LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


581 Results

Toner

January 12, 2017

Have used for years. Great product

good toner

January 10, 2017

I've used quite a few Obagi products. The toner works well and makes the skin feels soft without over drying it. Will purchase again.

Gentle Cleanser

January 06, 2017

Wonderful for dry skin in the winter.... Love Obagi!

Obagi nu derm toner

January 05, 2017

Love it! Been using since 2001 and have no found anything else as soothing and invigorating at the same time.

Toner

January 04, 2017

This is the perfect gentle toner. I use this toner on my retinol nights, I find it works better than toner with a glycolic in it.

Nothing special

January 03, 2017

Basic toner, middling ingredients, lackluster performance. Nothing you can't get at a better price with fewer chemicals.

cc856

Not Working

December 31, 2016

The smell is so bad...didn't use a second time.

OBAGI Toner

December 29, 2016

Love this product! Makes my skin balanced and feels very refreshing! Smells good, feels good. I use it twice a day and have done so for years.

Obagi toner

December 28, 2016

A feel-good great toner that doesn't burn. Very nice natural feel.

Works for Me

December 22, 2016

I have used Obagi products for at least 15 years and absolutely swear by them!! I have always like the Toner and when I found out it had Witch Hazel in it I realized why...my Mom always had beautiful skin, always took care of her skin and she used Witch Hazel after she washed her face every morning. Back in those days I don't think products had names like "Toner" LOL. Anyway, I am recommending the Obagi skin care regiment!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100