LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
Gentle & Effective
March 21, 2017

I just started using this product a week or so ago and am already seeing the improvement in my skin! I do use the Nu Derm line intermittently and wanted a more gentle and moisturizing overnight product that was easier to use. This works perfectly. I really appreciation the jar as it dispenses just the right amount of product to use. My skin is softer, clearer and even a bit dewy looking. I love it and am experiencing great results.

Love Obagi Products!!!!
March 20, 2017

I have been using this product for over 2 years now and absolutely love it! Obagi delivers!!!!

Obagi gentle rejuvenation
February 24, 2017

Love this product. But Obagi never is disappointing. This helps to renew skin without redness flaking. I use a little at night and each day I have noticed my skin looks brighter, glowing, and firmer. Thanks Obagi.

Love it
January 14, 2017

What can I say, perfect. non greasy, moisturizing, you do not need to use a ton of it so it lasts!

Very nice night time moisturizer
January 13, 2017

Goes on smoothly. Not too greasy and did not contribute to break outs. Will purchase again.

Amazing
January 12, 2017

I was 79 years old when I started using this night cream and the improvement was amazing. It really makes a difference,

Good Product
January 07, 2017

When I used Kinerase I had compliments every day on my complexion. Now that Kinerase stopped making their day and night moisturizers I''ve had to choose other products. For my night cream I chose Obagi and daytime moisturizer I chose Pyratine-6, which, I was told was created to take the place of Kinerase day moisturizer. I don't get daily compliments on my complexion anymore. I don't know what else to use so I'll stick with these products and settle for mediocrity, unfortunately. I wonder why Kinerase stopped production of their fabulous products.

Good night cream
December 26, 2016

It goes on nicely, is not greasy, and does seem to calm my skin.

Love this!
December 12, 2016

For my skin, this is a winner and hydrates it nicely.

non greasy or oily night lotion
December 05, 2016

Use this on a regular basis. Soaks in immediately and my skin is refreshed in the morning. Nice applicator that gives just the right amount.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100