LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


326 Results
Finally. . .the one.
February 06, 2017

Really like this cream! Feel using a concealer is an unnecessary step anymore! How wonderful! Am inclined to use this in a generous area around the entire eye and between brows where can be rough from tweezing. All good about this cream!

ELASTIderm Eye Cream
February 03, 2017

I've been using this Obagi Eye cream for several years & absolutely love it. When used correctly (apply Eye cream to Full Upper & Lower lid) the results are amazing. Be consistent with your eye cream regimen & you will be pleased with your new "bright eyes".

Highly recommended eye cream but...
January 28, 2017

...I have not been using it long enough to see results. I have crepey skin under my eyes with fine wrinkles. I have not noticed a difference yet.

Best eye cream
January 25, 2017

I noticed results in 2 weeks. I will be back to buy more.

Elastidem is the best.
January 24, 2017

After eyelid surgery my physician told me I must use the cream to keep the good results. I took his advice and have not been sorry. I hope to buy from you each time there is a sale on it. It is my number one product.

Puffy Eyes
January 15, 2017

The first several times I used the eye cream my skin burned and turned red. It made everything worse. After a week it was better. Using it now for three weeks I see no improvement in the puffiness and dark circles. I will continue to use it. I thought it would be like Kinerase eye cream but it's not. So I will use it up and move on to another product that's not so expensive.

Best eye cream
January 11, 2017

I have been using this product for about 6 years. I use it day and night. It's the best around eye area moisturizer I have ever used. People that I have not seen me in a while have asked if I used Botox. Totally recommend it!

Broken Jar
January 08, 2017

I absolutely love this eye cream, but will no longer purchase it. The jars break and tiny pieces of plastic fall into the cream, or the lid does not screw on tightly and the cream dries out. The last 4 jars I've received have been faulty. Much of the product is wasted as I try to remove broken pieces or it becomes a thick paste. I keep purchasing it because the cream really does help with dryness and firming, but it's too expensive. Sorry

Excellent eye cream
January 02, 2017

I've used Obagi products for years including Elastiderm Eye Cream. I've occasionally tried other products but always come back to this one. It smooths and firms both under the eye and the eyelid.

Unhappy
January 01, 2017

I have used all Obagi products prescribed to me for approximately 5 years. I am not happy with my results. I intend to change skin care products, but have not decided what products to use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100