LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results

I like it

December 29, 2016

I don't know how much longer I will be able to afford it though. I'm not a ego maniac but my skin looks better than my friends that are 10 years younger than me. I've been using it around 5 years.

Amazed by results!

December 28, 2016

This product I have fallen in love with. I just purchased my second bottle. I haven't used a product before that has shown results so quickly. My skin looks so smooth and hydrated. It's just giving me a glow. Only drawback is not knowing when it's run out, I'm going to buy another bottle as a backup

Can''t Live Without!

December 26, 2016

Love the Obagi C-Peptide!! I use it in the morning to refresh my skin and wake up, and use it at night to help de-stress from the day! My skin is brighter, more taught, and less stressed as a result of using this product for a mere two weeks! You will love it!

Wonderful Product

December 07, 2016

I switched from Obagi Vitamin C serum to this product. I feel that it delivers far more benefit to my skin.

I heart Obagi products

December 05, 2016

The first time I ordered this product, it got stolen out from in front of my door. LovelySkin was very helpful and understanding. When we couldn't trace the original package they sent me a new one, signature this time. As for the product, I love it and will be buying it again as it's not overwhelming on my oily skin.

Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex

December 01, 2016

I love the way this product makes my skin feel. I think my fine lines look smaller. I am eager to see what long term use will do for my skin.

Wonderful Serum

November 29, 2016

I received this serum as a gift with purchase--this is another wonderful product from this line. Very easily absorbed and my skins looks and feels great. Thank you LovelySkin for having such awesome products.

Pamela

Super serum

November 20, 2016

Another great Obagi product. This vitamin C serum is rich and creamy . A little goes a long way. A great base to use before your moisturizer.

A must have when I can afford it :-)

November 20, 2016

I got this last year for free as a promo, & loved everything about it & how beautiful it made my skin look & feel. It absolutely works & no hype about it. It was cost prohibitive, somewhat, so I had been biding my time for a great discount to buy it this time, & got lucky with the 27% off last week, don't think I could've done better than that. I look forward to using it again & hope to get more with upcoming holiday promos...great stuff!

Travel friendly

October 31, 2016

Compact, light packaging and a simple dispenser with a sturdy cover makes this travel/gym friendly. It will definitely fit in a TSA 1 quart zip lock bag and leave room for other items. Light finish doesn't interfere with makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100