LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream

Reviews For
NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


119 Results

My favorite face product!

November 30, 2016

NIA24 is one of the products I won't do without. I have been using it for several years, and it makes my face look and feel its best.

Sensitive Skin User

November 28, 2016

This moisturizer works great on my super sensitive skin, no break-outs at all. I've been using it for several years at night and love how hydrating it is. I have rosacea, so it doesn't even out my red tones as well as I'd like, but it's definitely helped with the sun damage and fine lines that I have.

Great moisture

November 27, 2016

I love the richness of this cream. My skin soaks it up under makeup or alone, without feeling greasy. A bit pricey, though.

NIA 24

November 26, 2016

Love this product. I've been using for over a year after using up another top line product and my skin is very smooth and soft feeling! My aesthetician sells only this product in her practice and I'm so glad I finally switched.

Clearer Skin

November 19, 2016

I've been using this product for over 5 years. It keeps my skin plump, clear and healthy looking. I get so many compliments on my skin. There are other products out there using the Niacin technology and I've tried them but nothing compares to NIA24!

Nia 24 skin strengthening cream

October 12, 2016

This cream is totally awesome After using the cleansing cream and putting on the skin strengthening you get the tight feeling tingling on your face. Your face feels so clean and refreshed. I would recommend this to anyone.

Perfect

September 18, 2016

I use this cream as a day cream, and the recovery complex at night, and it's the perfect combo for my super sensitive skin. Every product in the world seems to break me out, or aggravate my rosacea, but never NIA24 products. This cream is nice and light (though not as light as a gel or serum), combines nicely with the NIA24 sunscreen, and never balls up under makeup (for me). My skin loves it.

NIA24 Skin Strengthening

September 12, 2016

I have been using for 10 years. The best. Keeps my skin fresh, clean, moist. I still get asked on the street what do I use on my skin!

Totally worth the money

September 04, 2016

After reading the reviews decided to take a chance despite being disappointed in the past with products that failed to deliver. Cannot believe how fast this worked and have seen major improvement within a short period of time.

Wonderful so far!

August 18, 2016

I started using this product morning and evening as directed. I have been using it about a week and so far I am very impressed with the results. I have heard amazing things about the Nia24 products and looking forward to the results that I see in the future! Everything arrived on time and in excellent condition :)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100