LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream

Reviews For
NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


134 Results
It's worth it!
April 05, 2017

I've been using this product for about 10 years now. I cannot begin to tell you how many people tell me my skin looks good and younger than my years. It is very hydrating, without feeling heavy. Make-up goes on smoothly over the top of it. I will not change my skincare regime anytime soon, that's for sure!

Daily go to
April 04, 2017

This moisturizer was recommended to me by by doctor. I have been pleased with this product which has Niacin in it.

NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex
March 01, 2017

I feel like this moisturizing cream gave my skin a pretty glow.

LOVE THIS CREAM
February 18, 2017

I use this repair cream in the morning and the Intensive Retinol Repair Cream at night. I'm in my 60s and definitely seeing signs of improvement. Not greasy at all and leaves skin soft and smooth. Love it!

Great
January 28, 2017

I have been using the product for over 3 months and I love it. It perfectly works to my young skin

Nia 24 strenghtening Complex
January 23, 2017

This is a great product. Use in the AM or PM. Just a pea size will do ya. The eye cream in this line is my favorite. I have used the scrub too.

NIA
January 22, 2017

This is the best product!

SIMPLY AMAZING
January 19, 2017

I started using the NIA 24 products 6 months or so ago. LOVE THEM!!

love the glow it gives
January 06, 2017

I have been using the Nia24 complex for about 5 months now...am very pleased with the results. Gives good moisture and adds a glow to the skin. Will be repurchasing in the future.

Great product
December 29, 2016

This product keeps my face well moisturized! I use a very high dose of retin-a and a topical solution called duac for hormonal acne and it keeps my face feeling smooth and refreshed.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100