LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Blend Fx, a hydroquinone-free Obagi Blender 5, at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

21 Results


September 18, 2016

The blender has helped my skin to absorb the retin-a better and my skin is not as dry in the mornings. I have also seen a quicker improvement in my dark spots. I will repurchase.

outstanding product

August 24, 2016

it works with other products. been using for years.


July 01, 2016

I've suffered from melasma since I started taking birth control and this is truly the only product that has helped fade my dark spots. It isn't too harsh and doesn't sting at all. Love!

Love this

May 18, 2016

Makes my skin smooth and spots are lighening already after a couple months. The smell, ick. But it goes away quickly.


May 17, 2016

I use this at night, sometimes with Retin A, and it has improved my skin tone immensely.

Love this with Retin-A

November 18, 2015

I am loving the Obagi Blender along with Retin-A. I use a pea size of the blender along with a pea size of the Retin-A at night. This product helps the Retin-A to smooth over my skin so much easier than using Retin-A alone. It truly blends right into my skin.

A must have

October 18, 2015

The Obagi Number 5 Blender works great. It is a must to combine with your Retin A. They are to blended together then applied onto the skin. The blender takes the Retin A deeper into your skin to build collagen and keep your skin looking young.

not bad

October 13, 2015

I dont mind this but i dont know it I will buy it again. Works great with the retina!

Still new yet.

September 15, 2015

I am still new to this product having only been using it for three months. I can say it does make my skin feel good and also the couple of age spots I had have gotten much lighter.


September 05, 2015

This product is great. I usually have brown spot and they appear during the summer, I used this product a few times only and I see great results. My skin looks brighter and smoother. I would highly recommend it...

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed