LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream

Reviews For
NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


126 Results

love the glow it gives

January 06, 2017

I have been using the Nia24 complex for about 5 months now...am very pleased with the results. Gives good moisture and adds a glow to the skin. Will be repurchasing in the future.

Great product

December 29, 2016

This product keeps my face well moisturized! I use a very high dose of retin-a and a topical solution called duac for hormonal acne and it keeps my face feeling smooth and refreshed.

Glowing Skin

December 29, 2016

NIA24 Skin Strengthening cream is one of the best moisturizers I've ever used. A little bit goes a long way and my skin feels soft and clean after applying it. Being 60, my skin has been through a lot (sun, wind, aging) but with this product I am getting lots of positive feedback that my skin looks lovely and has a glow about it!

Go to cream!

December 28, 2016

I've been using this for over a year now. I use it as repair cream, as well as an under make-up moisturizer. It leaves my skin smooth and soft without feeling greasy. Every time I try something new, I always come back to NIA24.

Really like it.

December 26, 2016

Has there proven b vitamin that improves skin health. Also for me it reduces irritation i sometimes get from other skin care products like l absorb acid and retin a

NIA24 Products

December 22, 2016

I love this product. It goes on so easily and makes my skin feel great.

Love the feel.

December 10, 2016

This feels so nice on my skin. It is very light and absorbs quickly. I use it before my moisturizer.

DeMares

My favorite face product!

November 30, 2016

NIA24 is one of the products I won't do without. I have been using it for several years, and it makes my face look and feel its best.

Sensitive Skin User

November 28, 2016

This moisturizer works great on my super sensitive skin, no break-outs at all. I've been using it for several years at night and love how hydrating it is. I have rosacea, so it doesn't even out my red tones as well as I'd like, but it's definitely helped with the sun damage and fine lines that I have.

Great moisture

November 27, 2016

I love the richness of this cream. My skin soaks it up under makeup or alone, without feeling greasy. A bit pricey, though.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100