LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Treatment Catalyst Oil, a skin treatment oil

Reviews For
NIA24 Treatment Catalyst Oil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Treatment Catalyst Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Love Catalyst Oil

December 01, 2016

Have found this product works the best for my face, keeps face dewy. I tried changing products, but came back to NIA24.

Amazing

October 03, 2016

I have been on a product search for almost 2 years. All I can say is wow. I normally break out from everything. Clogged pores and blackheads you name it! I have been dealing with adult hormonal acne on the chin and on my checks, not bad, but enough to drive me crazy. I have been to the dermatologist who put me on Retina-Trenton which can be drying. I have been on it for 7 months and although this has done wonders, also as dried me out and I have oily skin. I have been using this for two weeks. I put only two drops on my face, I have oily combo skin that still needs hydration. And all I have to say, is wow. I use the Nia24 strengthen complex during the day and only started this about a week ago. I use Nia 24 strengthen complex every other day. And so far loving it all. Will stick with this for a while and wont change, unless I start to break out. If that''s the case I will provide an update. I use sunscreen everyday and alternate between, PCA and ELTA MD clear.

The gold of facial oils!

September 29, 2016

I am in love with this oil! It spreads evenly and works great dropped onto other products! Non-sticky, tacky, greasy! Who would think an oil could be great with oily skin! My skin has remained pimple free and free from any bad reactions while using this product! Thanks NIA24.

LOVE IT!

September 09, 2016

I started using this to try something new that wouldn't break the bank. WOW it's amazing. I use it am & pm...When I wash my face in am, it's still plump & smooth...

My new love!

October 12, 2015

I have been using the NIA24 line of products for at least 5 years. Sunscreen, skin strengthening complex, eye repair, rapid exfoliation, intensive repair, neck/chest/hands - this is my new favorite. As some reviewers report, it takes more like 5 drops (as opposed to 3), but it covers my face and neck. Is smooths on nicely, and oh, boy, does my 50 year old skin feel dewy and soft. Oil is light and does not cause break-outs. Makeup glides on over it nicely -love, love love it.

awesome product

February 10, 2015

I love this serum. My skin feels and looks fabulous since I began using it.

Great product

November 20, 2014

I love the way this oil absorbs into my skin. Great for night and day use!

Awesome

November 12, 2014

NIA24 products are wonderful. This product is no exception. I use several of their products and this is easy to incorporate into my skin care routine. Absorbs easily into my skin. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand!

Pamela

LOVE it!

October 30, 2014

I just started using this and I am in love! It feels amazing on my skin. When I wear it overnight, my skin feels fantastic in the morning. I either put it directly on my skin OR I mix it with my moisturizer! I am 42 w/ pretty decent skin, but this makes my skin feel plumped up and firm at the same time! Thank you NIA 24!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100