LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


601 Results
Obagi skin care system is a winner!
March 23, 2017

I have used the Obagi skin care system for years, specifically products 1-6. I continuously receive compliments on my beautiful skin.

Favorite toner ever!
March 21, 2017

I have been using Obagi products for about five years now and have found this toner to be my absolute favorite! I use it all the time because of its gentle cleaning and fresh clean smell. It removes any leftover traces of make-up and doesn't dry my skin. Being a person who tries almost every beauty product possible, Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 is my go to because it works!

Obagi Toner
March 21, 2017

My reviews for Obagi will always be five stars on any and all of their products. I think it's the best skin care product on the market. I am consistently complimented on how beautiful my skin is and I'm 67 years old, so I'd say that's quite the testimonial. Love,love, love Obagi.

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
March 18, 2017

Love the feeling of my skin after I use the toner. Smooth and fresh. Toner aroma is clean and light without be "perfumed."

Long time user
March 14, 2017

This toner is mild but effective. Really "prepares" the face after cleansing for all the treatment and moisturizing products that follow. Have used it for 6 years or more and very happy.

Very refreshing
March 13, 2017

I had been using a toner from Ling in NYC but decided to try something new. Gave up on the L and moved to this one. Great product and my new daily toner. Good job Obagi.

Great Toner
March 06, 2017

This toner is awesome. Works great with the obagi face wash. Leaves my skin soft and clean.

Very Nice
March 06, 2017

I've not used a toner since high school. Back then, most toners were alcohol based and would cause me to break out. I decided to try Obagi based on the reviews and ingredients. Also, i read that it helps to prepare your skin to effectively absorb your anti aging products. I thought I would add it to my skin regimen after I purchased Skinceuticals anti aging products. After spending a pretty penny on Skinceuticals, I wanted to make sure my skin absorbed these expensive products after washing my face. I used my anti aging products with and without Obagi toner. I notice when I use the Obagi toner after washing with Obagi cleanser that my anti aging products absorb or dry faster after applying them. I don't have to wait as long between different products to apply the next one. I'll definitely be keeping the Obagi toner in my skin regimen.

Obagi Regime
February 22, 2017

I've been using Obagi products for 5 years now. I had lots of age spots which are now gone because the product bleaches them away.

Obagi
February 20, 2017

Love this product. Have been using it for about 5 years and love how it makes my skin feel.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100