LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Blend Fx, a hydroquinone-free Obagi Blender 5, at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
It works!!
March 31, 2017

This product really works at breaking up hyperpigmentation. I even apply a small amount to my dark elbows and they are getting much lighter. You have to be consistent and you will see results in about 6 weeks.

Obagi is the gold standard
March 27, 2017

I have been using Obagi Blender as part of an Obagi regimen that also includes Obagi Exfoderm and Retin A. I am over 70 and I have no dark spots and very few wrinkles on my face thanks to these products.

First impressions-not enough time to tell long-term
March 20, 2017

First time using the line. I have been using it for 3 weeks, along with Vitamin C and Exfoderm in the morning. I mix it with RetinA 0.025% in equal pea-sized proportions (and I started that too just 3 weeks ago). It is VERY white when applied to skin, but absorbs completely and looks normal (I was even worried at first that the product was defective!). It helps to spread Retin A and the whiteness of the lotion helps you even see where it was applied. It feels very moisturizing and I don't need to put anything else on. I think over 6 months is needed to tell whether it all works or not.

Too soon to tell
March 14, 2017

Using obagi #3 and #5 with retinol for brown spots. Will keep you posted. Haven't seen dry patches but maybe cuz I'm keeping my skin well hydrated. I'm 40 dealing with brown spots and mild wrinkles, so hopefully all these work. I also use Vit C serum in AM with sunscreen.

Great Product
March 13, 2017

This product is great for night time.

So far so good...
March 06, 2017

I have slowly started adding pieces of the Obagi Nuderm system to my skin care routine. I'm turning 38 this month & noticed fine lines creeping in and have occasional acne along my jawl. I started with the blender/retin a and after a few weeks added the Obagi 15% C and the Exfoderm. I have had minor flaking & redness but nothing major. My skin already feels smoother & I haven't had any breakouts since starting this routine! I'm sure it will only get better with continued use.

Love product
February 24, 2017

I use this in my nightly regime with retin A. I love my Obagi skin care products.

Obagi Blend
February 20, 2017

Very good product. It helps keep my complexion bright and more even in color.

Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx
February 19, 2017

Love this product! Blend Fx evens out my skin, I had small dark spots from sun, skins looks fabulous. Love this product, recommend for beautiful skin & ordering from LovelySkin because of the great prices.

Obagi by derm blend
February 10, 2017

Excellent product. Helps my retin A for spread smoothly and gives my skin a beautiful finish. Highly recommended!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100