LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results

I heart Obagi products

December 05, 2016

The first time I ordered this product, it got stolen out from in front of my door. LovelySkin was very helpful and understanding. When we couldn't trace the original package they sent me a new one, signature this time. As for the product, I love it and will be buying it again as it's not overwhelming on my oily skin.

Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex

December 01, 2016

I love the way this product makes my skin feel. I think my fine lines look smaller. I am eager to see what long term use will do for my skin.

Wonderful Serum

November 29, 2016

I received this serum as a gift with purchase--this is another wonderful product from this line. Very easily absorbed and my skins looks and feels great. Thank you LovelySkin for having such awesome products.

Pamela

Super serum

November 20, 2016

Another great Obagi product. This vitamin C serum is rich and creamy . A little goes a long way. A great base to use before your moisturizer.

A must have when I can afford it :-)

November 20, 2016

I got this last year for free as a promo, & loved everything about it & how beautiful it made my skin look & feel. It absolutely works & no hype about it. It was cost prohibitive, somewhat, so I had been biding my time for a great discount to buy it this time, & got lucky with the 27% off last week, don't think I could've done better than that. I look forward to using it again & hope to get more with upcoming holiday promos...great stuff!

Travel friendly

October 31, 2016

Compact, light packaging and a simple dispenser with a sturdy cover makes this travel/gym friendly. It will definitely fit in a TSA 1 quart zip lock bag and leave room for other items. Light finish doesn't interfere with makeup.

Obagi peptide

September 16, 2016

I've used Obagi products for probably 10 years now and would not ever consider changing. All their products are first-rate and this Obagi Peptide complex is no different. Always can expect the BEST from OBAGI!!

Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex and C Serum combo!

July 28, 2016

I am so happy that I finally have moved on to vitamin C products for my skin. I knew I needed to add this to my skin care regimen and have not used for an entire month. I put the serum on first and let that soak in...then I combine the C Peptide Complex with tretinoin 1.0% cream and mix together on the back of my hand. I apply to my face, neck and décolletage a few times per week. I still have some Obagi Nu-derm remaining and am trying to use it up. I have noticed when I use the C products and tretinoin, my skin feels so good...I wake up with a glow to my skin. So far, so good...I will report back in two more months to give another update!

peptide cream

July 28, 2016

I only received this a few days ago, but have fallen in love. Just the right mix (peptides, etc) my skin needed. Perfect for any type skin - I am combination/dry with some porous areas. Works great for me. This will be a keeper. Freshens up my face amazingly!

Using in place of day moisturizer

June 22, 2016

Bought this based on reviews and I would call it more of a cream than a serum. It does go on nice and light and I am using this in place of a day cream in the summer and then applying my SPF on top. Liking this combo better than a moisturizer plus SPF and I feel I am getting better benefits due to the peptides.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100