LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


593 Results
Obagi Regime
February 22, 2017

I've been using Obagi products for 5 years now. I had lots of age spots which are now gone because the product bleaches them away.

Obagi
February 20, 2017

Love this product. Have been using it for about 5 years and love how it makes my skin feel.

Great toner.
February 16, 2017

Have used for 5+ years and would highly recommend. Love the Obagi products.

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
February 14, 2017

This is an excellent product. It works!!!

Hard to tell...
February 10, 2017

I like this toner, but it's hard for me to tell how much better it is than other toners I've used previously.

Obagi Toner
February 08, 2017

I have so many Toner but I keep coming back to this. It does what it's supposed to do without any burning or being harsh on your skin

Great product
February 01, 2017

I love obagi Nu Drem Toner is really good for my face I will buy it again thanks to LovelySkin

My daughters love this
January 28, 2017

I bought this toner for my daughters who are 22, 18 and 14. They love it. It does seem to dry out my oldest daughter now in the winter, but it gives a nice clean feeling. Their skin stays much clearer when they're consistently using this toner. Great product.

DebbyO23
Toner
January 28, 2017

I've tried many toners and this remains my favorite.

Not sure there's a difference
January 27, 2017

Recommended by my cosmetic derms office. not sure it's necessary and haven''t noticed a difference. my cleanser does a good job removing anything. wish they would leave out the dye for coloring.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100