LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


337 Results
Obagi Elastiderm Eye Cream Review
April 07, 2017

I've been using this eye cream for about 2 years and the skin around my eyes is much smoother.

Love this eyecream!
April 07, 2017

My aesthetician recommended this product to me several years ago. She doesn't recommend many things but she said this is one product that does what it says it does. When I use it regularly it helps with the fine lines around my eyes. The lines around my eyes are very fine. When I use this I don't notice lines at all. This is one product I will stick with.

Love this eye cream
April 04, 2017

this is my second bottle of this. love it, goes on smooth and lasts a long time.

Love it
April 04, 2017

Works great & the only product I can find that doesn't irritate my eyes

Obagi Elastiderm Eye Cream
March 23, 2017

This is the best eye cream I have ever used and I am 65 years old. The Obagi Elastiderm Eye Cream never creeps and gets into your eye and burns. Thank you, Obagi!

Expensive, but it really is the best!
March 20, 2017

I started using this after hearing several skin people (Derms, estheticians, etc.) say it was the best. I have dry skin and fine lines under my eyes. This really helped moisturize my eye area. I recently tried to find an under eye cream that was not as expensive, but am returning to Obagi as I haven't found anything that works as good. My poor under eye area has paid the price since I stopped using it! It is expensive, but the jar does last for a long time.

I am seeing improvement!
March 07, 2017

Although I have been using the Obagi system for years, I just committed to using the Elastiderm Eye Cream consistently. I am about a week into a second jar and I feel that lines at the sides of my eyes look smoother than they had. I am pleased will continue to be very deliberate about using it twice a day.

Finally firm eyes!
March 03, 2017

I received a sample of this product and packed it in my travel bag for a 4 day vacation. The morning after the first late night I was amazed how it firmed up the tiny lines around my eyes and made my eyes look "calmer". I actually did a double-take in the mirror! I was sad when my sample ran out and I had to wait for the real thing to arrive in the mail! I'm very pleased with my purchase - thank you LovelySkin for offering it as a sample!

Obagi eye cream
March 02, 2017

Great eye cream. I love it!

Obagi elastiderm
February 28, 2017

I received a sample of this eye cream when I ordered something else from this website and absolutely loved it! Does a great job of keeping the area around my eyes moisturizer all day without feeling heavy. I can tell a difference wearing it versus not regarding lines/dryness under my eyes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100