LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


642 Results
Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
July 26, 2017

The perfect complement to Obagi cleanser. Can't say enough good things about the gentleness and effectiveness of this line. I usually skip toner (too lazy, not sure there's any benefit) but this toner is a pleasure to use. I cut the cotton pad in half to use less product because Obagi products are expensive.

Love
July 18, 2017

I love this toner and all Obagi products.

Best toner I''ve ever used
July 17, 2017

This is an excellent toner that works best with the entire Obagi nu-derm system. It makes my skin feel fresh and clean without making it dry and is very gentle on my sensitive skin. It's pricey but well worth it!

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner
July 14, 2017

Love this product. In the past I did not use a toner. Then my skin care specialist suggested I use Obagi Toner. Been using it for 3 weeks now and see a nice difference in my skin tone.

Obagi Nu-derm Toner #2
July 11, 2017

I have been using obagi products for several years. I bought the toner to add to my daily routine. This has been the missing product I have been looking for and didn't know it until I added it. I will definitely continue to use it daily!

Going to try another toner
July 11, 2017

I did not see a huge difference using this toner and felt like it may have been drying. I have very dry skin so it may be better suited for oily skin. Since the reviews are so great, I would try it for yourself and see if it works for you!

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2
July 07, 2017

Makes my skin feel refreshed.

Obagi toner
June 27, 2017

I've been using the Obagi line for the past 10 yrs. I quit using a couple of different times and my face was a mess. This line has been the best and I've tried lots. I have oily/combo skin and rarely get breakouts. As I've aged, my skin has gotten slightly less oily. I'm 55 and may never stop using this. People ask me often what I do to have such great skin!

Working woman
June 23, 2017

I can't live with out OBAGI Nu Derm. Been use it over 9 years. It's amazing

Jean
Obagi Toner
June 20, 2017

This is a basic part of the Obagi line, which I always use with great results. This is a good price on a very good product. Fast shipping, really like doing business with them.

Nu Derm Toner
June 14, 2017

Love this product. It prepares your skin for the other great products.

Works Great!
June 13, 2017

I love using this toner as a follow up to the gentle cleanser. It helps balance my skins oil production and removed dead skin cells I didn't get with the wash cloth. I took off two stars because there is blue dye in it (which I find to be totally unnecessary). I search for a new toner I like as much without dye.

GREAT‼️
June 12, 2017

This product is very effective. I have used it for years. I would recommend it.

A must in the Obagi skincare routine!
June 12, 2017

Use this as part of my Obagi routine - foaming cleanser, toner, 15% C Serum and sunblock mixed with a pea of bb cream. A bottle lasts about 30 days with AM/PM use. Whenever I run out my skin shows it!

Obagi Nu-Derm Toner #2 Review
June 04, 2017

Excelllent product. Does not dry out your skin.

Best soothing toner
June 04, 2017

I love this toner when I need my skin to feel more PH balanced as opposed to a treatment toner that contains salicylic acid. I use this one as well as Obagi Clenziderm depending on how my skin feels.

Works well!
June 01, 2017

Cleans and refreshes. Works well to clean and prep skin for treatment.

Don't Skip This Step
June 01, 2017

I've been using Obagi for about 14 years, and get complimented on my skin. Love it! I stopped using the Toner for a couple of years because I thought it was an extra step I just didn't need. I was wrong. I started using it again recently and quickly saw an improvement in the "brightness" of my skin if that is even a thing? I can't describe it. I just know I won't be skipping this step any longer. Love it!

Great toner
May 22, 2017

Leaves my face extra clean - not harsh at all. Love this step in the Obagi line!

obagi nuderm toner #2
May 18, 2017

I have used this product since I had facial surgery in 2013 as recommended by my plastic surgeon, and I rarely ever experience any skin problems as long as i use the product as recommended. I love it! I don't ever want to use any thing else. It is very gentle, yet it does a great job, never burns, and I always make sure I have it with me, wherever I go.

Toner
May 17, 2017

Love this toner, makes my skin feel extra clean.

Love this toner!
May 13, 2017

I have been using the Obagi toner for almost 8 years and love it! Does not dry out my skin and is perfect to guarantee your face is clean and ready for other products!! A must have for my skin care routine.

Obagi is always good
May 10, 2017

I didn't buy the whole Nu-Derm collection just the toner this time .. I like it .. not harsh but does its job.. it doesn't dry my skin .. more then anything I feel like it balances the ph on my face

Obagi regiment
May 09, 2017

I've used #2 toner for over 15 years. It is part of my morning and night ritual....wash my face, use Obagi toner and a sun screen. It is a daily staple with my maintenance schedule. I do not use any other product but Obagi products and like the way my skin thrives, even into my 70s.

Perfect accompaniment to cleanser
May 08, 2017

This product was recommended by my doctor and I've tried other products but I always come back to this one. Plus the price isn't way "out there" like some beauty products can be. Recommend for anyone.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100