LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Blend Fx, a hydroquinone-free Obagi Blender 5, at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Love product
February 24, 2017

I use this in my nightly regime with retin A. I love my Obagi skin care products.

Obagi Blend
February 20, 2017

Very good product. It helps keep my complexion bright and more even in color.

Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx
February 19, 2017

Love this product! Blend Fx evens out my skin, I had small dark spots from sun, skins looks fabulous. Love this product, recommend for beautiful skin & ordering from LovelySkin because of the great prices.

Obagi by derm blend
February 10, 2017

Excellent product. Helps my retin A for spread smoothly and gives my skin a beautiful finish. Highly recommended!

Like New Formula
February 08, 2017

Obagi is excellent for getting smooth skin and less dark spots.

Excellent results
January 29, 2017

Skin feels soft and looks even.

Obagi Nu-Derm blend Fx
January 10, 2017

Love this new formula product. Less irritating than the old product.

Looking better!
December 23, 2016

I have been using the Obagi Nu-Derm Blend FX for about a month now, the brown spots are less noticeable, but still there. Will keep using to make them fade more.

Great product!
December 13, 2016

Works perfectly with Retinol. Rub them together and it helps your skin absorb the Retinol. Doesn't smell all that great, but it works well!

Works wonders with retinol
December 13, 2016

It works great with retinol. My favorite! I will buy again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100