LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Blend Fx, a hydroquinone-free Obagi Blender 5, at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results
Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx Review
July 15, 2017

Love obagi products! Been using this for few years and love it. Will be using this product for life.

Blend by Obagi
July 12, 2017

I use the Retinol 1.0 with the Blend by Obagi. Works better with the two together. I see a difference when I just use the Retinol alone than with the Blend and Retinol together. Shows on my face. Gets into the layers of the skin better. It works to get the retinol into the layers deeper.

Angelic
Nu-Derm (Hydroquinone-Free)
July 11, 2017

Smells a bit unpleasant but I do not mind. Goes on smoothly without being sticky. Haven't used it long enough to see results but I like how it feels so far!

Helps Intensify My Retinol
July 07, 2017

Just ordered my second tube of Nu Derm Blend FX. I don’t really have much hyperpigmentation issues so I am happy that they came out with this formula. It definitely makes a difference when using my retinol as it smooths my skin more efficiently.

unpleasant smell
June 27, 2017

I've used this product for about 10 days and suppose it is doing what it promised. The smell of the product is very unpleasant - to the point of not wanting to use it.

Obagi
June 22, 2017

First time I have tried Nu Derm Blend FX. So far seems to help fade dark spots.

too early
June 16, 2017

I've only used the product once since getting it but if it's anything like other Obagi products, it won't disappoint. Shipping was very fast.

Love this product
June 01, 2017

I have used this product for a few years. There are times when I stop using it simply because I'm rushed, or out of the product and it's pricey. Once I get back on the Obagi train, I realize why I make this investment in my skin. It is amazing. I use the wash (#1 in the series) and I swear, my face has never felt more clean after washing. I use #3 in the morning and #5 at night combined with Trentinoin at night. I buy all of the products on this website, but the price is great (other than Trentinoin, which my doc writes for me and I fill at the pharmacy). Make this investment in your skin. My sun spots and freckles have faded substantially since I started using Obagi. People tell me that my skin looks nice, which has never been the case before! If you're on the fence, I urge you to go for it!

Great Product!
May 25, 2017

I use Blend Fx with my Obagi Retinol. It works great to easily spread the retinol and reduce side effects.

Used for a long time
May 24, 2017

I have used the product for a year and have really liked it.

Blend FX
May 23, 2017

I've been using this for 2 weeks. Although the smell isn't pleasant I do believe it Is working which Is what it's all about. I mix it with a pea size of retin A every other night and by itself the other nights. I've been experiencing some under the skin pimples and have had 2 microdermabrasion and 3 hydro facials none of which did anything. I had seen videos of this product mixed with retin A and thought I would give it try. So far it's clearing up the underskin congestion.

Good product.
May 19, 2017

I've tried a couple of products to lighten dark spots and this is my favorite so far. I like the fact that you blend it with your retinol product and have noticed a lightening of the spots on my face and chest.

Blender
May 18, 2017

I bought this Nu derm blender hydroquinone free formula on accident thinking it was the original one. I use the sunfader with hydroquinone during the day. I was pleasantly surprised by this and how well it works. My skin is so smooth and supplements and exfoliated. I believe this is less harsh and since I use hydroquinone in the am it's better not to double up. very happy with this stuff!

Can't go wrong with Obagi Products
April 28, 2017

I have used the Obagi Blender cream for a number of years. Per my Dermatologist, I use it each night with my Tretinoin Cream and getting great results!

It works!!
March 31, 2017

This product really works at breaking up hyperpigmentation. I even apply a small amount to my dark elbows and they are getting much lighter. You have to be consistent and you will see results in about 6 weeks.

Obagi is the gold standard
March 27, 2017

I have been using Obagi Blender as part of an Obagi regimen that also includes Obagi Exfoderm and Retin A. I am over 70 and I have no dark spots and very few wrinkles on my face thanks to these products.

First impressions-not enough time to tell long-term
March 20, 2017

First time using the line. I have been using it for 3 weeks, along with Vitamin C and Exfoderm in the morning. I mix it with RetinA 0.025% in equal pea-sized proportions (and I started that too just 3 weeks ago). It is VERY white when applied to skin, but absorbs completely and looks normal (I was even worried at first that the product was defective!). It helps to spread Retin A and the whiteness of the lotion helps you even see where it was applied. It feels very moisturizing and I don't need to put anything else on. I think over 6 months is needed to tell whether it all works or not.

Too soon to tell
March 14, 2017

Using obagi #3 and #5 with retinol for brown spots. Will keep you posted. Haven't seen dry patches but maybe cuz I'm keeping my skin well hydrated. I'm 40 dealing with brown spots and mild wrinkles, so hopefully all these work. I also use Vit C serum in AM with sunscreen.

Great Product
March 13, 2017

This product is great for night time.

So far so good...
March 06, 2017

I have slowly started adding pieces of the Obagi Nuderm system to my skin care routine. I'm turning 38 this month & noticed fine lines creeping in and have occasional acne along my jawl. I started with the blender/retin a and after a few weeks added the Obagi 15% C and the Exfoderm. I have had minor flaking & redness but nothing major. My skin already feels smoother & I haven't had any breakouts since starting this routine! I'm sure it will only get better with continued use.

Love product
February 24, 2017

I use this in my nightly regime with retin A. I love my Obagi skin care products.

Obagi Blend
February 20, 2017

Very good product. It helps keep my complexion bright and more even in color.

Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx
February 19, 2017

Love this product! Blend Fx evens out my skin, I had small dark spots from sun, skins looks fabulous. Love this product, recommend for beautiful skin & ordering from LovelySkin because of the great prices.

Obagi by derm blend
February 10, 2017

Excellent product. Helps my retin A for spread smoothly and gives my skin a beautiful finish. Highly recommended!

Like New Formula
February 08, 2017

Obagi is excellent for getting smooth skin and less dark spots.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100