LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

234 Results

Guest review

October 12, 2016

This is the best vitimin C serum I have ever used. I have used various C serums but Obagi's is my favorite.

Awesome for sun spots

October 10, 2016

As a 30 something red head who abused herself with trying to get tan in my younger years, I must say that this stuff really has helped with helping fade away those pesky sun spots. I started with 10% and then moved to 15% before trying the 20%. Each time I went to the next %, there was a bit of stinging and dryness but it didn't last long even on my super sensitive skin! I totally love it!!

Works well

October 06, 2016

I like this product. I use it on my chest and face. It absorbs quickly and leaves nice feeling on my skin, not sticky or tacky.

one of the better vitamin c serums

October 06, 2016

I have been using the Obagi vit c serum for a couple of years. I started with the 10%, and the 15% before using the 20%. I have tried other serums but seem to return to obagi. I have recommended it to others.

Love, Love, Love

October 04, 2016

I have been using Obagi products for almost 2 years now. My skin looks amazing. I had brown spots from tanning and age. My skin was dull and lifeless. I added the Professional C serum into my regime 2 months in to my use and have never looked back!


October 03, 2016

This is my first vitamin C serum, so I wouldn't be able to compare it to others. It does sting a little, but that's to be expected. However, the box says the stinging feeling will go away over time. I can't really tell much of a difference since I've just started using the serum. But will be glad to update later.

Love it!!

September 23, 2016

Would definitely recommend it. My skin feels softer and my skin tone looks much better.

Vitamin C Serum for glowing skin

September 23, 2016

I spray my toner on and apply this serum directly after. I can actually feel it working with a delightful tingle however it does not irritate in the least! As an active road cyclist this layer of anti-oxidant protection has been simply amazing. I recommend it as part of a daily skin care routine.

Obagi C-Oil

September 22, 2016

Couldn't live without this stuff!!!

First item on face

September 22, 2016

This is the first item i put on face and neck and top of hands after shower. It absorbs immediately and for me a great healthy glow. It also helps against any area if i miss with sunscreen. Would not be without it.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed