LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Soothing Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Soothing Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Soothing Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Hubby uses it too!
May 21, 2017

Have been using this product for years. The most gentle gel cleanser ever does a good job of removing makeup, sunscreen etc. A dime sized amount is more than adequate. A little dab at the end of a moist Q-tip will help clean up around the eyes, too without stinging.

What works best?
May 16, 2017

I was introduced to Obagi cleanser five years ago when my long time favourite Kinerase Gentle Cleanser was sold to Obagi. It works for my sensitive skin.

#1 Cleanser
March 13, 2017

I absolutely love this face wash. It goes and smooth and makes your face feel amazing.

Obagi Gentle Smoothing Cleanser -
February 26, 2017

I found the Ogabi Gentle Smoothing Cleanser more moist and easy to apply. Rinsed very well and left my face feeling not as dry as with other obagi cleanser. I have extremely dry skin and I feel this is a better cleanser for my dry skin.

Wonderful & Gentle for Sensitive Skin!
December 03, 2016

My skin is very fussy. I have oily, sensitive, rosacea prone skin. If my skin hates a product it will rebel pretty quickly. Needless to say, I was skeptical of trying a new face wash. I'm so glad I took a chance! This removes makeup wonderfully without drying & without causing any rosacea flare ups! It's soothing & feels great when washing my face. Rinses clean with no oily residue left on my skin. Has a nice, gentle foaming action which really seems to feel as if it's cleansing my pores well. I'm thrilled with this wash & will continue to purchase!

Smell
July 25, 2016

I'm a bit disappointed by this cleanser. It smells different and does not have the usual refreshed after feel after i wash my face. I have used obagi's cleanser gel and i loved it! You can smell and feel the freshness it promise. I will not be buying this again.

Soothing
July 07, 2016

This is most gentle cleanser I have ever used. It's a perfect fit for my morning routine and doesn't leave skin dry or tight.

LOVE THIS CLEANSER!
June 28, 2016

I was using the gentle cleanser from Obagi and liked it but saw the "gentle rejuvenation" cleanser so I figured I would try it out. wow. I wasn't expecting to notice a huge difference but I did notice one! I have sensitive skin that is a little dry in my t zone so I need something that cleans thoroughly and doesn't completely strip everything away.This is my new go to cleanser!

Not much of a difference from gentle cleanser
May 18, 2016

I've been using the gentle rejuvenation clear for approx. 1 week now and although I do like the product, it doesn't seem much different than the gentle cleanser I have been using for about 5 years. I will continue to use it and probably order again in the future.

Good for sensitative skin
May 08, 2016

I have Rosacea and this is a great cleanser, very smooth and gentle, highly recommend for all skin types.

Super gentle
December 03, 2015

I dont see or feel any difference between this new cleanser than the other Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Soothing Cleanser. This product is gentle on sensitive skin and removes makeup and "daily dirt". Ive used the other one for many years and will continue to use this one.

Great new product
November 11, 2015

I just started using this product a few months ago and I love it! I still use the other Obagi cleansers, but feel this one makes my skin smoother. i would highly recommend it.

Great Cleanser
June 29, 2015

This product cleans your face without drying it out. It doesnt leave a residue either and is great at removing make up.

Gentle Rejuvenating Cleanser
March 25, 2015

This cleanser is gentle on my skin and gave me a moisturized feel and cleaning. Not drying at all.

Great Product
March 09, 2015

This cleanser leaves your face feeling very clean and yet its very gentle. I have very sensitive skin and this product never irritates my skin. My only complaint is the scent of this product. It has a mild scent that doesnt really appeal to me. Its not an offensive smell and Im sure that most people dont even notice it. I just have a sensitive nose. Other then the scent, I can only praise this product.

Great Cleanser
October 15, 2014

This is a great gently cleanser. I use it with my Clairsonic and it works great!

Love Obagi Gentle Reguvenation Soothing Cleanser- Just Switched from 9 Years of Obagis Gentle Cleanser!!
September 21, 2014

After 9 wonderful years of using Obagis Gentle Cleanser, I noticed this new Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Cleanser on LovelySkin's website. As I have passed my mid-40s, my skin has been becoming more & more sensitive and dry. I am loving Obagis new cleanser! I have less peeling- which is wonderful, as my skin is still accepting my other skincare routine anti-aging products!! Obagi NEVER disappoints!! Thank you LovelySkin!!

obagi gentle rejuvenation soothing cleanser
April 03, 2014

I like the way your face feels after washing

Love this cleanser!
February 20, 2014

I usually use kinerase brand products but I tried this cleanser and I LOVE IT!!! I will continue using this product!

Good Product
January 17, 2014

I am 54 years old and have been using Obagi NuDerm Products for 6 years. This winter I have had developed extremely reddened and flaky skin so I decide to dry the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Soothing Cleanser. The cleanser works great and I will be trying other gentle rejuvenation products.

gentle high quality cleanser
January 16, 2014

does not leave my skin tight and dry like other face wash products often do



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100