LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm M.D. Acne Therapeutic System for Normal to Oily Skin

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Acne Therapeutic System - Normal to Oily


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Acne Therapeutic System - Normal to Oily so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

RESCUED ME FROM ACNE !!

January 14, 2015

For the last 6 years I have struggled with mild acne. I was getting small break outs of a few white heads during my menstrual cycles. I tried so many products but nothing has given me the results that this system has. This took away clogged pores/blackheads HONESTLY!! I learned after combining a different face wash with the Pore Therapy that you need the whole system. Thank you Obagi for providing great products!

Love the Benzoyl Peroxide!!!

September 18, 2014

Have been using Clenziderm cleanser and pore therapy for over a year, and just added the therapeutic benzoyl peroxide lotion for Normal to Oily skin to my regimen. It definitely is making a difference in drying up comedones and minimizing pore size. At 69 I still have oily skin and cannot use any creams, etc. that can possibly clog my pores. Ive only been using the therapeutic lotion for several weeks but notice a difference already.

Great product

August 06, 2014

this is the second time that I order this kit for my daughter and I saw the difference in her face the first week......she is so happy to use it because her face does not get dry nor flaky ....and her face looks so fresh now

Life changer

July 14, 2014

Ive always had sensitve skin, but life and hormone stress resulted in a huge breakout. It had a lot of cystic acne and oil. When I was younger Id used the the original Obagi face cleanser. Remembering that it had improved my skin wrt breakouts - so I figured this product might help on my now larger scale breakout. It worked wonders - Id probably pay 5x as much for it and I recommend it to all my friends.

Obaji Clenziderm MD acne therapeutic system

May 15, 2014

I started using this product years a ago through the recommendation of an aesthetician. Within 2 weeks I started seeing a difference in my skin. The occasion breakouts had seemed to stop and eventually I noticed that my skin seemed clearer, and no more blackheads. Ive been using it ever since. I recently ran out and havent used it for 2 weeks, and within a week my skin has started to breakout. I has worked great for me and I highly recommend this product. Although I suffer from occasional breakouts, I am not sure how it will work for those who have really problematic acne problems.

this works!!!

May 12, 2014

I have suffered from acne since my 20s and tried everything over the counter to prescribed medication from dermatologists and nothing came close to this Obagi CLENZiderm acne system has done to my face. I still break out during my menstrual cycle but my pores are much smaller and hardly get cystic acne. People have seen the difference within a month.

Nice Combination

April 11, 2014

I ordered this for a family member that has had long term problems with cystic acne. We are hoping over time that this product will be effective. The cysts did increase and she said that was normal for her when starting a new program. She likes the Obagi moisturizer in the Clendizerm line as it helps with the tight, dry feeling.

It works!

April 08, 2014

When I first tried it, it dried up my skin. But, Ive been using it for a while and I have no more blackheads & whiteheads on my skin! This product really did a good job on cleaning my acne.

New Customer

January 16, 2014

Its only been a week and a half since I started using this 3 step system, and my skin had been very oily before. Now its so dry and peeling so Im only doing it once a day. It is however drying out some acne but Im still breaking out. I will keep using it and hopefully a miracle will happen! Ill post another review here in a few weeks.

Obagi clenziderm

January 01, 2014

Ive been using this product for a week now. My skin is clearing up amazingly fast! Small breakouts are disappearing and the cystic pimples are finally shrinking. Unfortunately this product is extremely drying. My skin is peeling and really tight. I emailed LovelySkin for some advice and they suggested an Obagi Nuderm moisturizer. Im waiting for its arrival and hoping it will help. Ive been having problems with adult acne for 2 yrs now after going off birth control, with it worsening over the past 6 months, clenziderm is the only product that seems to be helping.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100