LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Blend Fx, a hydroquinone-free Obagi Blender 5, at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
Good product.
May 19, 2017

I've tried a couple of products to lighten dark spots and this is my favorite so far. I like the fact that you blend it with your retinol product and have noticed a lightening of the spots on my face and chest.

Blender
May 18, 2017

I bought this Nu derm blender hydroquinone free formula on accident thinking it was the original one. I use the sunfader with hydroquinone during the day. I was pleasantly surprised by this and how well it works. My skin is so smooth and supplements and exfoliated. I believe this is less harsh and since I use hydroquinone in the am it's better not to double up. very happy with this stuff!

Can't go wrong with Obagi Products
April 28, 2017

I have used the Obagi Blender cream for a number of years. Per my Dermatologist, I use it each night with my Tretinoin Cream and getting great results!

It works!!
March 31, 2017

This product really works at breaking up hyperpigmentation. I even apply a small amount to my dark elbows and they are getting much lighter. You have to be consistent and you will see results in about 6 weeks.

Obagi is the gold standard
March 27, 2017

I have been using Obagi Blender as part of an Obagi regimen that also includes Obagi Exfoderm and Retin A. I am over 70 and I have no dark spots and very few wrinkles on my face thanks to these products.

First impressions-not enough time to tell long-term
March 20, 2017

First time using the line. I have been using it for 3 weeks, along with Vitamin C and Exfoderm in the morning. I mix it with RetinA 0.025% in equal pea-sized proportions (and I started that too just 3 weeks ago). It is VERY white when applied to skin, but absorbs completely and looks normal (I was even worried at first that the product was defective!). It helps to spread Retin A and the whiteness of the lotion helps you even see where it was applied. It feels very moisturizing and I don't need to put anything else on. I think over 6 months is needed to tell whether it all works or not.

Too soon to tell
March 14, 2017

Using obagi #3 and #5 with retinol for brown spots. Will keep you posted. Haven't seen dry patches but maybe cuz I'm keeping my skin well hydrated. I'm 40 dealing with brown spots and mild wrinkles, so hopefully all these work. I also use Vit C serum in AM with sunscreen.

Great Product
March 13, 2017

This product is great for night time.

So far so good...
March 06, 2017

I have slowly started adding pieces of the Obagi Nuderm system to my skin care routine. I'm turning 38 this month & noticed fine lines creeping in and have occasional acne along my jawl. I started with the blender/retin a and after a few weeks added the Obagi 15% C and the Exfoderm. I have had minor flaking & redness but nothing major. My skin already feels smoother & I haven't had any breakouts since starting this routine! I'm sure it will only get better with continued use.

Love product
February 24, 2017

I use this in my nightly regime with retin A. I love my Obagi skin care products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100