LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
Great Product!
May 19, 2017

I received this item as a freebie with my first order. I thought I would try it because even at 45 my face still continues to break out a lot. When I add this creme to my routine after using the clarisonic, I haven't had breakouts since. It has helped firm my skin and even the tone. I highly recommend this product!

Great product
May 18, 2017

Love it! I use to use other professional C products and it would dry out my skin and do nothing much for me but this product is just right it brightens, hydrate and moisturize my skin. It absorbs really nicely so you can add other products on top of it. It has peptides which I think helps a lot to make skin look and feel more healthy.

Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex Review
May 16, 2017

This serum is amazing! My skin glows! I have seen reduced fine lines and more elasticity in my skin. I love the smooth consistency and how it penetrates quickly without drying the skin. Makeup goes over it easily if needed. I am finding that I don't need as much makeup with this anti-aging serum making my skin look more youthful. I love Obagi products. They are expensive but you do get your money's worth.

big fan
April 27, 2017

This product makes a huge difference in the appearance of my skin. I've been a faithfully using it for years. I would say it's the most important Obagi product in my routine.

C peptide complex
April 12, 2017

I apply one pump to face & neck after using the C-cleansing gel day and night. It absorbs quickly and nourishes the skin. It's a nice complement to my Obagi C Rx system

Obagi Professional C Serum
April 05, 2017

Love this Obagi serum! Helps the texture of my skin and with the fine lines too And it also gives me a more even skin tone. Have been using Obagi products for several years and they deliver results. Worth the cost.

Smooth and skin brightening product!
March 29, 2017

I tried this product after I had been using the Vitamin C!! I am very pleased with how my skin has improved!

Obagi Professional C Peptide Complex
February 28, 2017

I love this! Received it as a sample several months ago and have purchased it twice since then. It makes my skin feel amazing and it looks smoother than it has in years. I would definitely recommend this product.

Love this Product
February 23, 2017

I really like this product over the liquid 20% Vitamin C that I typically used. Only need 2 pumps and it goes on smoothly. My skin is more ''even toned'' then ever!! I recommend this product for anyone that wants to lighten any dark spots for more even skin tone.

obi professional-C peptide
February 18, 2017

I feel like this product helps with fine lines and also hydrates my skin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100