LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Soothing Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Soothing Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Soothing Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Hubby uses it too!
May 21, 2017

Have been using this product for years. The most gentle gel cleanser ever does a good job of removing makeup, sunscreen etc. A dime sized amount is more than adequate. A little dab at the end of a moist Q-tip will help clean up around the eyes, too without stinging.

What works best?
May 16, 2017

I was introduced to Obagi cleanser five years ago when my long time favourite Kinerase Gentle Cleanser was sold to Obagi. It works for my sensitive skin.

#1 Cleanser
March 13, 2017

I absolutely love this face wash. It goes and smooth and makes your face feel amazing.

Obagi Gentle Smoothing Cleanser -
February 26, 2017

I found the Ogabi Gentle Smoothing Cleanser more moist and easy to apply. Rinsed very well and left my face feeling not as dry as with other obagi cleanser. I have extremely dry skin and I feel this is a better cleanser for my dry skin.

Wonderful & Gentle for Sensitive Skin!
December 03, 2016

My skin is very fussy. I have oily, sensitive, rosacea prone skin. If my skin hates a product it will rebel pretty quickly. Needless to say, I was skeptical of trying a new face wash. I'm so glad I took a chance! This removes makeup wonderfully without drying & without causing any rosacea flare ups! It's soothing & feels great when washing my face. Rinses clean with no oily residue left on my skin. Has a nice, gentle foaming action which really seems to feel as if it's cleansing my pores well. I'm thrilled with this wash & will continue to purchase!

Smell
July 25, 2016

I'm a bit disappointed by this cleanser. It smells different and does not have the usual refreshed after feel after i wash my face. I have used obagi's cleanser gel and i loved it! You can smell and feel the freshness it promise. I will not be buying this again.

Soothing
July 07, 2016

This is most gentle cleanser I have ever used. It's a perfect fit for my morning routine and doesn't leave skin dry or tight.

LOVE THIS CLEANSER!
June 28, 2016

I was using the gentle cleanser from Obagi and liked it but saw the "gentle rejuvenation" cleanser so I figured I would try it out. wow. I wasn't expecting to notice a huge difference but I did notice one! I have sensitive skin that is a little dry in my t zone so I need something that cleans thoroughly and doesn't completely strip everything away.This is my new go to cleanser!

Not much of a difference from gentle cleanser
May 18, 2016

I've been using the gentle rejuvenation clear for approx. 1 week now and although I do like the product, it doesn't seem much different than the gentle cleanser I have been using for about 5 years. I will continue to use it and probably order again in the future.

Good for sensitative skin
May 08, 2016

I have Rosacea and this is a great cleanser, very smooth and gentle, highly recommend for all skin types.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100