LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


570 Results

PERFECT Toner!

December 03, 2016

I decided that it was time for me to implement toner back into my skin care routine after several years of not using any toner. Every toner that I've ever tried has been a disappointment. Either it's dried out my sensitive, rosacea prone skin or contributed to overproduction of oil. My skin is very fussy. When I read that this toner "restored ph balance" I was intrigued & decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did! It's soothing, non tingly, smells nice & feels even better. I firmly believe that this has contributed to my skin seeming nice & balanced after a couple weeks of use. Will repurchase!

Light and Clean

December 01, 2016

I really like this toner. It's a light toner with a clean feeling.

BlessedAz

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner

November 28, 2016

I love this product. It is very refreshing to use after washing my face with Obagi gel cleanser. It leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean.

Grandmother

November 28, 2016

I follow up my cleansing (vita C gel) with this great Nu-Derm #2 Toner. Awakens your skin to receive its next step, in your am/pm routine. Obagi products are the best!

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

November 23, 2016

I use this product in the AM and PM every single day. It is the best toner I have experienced. I love how clean and refreshed it makes my skin feel before adding mositurizer and my daily makeup.

Great Toner

November 21, 2016

I use this product twice a day (morning and evening). I love this toner because it leaves my skin clean and ready for my morning and evening regimen. My face doesn't feel dry or tight. I have dry skin and this toner is perfect for my skin type.

Fresh + Clean

November 18, 2016

I love using this toner after I wash my face morning & night...it is super lightweight, no tingle, just leaves my skin feeling fresh & clean!

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

November 16, 2016

My face feels fresh and clean.

Makes my skin tight

November 13, 2016

After reading so many reviews I bought this toner to complement my nuderm products. I do feel a bit dry after using this, despite all the other claims that it is not drying. I am on the 2nd week of nuderm only and I feel extra dry anyways (I am usually combo/oily). I will hope this will improve once I pass the first few months.

Toner

November 11, 2016

Great product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100