LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Blend Fx, a hydroquinone-free Obagi Blender 5, at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
Obagi
June 22, 2017

First time I have tried Nu Derm Blend FX. So far seems to help fade dark spots.

too early
June 16, 2017

I've only used the product once since getting it but if it's anything like other Obagi products, it won't disappoint. Shipping was very fast.

Love this product
June 01, 2017

I have used this product for a few years. There are times when I stop using it simply because I'm rushed, or out of the product and it's pricey. Once I get back on the Obagi train, I realize why I make this investment in my skin. It is amazing. I use the wash (#1 in the series) and I swear, my face has never felt more clean after washing. I use #3 in the morning and #5 at night combined with Trentinoin at night. I buy all of the products on this website, but the price is great (other than Trentinoin, which my doc writes for me and I fill at the pharmacy). Make this investment in your skin. My sun spots and freckles have faded substantially since I started using Obagi. People tell me that my skin looks nice, which has never been the case before! If you're on the fence, I urge you to go for it!

Great Product!
May 25, 2017

I use Blend Fx with my Obagi Retinol. It works great to easily spread the retinol and reduce side effects.

Used for a long time
May 24, 2017

I have used the product for a year and have really liked it.

Blend FX
May 23, 2017

I've been using this for 2 weeks. Although the smell isn't pleasant I do believe it Is working which Is what it's all about. I mix it with a pea size of retin A every other night and by itself the other nights. I've been experiencing some under the skin pimples and have had 2 microdermabrasion and 3 hydro facials none of which did anything. I had seen videos of this product mixed with retin A and thought I would give it try. So far it's clearing up the underskin congestion.

Good product.
May 19, 2017

I've tried a couple of products to lighten dark spots and this is my favorite so far. I like the fact that you blend it with your retinol product and have noticed a lightening of the spots on my face and chest.

Blender
May 18, 2017

I bought this Nu derm blender hydroquinone free formula on accident thinking it was the original one. I use the sunfader with hydroquinone during the day. I was pleasantly surprised by this and how well it works. My skin is so smooth and supplements and exfoliated. I believe this is less harsh and since I use hydroquinone in the am it's better not to double up. very happy with this stuff!

Can't go wrong with Obagi Products
April 28, 2017

I have used the Obagi Blender cream for a number of years. Per my Dermatologist, I use it each night with my Tretinoin Cream and getting great results!

It works!!
March 31, 2017

This product really works at breaking up hyperpigmentation. I even apply a small amount to my dark elbows and they are getting much lighter. You have to be consistent and you will see results in about 6 weeks.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100