal acne and it keeps my face feeling smooth and refreshed.

Glowing Skin
December 29, 2016

NIA24 Skin Strengthening cream is one of the best moisturizers I've ever used. A little bit goes a long way and my skin feels soft and clean after applying it. Being 60, my skin has been through a lot (sun, wind, aging) but with this product I am getting lots of positive feedback that my skin looks lovely and has a glow about it!

Go to cream!
December 28, 2016

I've been using this for over a year now. I use it as repair cream, as well as an under make-up moisturizer. It leaves my skin smooth and soft without feeling greasy. Every time I try something new, I always come back to NIA24.

Really like it.
December 26, 2016

Has there proven b vitamin that improves skin health. Also for me it reduces irritation i sometimes get from other skin care products like l absorb acid and retin a



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100