LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional-C Eye Brightener, an Obagi C serum

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Eye Brightener

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Eye Brightener so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Great eye cream

September 17, 2016

I have tried many an eye cream but never seem to see a visible difference...until now. I believe in the use of vitamin C and use it all over along with Obagi Clear. I can see a difference in my under eye lines and circles. They seem less visible and the skin looks smoother. It is not drying at all and as a 56 year old my skin is normal dry. I would highly recommend.

I didn''t notice any difference yet.

August 09, 2016

It goes smoothly and hydrates my undereye skin, but I didn't notice any difference yet. I have been using it twice a day for 2 weeks.

Prof C eye brightener

August 08, 2016

Same as serum not really used long enough to see results, dermatologist recommends I get the eye cream by obagi.

Obagi Brightener

July 22, 2016

This has taken away my dark circles. Glad I purchased this product, and I will continue buying.

Okay but caused discoloration

August 03, 2015

The product does exactly what it brightens maybe a little too well. I have been using the product for almost 3 months now and have noticed a light ring around my eyes that almost gives me raccoon eyes. I have been advised by my esthetician to stop using it and switch to a moisturizer and not a brightener.


June 17, 2015

So far so good. Just been using a few weeks, feels cool going on in morning and I feel eyes look less puffy and tired

Noticed a real improvement in the skin around my eyes

June 01, 2015

Ive used eye creams and serums before, but cant honestly say I was impressed by most of them. Aside from gentle moisturizing, the puffiness under my eyes was still there. I tried this serum from Obagi, and immediately noticed a firming and decrease in puffiness under the eye area. Its gentle enough to use every day even though I am 65 years old and have very sensitive, fair skin. I apply a moisturizer over it, and then either a tinted sunscreen or a light foundation, and they stay hydrated and firm all day. I love it - will continue to use the product.

Great Product!!!

April 13, 2015

I love this product! It does more than just diminish the wrinkles around your eyes. It also helps to fade melasma stains and age spots around the eyes. Also, this product firms up the skin around the eyes so your eyelids dont have the old age droopy look. If you have bags under your eyes like I do, this product reduces the puffiness as well. This stuff is great!!!

Does What it Claims

August 18, 2014

I love this product. After 5 minutes no bags, lines, crepe or dark circles, just smooth skin.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed