LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Mineral Sunscreen Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen

Reviews For
NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
Ok but leaves a white film...
May 15, 2017

I love Nia 24 products however this is not one of them. I totally realize a mineral sunscreen might leave a white type film or coating and this definitely did. I felt like I rubbed it in pretty well but I still had a "white" look to me on my face which was completely different than the color of my skin on my neck (where I didn't put sunscreen) and it looked obvious. I'll still use this but probably only on days where I don't see a lot of people. I've used their other sunscreen, without the zinc oxide, and prefer that.

Protects and improves skin
March 12, 2017

This product was first recommended to me by my Dermatologist to prevent sun spots. She also sold it in her office at a much higher price than LovelySkin. My complexion is fair and I apply this product first thing in the morning as a first line of defense against the suns harming rays. I have used this product for 2 years and will continue to use it.

NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention
March 01, 2017

This is a great mineral moisturizing sunscreen for the face. Although my favorite mineral sunscreen is from "SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50" because of the universal tint.

Great Sunscreen and More!
December 13, 2016

I can't imagine using anything else. Goes on easy, absorbs quickly and it works! No tan on face, neck or chest where ever I use it, I am protected. Best of all it is healing my skin as it protects.

NIA Sun damage protection.
October 01, 2016

I love the texture of this product. It leaves a beautiful finish on your face and I only wear powder over it. I have blond hair and blue eyes and the sun is not my friend! I have confidence spending time outdoors as long as I''m wearing NIA Sun damage. I just follow the directions and have not had any problems all summer.

Great Sunscreen
September 05, 2016

Very effective sunscreen which also leaves the skin feeling moisturized.

NIA24 The Best Sunscreen
August 22, 2016

This is one of my favorite sunscreens now. I've purchased several different sunscreens prior to this one. I have extremely oily skin and this does not leave my face oily. This sunscreen is easy to rub into your skin. I've used several other sunscreens in the past and they smell like sunscreen. This one does not smell. It's a little on the pricey side but it's well worth it. You only need a little on your face. It's very lightweight, too.

Amazing Sunscreen
July 29, 2015

I absolutely love this sunscreen! Its the first one Ive ever tried that is light and long lasting. It glides right on to my skin like a moisturizer. I can wear any sort of makeup on top of it.

meex01
Finally a HG sunscreen!
June 05, 2015

Finding a sunscreen that I can wear everyday has been a bit of a trial. I have sensitive/acne prone skin so chemical sunscreens have always broken me out or otherwise irritated my skin. Id tried a few mineral sunscreens before this one and they were alright, but once Id tried the Nia24 I was hooked. Not only does this not irritate my skin, it seems to make it better. Since it is a mineral sunscreen it does leave a white cast on the skin when applied, but it does fade after a few minutes. But Im already Casper pale so its not really as noticeable on me.

perfect sunscreen
April 28, 2015

I started using the mineral sunscreen after thyroid surgery. My dermatologist recommended it to protect my neck. After 2 years of use, I have absolutely no visible scar. It also is perfect for my sensitive skin. Thank you LovelySkin for having the best prices and service!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100