LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


242 Results

Obagi Vitamin C

November 30, 2016

My esthetician at a plastic surgery office recommended this. I've been using this for a few years. Great product and great price! Use daily under my moisturizer.

Great Serum

November 28, 2016

I highly recommend this serum. It makes my face feel amazing and brightens it up as well as evens skin tone and texture. It is not greasy either and absorbs into the skin quickly. I cannot live without it!

Great Vitamin C Serum for Face

November 27, 2016

I've been using Obagi Professional 20% C serum for quite some time and found it to be very effective. I put on a clean face after cleansing and afterward put on my moisturizer. This serum prepares my face for everything else I'm going to use after--my moisturizer, then sunscreen.

obagi c serum....love it

November 19, 2016

Bought this with a few of the other Obagi products and this is a must try! Love the way it makes my skin feel and look. So glad I found this site and Obagi products!

amazing!

November 10, 2016

Use this serum every morning before my moisturizer..makes my skin look younger..have been using for a few years..and will continue to purchase it! Would highly recommend..I have mature skin..

Obagi profesional C-Serum 20

November 07, 2016

The complexion of my skin looks great with some radiant look. I have seen my dark spots and the look of my wrinkles disminish. This serum is not oily at all. Do not be disappointed if at the beginning your skin looks a little dry, with time this will go away. I have received many compliments from my skin, I am sure it is because of the Obagi Professional C-Serum 20.

Love Love

November 04, 2016

I bought this hoping to brighten my skin and after a week I've noticed such an improvement in my skin. I will buy this again.

Great Product!

October 25, 2016

The Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% is a great product to regain the life and glow on your skin. It keeps my skin hydrated throughout the day and I don't remember having a breakout or dry skin from the time I've started using it. Though the fragrance is little unpleasant, the effects of this product on my skin has left me no choice but to love it! I use 7 drops a day and I'm sure this product will go a long way before I need a refill. Overall, a great product for sensitive skin, like mine. Would I recommend it to others? - Well, of course.

Guest review

October 12, 2016

This is the best vitimin C serum I have ever used. I have used various C serums but Obagi's is my favorite.

Awesome for sun spots

October 10, 2016

As a 30 something red head who abused herself with trying to get tan in my younger years, I must say that this stuff really has helped with helping fade away those pesky sun spots. I started with 10% and then moved to 15% before trying the 20%. Each time I went to the next %, there was a bit of stinging and dryness but it didn't last long even on my super sensitive skin! I totally love it!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100