LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


343 Results
Good product, but....
June 14, 2017

I really like this eye cream, but the packaging is horrible. The threads on the jar crack and crumble making it difficult to keep the jar sealed tightly. I would expect better quality considering the price point.

Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
May 29, 2017

I notice the area under my eye looks firmer after a few weeks. Also, this cream leaves my eye area soft and hydrated. Worth the money!

Best eye cream I have used
May 23, 2017

I am in my mid 30s with clear but dry skin and have tried most of the top selling eye creams since I was 18. The Obagi Elastiderm has been the most impressive so far...I tried to switch to a less expensive brand but the results were horrible and I am sad I wasted my money on something else. I would like a pump option but other than that, I have no complaints. One jar lasts about 5 months for me using it day and night around eyes, forehead crease, and around lips.

Great product
May 16, 2017

I have been using this product for several years. I have tried other eye creams, but always come back to Obagi Elastiderm. It's not greasy, doesn't cause eye make-up to smudge and tightens skin around eyes.

Not worth the price
May 09, 2017

The cream was expensive. I have not noticed any difference, I will not buy again

Great eye cream
May 08, 2017

I needed an easy to use, eye cream that WORKED! I had used Obagi products in the past and was very satisfied with the result. So when I saw this eye cream, I decided to give it a try. So far, it's great! I've been using it for 3 weeks now and it helps get rid of the cracks around the eyes almost right away. In the description it says that I'll be seeing even more longer lasting results in the next couple of weeks so I'm looking forward to that.

Obagi Elastiderm Eye Cream Review
April 07, 2017

I've been using this eye cream for about 2 years and the skin around my eyes is much smoother.

Love this eyecream!
April 07, 2017

My aesthetician recommended this product to me several years ago. She doesn't recommend many things but she said this is one product that does what it says it does. When I use it regularly it helps with the fine lines around my eyes. The lines around my eyes are very fine. When I use this I don't notice lines at all. This is one product I will stick with.

Love this eye cream
April 04, 2017

this is my second bottle of this. love it, goes on smooth and lasts a long time.

Love it
April 04, 2017

Works great & the only product I can find that doesn't irritate my eyes



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100