LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


312 Results

Great eye cream

November 30, 2016

Finally decided to use a daily eye cream. This has been great. Only reason I gave it a 4 is because it has been a bit drying but nothing I can't manage.

Works!

November 29, 2016

Been using for 7 weeks and it is improving crows feet and seems to be helping with sagging above my eyes/eyelid area.

Eyelids, undereyes, and crows feet - Great for all!

November 29, 2016

I have been using this product for over 3 years. I''m 40 and started several years ago using this product. It has really helped to keep my eyelids from dropping and to keep the lines under my eyes and around my eyes to a minimum. Nothing can fully stop the aging process, but I feel this product really has helped slow it down.

Elastidetm

November 28, 2016

Love it Light smooth Helped with puffiness Will continue to use

elastiderm eye cream

November 23, 2016

i have tried many eye creams and have always gone back to elastiderm, I have tried other eye creams and have never found one that makes the fine lines disappear like this eye cream does... I think it is by far the best that I have ever tried... Happy with Obagi Elastiderm in Illinois...

Eye Cream

November 13, 2016

I have tried so many eye creams and have had some ones that I really like. After reading reviews for this one and receiving one in the mail from my favorite place, LovelySkin, I really liked it. I ordered it and have been so pleased with it. It is not heavy and feels really good on the skin and I believe that it works much better since it is a lighter then heavier eye creams. Heavier ones seem to not absorb as much and stay on the top surface of the skin then the lighter ones do. This has become my favorite! Thanks for sending me the sample!

Lovely Eyes

November 12, 2016

I have been using ELASTIderm Eye Cream for about 30 days. I can already see improvement in the smoothness of my eyes and the small, fine lines are diminishing. It is a winner and I am sold.

Great eye cream!!!

November 03, 2016

I received the Obagi ELASTlderm as a sample on a previous order. I currently use Obagi's vitamin C 20% serum so I am familiar with the quality of their products and loved the sample eye cream! I had to order the full size. I just love it!!!!

Excellent Product

November 02, 2016

I have used several different eye creams, but was willling to try Obagi because I also use another Obagi product and like it so much. The eye cream is excellent...moisturizing, but not greasy. I would give it a 5 star rating.

moisturizing

November 01, 2016

I am quite pleased with this eye cream. It is moisturizing and soaks into skin well.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100