LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


624 Results
Great toner
May 22, 2017

Leaves my face extra clean - not harsh at all. Love this step in the Obagi line!

obagi nuderm toner #2
May 18, 2017

I have used this product since I had facial surgery in 2013 as recommended by my plastic surgeon, and I rarely ever experience any skin problems as long as i use the product as recommended. I love it! I don't ever want to use any thing else. It is very gentle, yet it does a great job, never burns, and I always make sure I have it with me, wherever I go.

Toner
May 17, 2017

Love this toner, makes my skin feel extra clean.

Love this toner!
May 13, 2017

I have been using the Obagi toner for almost 8 years and love it! Does not dry out my skin and is perfect to guarantee your face is clean and ready for other products!! A must have for my skin care routine.

Obagi is always good
May 10, 2017

I didn't buy the whole Nu-Derm collection just the toner this time .. I like it .. not harsh but does its job.. it doesn't dry my skin .. more then anything I feel like it balances the ph on my face

Obagi regiment
May 09, 2017

I've used #2 toner for over 15 years. It is part of my morning and night ritual....wash my face, use Obagi toner and a sun screen. It is a daily staple with my maintenance schedule. I do not use any other product but Obagi products and like the way my skin thrives, even into my 70s.

Perfect accompaniment to cleanser
May 08, 2017

This product was recommended by my doctor and I've tried other products but I always come back to this one. Plus the price isn't way "out there" like some beauty products can be. Recommend for anyone.

Gentle
May 04, 2017

Very gentle and a good clean skin after

Good Toner
May 02, 2017

Doesn't burn or dry out your skin. I have used this without any trouble and no additional breakouts.

Obagi Toner
April 25, 2017

I have been using this product along with the entire Obagi line and could not be happier. Though some say that toner is not a necessary step, I disagree. Without it, my skin feels tight and my cleansing regimen is incomplete. I don't know the science behind it, but it seems it balances the Ph of my skin and removes any remaining residue from my cleanser.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100