LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


633 Results
Obagi Toner
June 20, 2017

This is a basic part of the Obagi line, which I always use with great results. This is a good price on a very good product. Fast shipping, really like doing business with them.

Nu Derm Toner
June 14, 2017

Love this product. It prepares your skin for the other great products.

Works Great!
June 13, 2017

I love using this toner as a follow up to the gentle cleanser. It helps balance my skins oil production and removed dead skin cells I didn't get with the wash cloth. I took off two stars because there is blue dye in it (which I find to be totally unnecessary). I search for a new toner I like as much without dye.

GREAT‼️
June 12, 2017

This product is very effective. I have used it for years. I would recommend it.

A must in the Obagi skincare routine!
June 12, 2017

Use this as part of my Obagi routine - foaming cleanser, toner, 15% C Serum and sunblock mixed with a pea of bb cream. A bottle lasts about 30 days with AM/PM use. Whenever I run out my skin shows it!

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 Review
June 04, 2017

Excelllent product. Does not dry out your skin.

Best soothing toner
June 04, 2017

I love this toner when I need my skin to feel more PH balanced as opposed to a treatment toner that contains salicylic acid. I use this one as well as Obagi Clenziderm depending on how my skin feels.

Works well!
June 01, 2017

Cleans and refreshes. Works well to clean and prep skin for treatment.

Don't Skip This Step
June 01, 2017

I've been using Obagi for about 14 years, and get complimented on my skin. Love it! I stopped using the Toner for a couple of years because I thought it was an extra step I just didn't need. I was wrong. I started using it again recently and quickly saw an improvement in the "brightness" of my skin if that is even a thing? I can't describe it. I just know I won't be skipping this step any longer. Love it!

Great toner
May 22, 2017

Leaves my face extra clean - not harsh at all. Love this step in the Obagi line!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100