LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Mineral Sunscreen Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen

Reviews For
NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results

NIA Sun damage protection.

October 01, 2016

I love the texture of this product. It leaves a beautiful finish on your face and I only wear powder over it. I have blond hair and blue eyes and the sun is not my friend! I have confidence spending time outdoors as long as I''m wearing NIA Sun damage. I just follow the directions and have not had any problems all summer.

Great Sunscreen

September 05, 2016

Very effective sunscreen which also leaves the skin feeling moisturized.

NIA24 The Best Sunscreen

August 22, 2016

This is one of my favorite sunscreens now. I've purchased several different sunscreens prior to this one. I have extremely oily skin and this does not leave my face oily. This sunscreen is easy to rub into your skin. I've used several other sunscreens in the past and they smell like sunscreen. This one does not smell. It's a little on the pricey side but it's well worth it. You only need a little on your face. It's very lightweight, too.

Amazing Sunscreen

July 29, 2015

I absolutely love this sunscreen! Its the first one Ive ever tried that is light and long lasting. It glides right on to my skin like a moisturizer. I can wear any sort of makeup on top of it.

meex01

Finally a HG sunscreen!

June 05, 2015

Finding a sunscreen that I can wear everyday has been a bit of a trial. I have sensitive/acne prone skin so chemical sunscreens have always broken me out or otherwise irritated my skin. Id tried a few mineral sunscreens before this one and they were alright, but once Id tried the Nia24 I was hooked. Not only does this not irritate my skin, it seems to make it better. Since it is a mineral sunscreen it does leave a white cast on the skin when applied, but it does fade after a few minutes. But Im already Casper pale so its not really as noticeable on me.

perfect sunscreen

April 28, 2015

I started using the mineral sunscreen after thyroid surgery. My dermatologist recommended it to protect my neck. After 2 years of use, I have absolutely no visible scar. It also is perfect for my sensitive skin. Thank you LovelySkin for having the best prices and service!

Great Sunscreen

March 16, 2015

Ive been using the Nia24 line for many years and love it. This is the best daily face sunscreen that Ive ever used. I tried MANY other brands, but this one doesnt irritate my extremely sensitive skin or cause breakouts. It does leave a slight white residue, but I use it under my foundation so its not noticeable. I also use it when attending ball games and outdoor activities and have never had a sunburn on my face.

Awesome texture

May 04, 2014

This physical sunscreen feels so clean on the skin. I like it on my arms, hands and entire body as the smell is so clean and blends in well. The only reason I do not use it on my face is the Niacin in it as I have reactive skin otherwise, I would use it head-to-toe.

NIA 24

May 01, 2014

This product make my skin burn, itch and turn red. I would never use it again nor recommend.

Best Sunscreen

November 14, 2013

I use several other lines including obagi but I LOVE the Nia mineral sunscreen...I have been using it for about 10 years. it works better than any other sunscreen under makeup....not drying, not greasy!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100