LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Blend Fx, a hydroquinone-free Obagi Blender 5, at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results

Obagi Nu-derm Blend Fx

November 29, 2016

I like Obagi Nu-derm Blend Fx but had stopped using it because of the hydroquinone. I like the Nu-derm without hydroquinone. It has improved my skin texture and reduced my pore size. I love this product.

lightening dark spots

November 27, 2016

I've been using for the last 5 years and my skin has never been better. My dark spots are really getting lighter with each use. Thank you Nu-Derm!!

Use with Retinal cream

November 12, 2016

The Blend FX cream adds the extra moisture to Obagi Retinal .5 cream. My face tends to be dry. Using only a pea size amount of both cream, adds the extra richness needed so that the retinal cream is evenly spread over my face. Finishing my face with a moisturizer leaves my face soft throughout the night, waking the next morning with healthy skin.

Obagi Nu-derm blend

November 05, 2016

This is a great product to use with Retin A at night.

Blender

September 18, 2016

The blender has helped my skin to absorb the retin-a better and my skin is not as dry in the mornings. I have also seen a quicker improvement in my dark spots. I will repurchase.

outstanding product

August 24, 2016

it works with other products. been using for years.

Amazing

July 01, 2016

I've suffered from melasma since I started taking birth control and this is truly the only product that has helped fade my dark spots. It isn't too harsh and doesn't sting at all. Love!

Love this

May 18, 2016

Makes my skin smooth and spots are lighening already after a couple months. The smell, ick. But it goes away quickly.

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

May 17, 2016

I use this at night, sometimes with Retin A, and it has improved my skin tone immensely.

Love this with Retin-A

November 18, 2015

I am loving the Obagi Blender along with Retin-A. I use a pea size of the blender along with a pea size of the Retin-A at night. This product helps the Retin-A to smooth over my skin so much easier than using Retin-A alone. It truly blends right into my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100