LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

love it!

February 02, 2016

Love the consistency of this and absorbs really quick n very hydrating

Finally! Calms redness

September 06, 2015

I started using the Obagi Gentle Cleanser to see if I liked it and LOVE IT, then moved to try the Gentle Calming Lotion. I love it. I use it after showering in the evening and my face is never red anymore. I have tried many products and none of them addressed the redness factor. It has been a relief. I have been a tanner my whole life and just gave it up a few months ago so Im hoping for sun damage repair. The products are more expensive thanow what I previously used however, it only takes a very small amount and theyre worth every penny.

Obagi gentle rejuvenation skin calming lotion

April 25, 2015

I have been using this obagi product for quite some time, I also use the cream for under my eyes and the lotion everywhere else on my face, like them both

Great product!

April 07, 2015

This product is gentle yet works so well. Absolutely love it. Love all Obagi cleansers & lotions.


January 13, 2015

I have only been using this product for two weeks now but so far my skin feels more hydrated. I have very sensitive skin with dryness and irritation. I find the whole product line of Obagi Rejuvenation has helped with redness, dryness and sensitivity. I would highly recommend using this skin calming lotion.

Love This Product!

December 23, 2014

Ive been using this product daily for more than 5 years, since it was first part of the Kinerase line of skin care products. I blend a small dab in with my daily moisturizer in the morning before applying makeup. Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Lotion leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft and has helped to minimize fine wrinkles. Wouldnt do without it now!

Absolutely Fabulous!

November 26, 2014

Kinerase has been my skin care for over a decade. My first introduction to the line was Obagi Gentle Skin Rejuvenation Cleanser. My Kinerase is being replaced with this line of skin care. My skin is combination of oil and dry. This product works not only on the dry areas but is kind to the oily areas (T -Zone). My skin feels soft and smooth. I find myself during the day touching my face because I cannot believe how soft and supple. I love it as you may have noticed!

Best Lotion!

February 20, 2014

Im in love with this lotion! Makes my skin feel smooth and not greasy at all! Its wonderful for use under makeup too!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed