LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex
February 28, 2017

I love this! Received it as a sample several months ago and have purchased it twice since then. It makes my skin feel amazing and it looks smoother than it has in years. I would definitely recommend this product.

Love this Product
February 23, 2017

I really like this product over the liquid 20% Vitamin C that I typically used. Only need 2 pumps and it goes on smoothly. My skin is more ''even toned'' then ever!! I recommend this product for anyone that wants to lighten any dark spots for more even skin tone.

obi professional-C peptide
February 18, 2017

I feel like this product helps with fine lines and also hydrates my skin!

Obagi
February 08, 2017

I use this serum everyday and it's been to soon to know how well it works but going to keep using it

Recommend this
January 27, 2017

I have been using this for many years and am very satisfied with results

I like it
December 29, 2016

I don't know how much longer I will be able to afford it though. I'm not a ego maniac but my skin looks better than my friends that are 10 years younger than me. I've been using it around 5 years.

Amazed by results!
December 28, 2016

This product I have fallen in love with. I just purchased my second bottle. I haven't used a product before that has shown results so quickly. My skin looks so smooth and hydrated. It's just giving me a glow. Only drawback is not knowing when it's run out, I'm going to buy another bottle as a backup

Can''t Live Without!
December 26, 2016

Love the Obagi C-Peptide!! I use it in the morning to refresh my skin and wake up, and use it at night to help de-stress from the day! My skin is brighter, more taught, and less stressed as a result of using this product for a mere two weeks! You will love it!

Wonderful Product
December 07, 2016

I switched from Obagi Vitamin C serum to this product. I feel that it delivers far more benefit to my skin.

I heart Obagi products
December 05, 2016

The first time I ordered this product, it got stolen out from in front of my door. LovelySkin was very helpful and understanding. When we couldn't trace the original package they sent me a new one, signature this time. As for the product, I love it and will be buying it again as it's not overwhelming on my oily skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100