LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

301 Results

Sample to full size!

October 18, 2016

Received this as a sample with a previous purchase and fell in love with it the moment I first used it!!!

Poor choice for sensitive skin

September 29, 2016

I received a sample of this in the mail. By second night of use my eyes were red and puffy in the morning. Overall I have sensitive skin - especially around the eye area.

Love this product!

September 28, 2016

I have used Obagi products for over five years. The Elastiderm Eye Cream is absolutely amazing! It is a great product that delivers great results!

Elastiderm eye cream

September 22, 2016

I have been using this product for awhile and I found by day it keeps my under eye area less visibly lined and supple without being loaded down with that heavy oily feeling.

Love Love Love Elastiderm!

September 20, 2016

I have used this product for years. I am 63 years young and love using the best products on my face. This eye cream is awesome. I put it on every morning, and every night. It just feels good when I put it on. After moving to Colorado three years ago from California, I appreciate this cream even more because it is really dry here. I do recommend this product for comfort, and for lines which are just about non existent because of this eye cream.

Tightens around the eyes!

September 14, 2016

Really fills in the fine lines and makes a difference instantly!

great texture

September 09, 2016

This is my first time using this eye cream and it lives up to my expectations. It hydrates the delicate eye area without being greasy. I use it both day and night. I love Obagi products because they deliver results!

Less eye wrinkles

September 07, 2016

This eye cream is great! i recommend taking before and after pictures of your eye area, you will notice a change in less dryness and wrinkles around your eye from using this eye cream.

Greatest eye cream

August 24, 2016

I have been using the elastaderm for a few years. Has helped with my undereye lines and bags.. Love this!!

Great eye cream

August 17, 2016

This product is expensive but it keeps my lids from sagging too much. I stopped using it for a little while and noticed quite a difference.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed