LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


319 Results

Best eye cream

January 11, 2017

I have been using this product for about 6 years. I use it day and night. It's the best around eye area moisturizer I have ever used. People that I have not seen me in a while have asked if I used Botox. Totally recommend it!

Excellent eye cream

January 02, 2017

I've used Obagi products for years including Elastiderm Eye Cream. I've occasionally tried other products but always come back to this one. It smooths and firms both under the eye and the eyelid.

Unhappy

January 01, 2017

I have used all Obagi products prescribed to me for approximately 5 years. I am not happy with my results. I intend to change skin care products, but have not decided what products to use.

Light but effective

December 30, 2016

I've been using this twice a day for years over the Elastiderm eye serum. I found that the Ultra hydrating cream was too heavy and caused those tiny white cysts in my delicate skin.

Great Eye Cream

December 22, 2016

The cream feels light, but moisturizes well.

So far so good

December 08, 2016

Got a sample from LovelySkin for this product. I gave it to my mom and she's so excited because she can finally see a difference, after many eye creams she used before. She told me it really helps in firming the skin around her eyes and reduces some lines. So I bought 2 full-sized bottles, one for her and one for me. I'm so excited to start using this product and see some improvements!

Great product

December 05, 2016

Very happy with eye cream, definitely minimizes wrinkles around eye. No offensive chemicals or odors present.

Great eye cream

November 30, 2016

Finally decided to use a daily eye cream. This has been great. Only reason I gave it a 4 is because it has been a bit drying but nothing I can't manage.

Works!

November 29, 2016

Been using for 7 weeks and it is improving crows feet and seems to be helping with sagging above my eyes/eyelid area.

Eyelids, undereyes, and crows feet - Great for all!

November 29, 2016

I have been using this product for over 3 years. I''m 40 and started several years ago using this product. It has really helped to keep my eyelids from dropping and to keep the lines under my eyes and around my eyes to a minimum. Nothing can fully stop the aging process, but I feel this product really has helped slow it down.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100