LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Soothing Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Soothing Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Soothing Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

16 Results


July 25, 2016

I'm a bit disappointed by this cleanser. It smells different and does not have the usual refreshed after feel after i wash my face. I have used obagi's cleanser gel and i loved it! You can smell and feel the freshness it promise. I will not be buying this again.


July 07, 2016

This is most gentle cleanser I have ever used. It's a perfect fit for my morning routine and doesn't leave skin dry or tight.


June 28, 2016

I was using the gentle cleanser from Obagi and liked it but saw the "gentle rejuvenation" cleanser so I figured I would try it out. wow. I wasn't expecting to notice a huge difference but I did notice one! I have sensitive skin that is a little dry in my t zone so I need something that cleans thoroughly and doesn't completely strip everything away.This is my new go to cleanser!

Not much of a difference from gentle cleanser

May 18, 2016

I've been using the gentle rejuvenation clear for approx. 1 week now and although I do like the product, it doesn't seem much different than the gentle cleanser I have been using for about 5 years. I will continue to use it and probably order again in the future.

Good for sensitative skin

May 08, 2016

I have Rosacea and this is a great cleanser, very smooth and gentle, highly recommend for all skin types.

Super gentle

December 03, 2015

I dont see or feel any difference between this new cleanser than the other Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Soothing Cleanser. This product is gentle on sensitive skin and removes makeup and "daily dirt". Ive used the other one for many years and will continue to use this one.

Great new product

November 11, 2015

I just started using this product a few months ago and I love it! I still use the other Obagi cleansers, but feel this one makes my skin smoother. i would highly recommend it.

Great Cleanser

June 29, 2015

This product cleans your face without drying it out. It doesnt leave a residue either and is great at removing make up.

Gentle Rejuvenating Cleanser

March 25, 2015

This cleanser is gentle on my skin and gave me a moisturized feel and cleaning. Not drying at all.

Great Product

March 09, 2015

This cleanser leaves your face feeling very clean and yet its very gentle. I have very sensitive skin and this product never irritates my skin. My only complaint is the scent of this product. It has a mild scent that doesnt really appeal to me. Its not an offensive smell and Im sure that most people dont even notice it. I just have a sensitive nose. Other then the scent, I can only praise this product.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed