LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

23 Results

Obagi peptide

September 16, 2016

I've used Obagi products for probably 10 years now and would not ever consider changing. All their products are first-rate and this Obagi Peptide complex is no different. Always can expect the BEST from OBAGI!!

Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex and C Serum combo!

July 28, 2016

I am so happy that I finally have moved on to vitamin C products for my skin. I knew I needed to add this to my skin care regimen and have not used for an entire month. I put the serum on first and let that soak in...then I combine the C Peptide Complex with tretinoin 1.0% cream and mix together on the back of my hand. I apply to my face, neck and décolletage a few times per week. I still have some Obagi Nu-derm remaining and am trying to use it up. I have noticed when I use the C products and tretinoin, my skin feels so good...I wake up with a glow to my skin. So far, so good...I will report back in two more months to give another update!

peptide cream

July 28, 2016

I only received this a few days ago, but have fallen in love. Just the right mix (peptides, etc) my skin needed. Perfect for any type skin - I am combination/dry with some porous areas. Works great for me. This will be a keeper. Freshens up my face amazingly!

Using in place of day moisturizer

June 22, 2016

Bought this based on reviews and I would call it more of a cream than a serum. It does go on nice and light and I am using this in place of a day cream in the summer and then applying my SPF on top. Liking this combo better than a moisturizer plus SPF and I feel I am getting better benefits due to the peptides.

Obagi Magic!

May 26, 2016

I first started using Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex when it was made and branded as Kinerase. I can't do without it, and it makes my skin smooth and radiant. If it does in fact exfoliate, the exfoliation is so subtle that it's not apparent. All I know is that this complex refines my pores and creates a youthful, smooth complexion. I use this complex once in the morning and once in the evening when I follow it with moisturizer. In the morning, I use moisturizer and sunscreen as well--my skin looks radiant and healthy.

Amazing Product!

January 08, 2016

I love this product. I have normal to oily skin, and this absorbs wonderfully without any greasy shine or feel. I tried the Obagi moisturizer before this, and it was way to heavy/greasy for me. I also love this because it also doesnt break me out! Will definitely purchase again!!

Purchase regularly

December 13, 2015

Like this product as an all in one product prior to sunscreen. Have been purchasing regularly. I have sensitive skin and breakout easily so was nervous to use at first. Havent had any poor reactions.


December 13, 2015

I have sensitive skin and thus far, no problems. I have been using 20% C serum in the morning and this product at night for a couple of weeks. Have been using both in the morning and this product at night. Really need more time to evaluate.

Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex

December 06, 2015

Love it so far! Did not irritate my sensitive skin. It made my skin feel smooth and dewy. My makeup goes on smoothly. I will continue to use.

My favorite moisturizer

September 08, 2015

Ive tried numerous moisturizers and settled on this one. It isnt too greasy and isnt drying, but just right. No breakouts, just nice, smooth moisture that doesnt interfere with sunscreen, etc. Give it a try.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed