LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

559 Results

Great Gentle Toner

October 10, 2016

I've been using this toner for over a year because the Obagi specialist told me in order for the other products to go on their best (Clear, Exfoderm, etc.) I needed to neutralize the pH of my face first. I thought she was nuts but I've been using it and the other products and I love my results. I also like that when I use this at night it gets all the left over makeup off that my cleanser didn't get.

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2

October 07, 2016

My face is so smooth since using this product.

Super clean

October 05, 2016

Love this toner. It doesn't smell at all and leaves my skin feeling very clean but not dry.

Super Toner

October 05, 2016

Use this with the other Obagi Nu-Derm products to make your skin fresh and glowing. This toner is mild, yet effective.

Effective Toner

September 24, 2016

I use this toner as part of the nuderm system to balance my PH prior to using the other products. It is effective for this. I do not find the toner hydrating or cleansing, but it does work well for basic PH balancing. To extend usage, I put the toner in a spray bottle and spritz after cleansing. It can sting if you get it in your eyes.

Obaji Nu-Derm Toner

September 21, 2016

I have been using the Obagi Toner after using their gentle cleanser for over 7 years. It keeps my skin in perfect balance. Not too dry or oily.

My 2 bottles.

September 11, 2016

This toner is a little too high for my budget, so when i decided to just try for 1 bottle i never looked back. It makes my skin so soft and not dry. It's good additional routine with my other obagi products.

Amazing Toner Product!!

September 09, 2016

I really love this toner, works deeply well for cleaning my face. This is the important product of Obagi Nu-Derm system which i can't live without it.

Obagi toner

September 05, 2016

It's a good product. This toner has fresh and cool texture, blue color, preferable for summer and twice cleansing your skin (I usually just use water to clean my skin in the morning) simple pure formula.

Used this product for many years

August 31, 2016

I have used this product as part of my daily skin care routine for many years based on the recommendation of my dermatologist. It doesn't burn but removes any excess oils before I add the other Obagi products. I highly recommend it.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed