LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results

non greasy or oily night lotion

December 05, 2016

Use this on a regular basis. Soaks in immediately and my skin is refreshed in the morning. Nice applicator that gives just the right amount.

Good for sensitive skin

September 22, 2016

This is a nice moisturizing cream for people with moderately dry, sensitive skin. It has anti-aging properties and yet it won't irritate your skin.

Love the dispenser and the product of course

September 13, 2016

I love how the jar dispenses the right amount of this rich cream.

Very smooth and soothing

September 11, 2016

I bought this some time ago, and I really like the way it makes my skin feel in the morning. It's almost as if it has been plumped up and smoothed.

face cream

September 09, 2016

I have used this product for a few years now and since I have sensitive skin, I am very careful when I use some creams on my face----- This product has been soothing and very good.

Fabulous night cream

August 15, 2016

You will wake up feeling like a million dollars. Red flakey skin is gone by the morning.

Obagi moisturizer

July 22, 2016

Love how this feels. Excellent moisturizer.

Cream is fair, not worth the price

July 16, 2016

I was expecting more from this cream. It was nice & thick but I felt like it sat on top of my skin & did not product the results I was hoping for. I love Obagi products but I won't be buying this cream again.

WHendricks

Great Product!

May 19, 2016

I love Obagi products-have been using them for years! This is a great night cream and it really hydrates your skin and helps with fine lines & wrinkles.

Obaji night cream

May 05, 2016

Been using it for almost 2 weeks now and so far I like it. It isn't stinging and the fragrance, if there is one, doesn't bother me. My skin feels smoother and softer. I think it's too early to notice if it is helping with the dark spots but my skin doesn't look dry in the morning so that is a plus!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100