LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Love it
January 14, 2017

What can I say, perfect. non greasy, moisturizing, you do not need to use a ton of it so it lasts!

Very nice night time moisturizer
January 13, 2017

Goes on smoothly. Not too greasy and did not contribute to break outs. Will purchase again.

Amazing
January 12, 2017

I was 79 years old when I started using this night cream and the improvement was amazing. It really makes a difference,

Good Product
January 07, 2017

When I used Kinerase I had compliments every day on my complexion. Now that Kinerase stopped making their day and night moisturizers I''ve had to choose other products. For my night cream I chose Obagi and daytime moisturizer I chose Pyratine-6, which, I was told was created to take the place of Kinerase day moisturizer. I don't get daily compliments on my complexion anymore. I don't know what else to use so I'll stick with these products and settle for mediocrity, unfortunately. I wonder why Kinerase stopped production of their fabulous products.

Good night cream
December 26, 2016

It goes on nicely, is not greasy, and does seem to calm my skin.

Love this!
December 12, 2016

For my skin, this is a winner and hydrates it nicely.

non greasy or oily night lotion
December 05, 2016

Use this on a regular basis. Soaks in immediately and my skin is refreshed in the morning. Nice applicator that gives just the right amount.

Good for sensitive skin
September 22, 2016

This is a nice moisturizing cream for people with moderately dry, sensitive skin. It has anti-aging properties and yet it won't irritate your skin.

Love the dispenser and the product of course
September 13, 2016

I love how the jar dispenses the right amount of this rich cream.

Very smooth and soothing
September 11, 2016

I bought this some time ago, and I really like the way it makes my skin feel in the morning. It's almost as if it has been plumped up and smoothed.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100