LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


611 Results
Love this!
April 19, 2017

I have been trying many different toners and sometimes have 3 or more going at a time but I really love this one! I can use it with all other skin products I use, including retin-a and glycolic acids. I will continue to purchase this one

great product
April 14, 2017

Obagi products are the best. This toner prepares the skin for the next step. Very mild. If you want results, you want Obagi.

Not your Mother's toner!
April 11, 2017

This by far is more than great! My mom uses Prevage and she is constant telling me that she just knows I use it to. NOT... I only use Obagi's Nuderm line. The toner is really good, it doesn't dry out my skin.

Great product
April 11, 2017

I have sensitive skin and this toner works beautifully on my skin. It does not dry out my skin but gets it ready for the day. I use it every day.

Very soothing
April 07, 2017

Whole nu-derm line has done so much for my skin. Dark patches are gone! This toner is safe to use before retin A and very soothing for the skin.

Obagi Nu-Derm toner
April 05, 2017

I have used this product for several years. it's refreshing on my skin after I have cleansed it

Obagi NuDerm Toner #2
April 05, 2017

Toner was never really part of my beauty routine until I was introduced to the Obagi product line by my dermatologist. What an amazing difference this toner has made in my skin. I use it after using the Obagi NuDerm Foaming Gel #1. My skin feels firmer and smoother, never tight and dry like some toners containing alcohol. I would never be without it.

The best
April 04, 2017

The Obagi Nu Derm system has made drastic improvements to my overall skin tone, texture, and fine lines.

Great toner
March 28, 2017

It's a wonderful toner. Very gentle doesn't dry out skin it actually balances it. I use it morning and evening before my daily products. Love it!

Obagi Nu Derm toner #2
March 25, 2017

This toner is the best that I have ever used. It is gentle and non-drying. It is an important step in the Obagi Nu Derm product line. I highly recommend this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100