LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream

Reviews For
NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

114 Results

Nia 24 skin strengthening cream

October 12, 2016

This cream is totally awesome After using the cleansing cream and putting on the skin strengthening you get the tight feeling tingling on your face. Your face feels so clean and refreshed. I would recommend this to anyone.


September 18, 2016

I use this cream as a day cream, and the recovery complex at night, and it's the perfect combo for my super sensitive skin. Every product in the world seems to break me out, or aggravate my rosacea, but never NIA24 products. This cream is nice and light (though not as light as a gel or serum), combines nicely with the NIA24 sunscreen, and never balls up under makeup (for me). My skin loves it.

NIA24 Skin Strengthening

September 12, 2016

I have been using for 10 years. The best. Keeps my skin fresh, clean, moist. I still get asked on the street what do I use on my skin!

Totally worth the money

September 04, 2016

After reading the reviews decided to take a chance despite being disappointed in the past with products that failed to deliver. Cannot believe how fast this worked and have seen major improvement within a short period of time.

Wonderful so far!

August 18, 2016

I started using this product morning and evening as directed. I have been using it about a week and so far I am very impressed with the results. I have heard amazing things about the Nia24 products and looking forward to the results that I see in the future! Everything arrived on time and in excellent condition :)

nia24 skin strenghtening complex repair cream

August 18, 2016

very pleased with product. skin stays hydrated for hours. good for dry skin.

Great product!

July 21, 2016

I am very pleased with the skin strengthing complex. I have a lot of sun damage & acne scars and feel like this has softened the signs of both. Also, my skin tone appears more even toned and healthy. I will def repurchase!

NIA 24 Skin Strengthing

June 28, 2016

I love this product and have been using it for 7 years. My skin is healthier and better than it ever was. I won't use anything but this!


May 23, 2016

Absorbs well and doesn't feel greasy. Also smells good. Hoping that it will help with brown spots as other reviewers have said. Gave it a 4 due to the price.

This is an amazing product

December 13, 2015

NIA 24 skin strengthening complex,with regular use for several months, does strengthen skin, it feels thicker and more supple. I was first recommended to use this product by a plastic surgeon to prepare my face for a laser, and that was I think almost 10 years ago, and Ive loved ever since. The Nia will cause some redness in some when initially starting but it subsides after your skin adjusts.


Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed