LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin

Reviews For
Obagi-C Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Fx System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Best products

November 05, 2016

Really good, amazing for blemishes, I love Obagi C.

2 weeks.

October 19, 2016

Just saw my derm today. Have been using Epionce for years as well as Differen for acne. She couldn't believe how my skin looked. It is smooth. Less irritation. Less acne!

decent

October 04, 2016

I have only been using for a few days. I don't see a different in my dark spots yet. I know it will take longer than a few days though. My skin is normally very dry and this product is somewhat moisturizing. I'm sure I need to give it more time. I am excited to see the results.

GREAT GIFT

September 28, 2016

I bought this set for my mom as a gift, and she loves it :)

Everything you need

September 13, 2016

This is a great value and gives you everything you need. It was a great line to use when I was pregnant and didn't want to use some of the other ingredients that I was used to using.

Obagi -c fx system review

August 29, 2016

Love this, have been using Obagi for a number of years. I have very sensitive skin, which this system seems to work best. I've also tried a lot of other brands to no avail. Either I would break out, skin was red or itching. These are not too harsh but keep the blotches away which is a tendency here in the sunshine state. The sunscreen works beautifully, easy to wear with makeup being applied afterwards. I also have facials once a month, my aesthetician says I have one of the most perfect skin tones she has ever seen. What a great compliment wow! Thanks to Obagi and my dedication to good skin. Thanks for allowing me to express how great these products really work.

Disappointed!

June 03, 2016

Made my skin extremely dry. Spots got darker. It's been more than a month and have no improvement. Wouldn't suggest this over price product.

Obagi is amazing

August 16, 2015

i went back on Obaji Nuderm system after being off for 9 months and huge difference! After my first week people were telling how great I looked, after week 2 I was really noticing and people thought I was having in office things done, but it was just my Obagi. Fabulous ! I will be 50 in 2 weeks and my skin looks so young, smooth and amazing, I barely have to ware makeup, just enough to look professional!

Obagi C FX System

June 23, 2015

Obagi is an excellent system. Regardless of the products I try, I always return to Obagi. I have sensitive skin and cannot tolerate hydroquonine and the FX system is great for people who are sensitive to hydroquonine. My skin is much smoother and looks great.

Incredible

March 31, 2015

Excellent product! Have always done monthly peels, but do not have to anymore. My skin has never looked better. The tone is even, dark spots are lighter, skin is tight. Well worth the money & a little goes a long way, so it lasts a long time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100