LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Blend Fx, a hydroquinone-free Obagi Blender 5, at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results

Obagi Nu-Derm blend Fx

January 10, 2017

Love this new formula product. Less irritating than the old product.

Looking better!

December 23, 2016

I have been using the Obagi Nu-Derm Blend FX for about a month now, the brown spots are less noticeable, but still there. Will keep using to make them fade more.

Great product!

December 13, 2016

Works perfectly with Retinol. Rub them together and it helps your skin absorb the Retinol. Doesn't smell all that great, but it works well!

Works wonders with retinol

December 13, 2016

It works great with retinol. My favorite! I will buy again.

Obagi Nu-derm Blend Fx

November 29, 2016

I like Obagi Nu-derm Blend Fx but had stopped using it because of the hydroquinone. I like the Nu-derm without hydroquinone. It has improved my skin texture and reduced my pore size. I love this product.

lightening dark spots

November 27, 2016

I've been using for the last 5 years and my skin has never been better. My dark spots are really getting lighter with each use. Thank you Nu-Derm!!

Use with Retinal cream

November 12, 2016

The Blend FX cream adds the extra moisture to Obagi Retinal .5 cream. My face tends to be dry. Using only a pea size amount of both cream, adds the extra richness needed so that the retinal cream is evenly spread over my face. Finishing my face with a moisturizer leaves my face soft throughout the night, waking the next morning with healthy skin.

Obagi Nu-derm blend

November 05, 2016

This is a great product to use with Retin A at night.

Blender

September 18, 2016

The blender has helped my skin to absorb the retin-a better and my skin is not as dry in the mornings. I have also seen a quicker improvement in my dark spots. I will repurchase.

outstanding product

August 24, 2016

it works with other products. been using for years.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100