LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


297 Results
Noticeable difference
June 26, 2017

My skin is brighter and texture has greatly improved

Obagi vitamin c serum
June 26, 2017

I love obagi products. This vitamin c serum can be used alone but my physician told me to put a couple of drops with my retin A and blend lightly with fingertip into my skin. The results over time, has helped to smooth enlarged pores, cleared clogged pores and diminish wrinkles from years of being outside. My skin has a healthy glow again. Love Obagi!!!!

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
June 14, 2017

This serum has made a very noticeable improvement in my skin. My dermatologist recommended it for fine wrinkles and a more even skin tone. I use it with the Obagi cleanser, the Day Lotion and the tinted sunscreen. I have noticed fewer wrinkles and younger looking skin after about three weeks of using it (really!!!). I recommend it highly.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% Review
June 13, 2017

Wonderful product!!! Complimented several times after started product...my face feels nourished and definitely an afterglow when using

Obagi Professional C-Serum 20%
June 12, 2017

This is a great product. It moisturizes my skin as well as giving it a nice glow, giving it a brighter look. I use it in the mornings before my moisturizer.

Not great
June 08, 2017

I didn't see a difference in my skin while using this product. For the price I thought it would have been better.

berrygabrielle
Excellent
June 05, 2017

After using the Obagi 15% C Serum for a couple of months I moved up to this one. I love it! It does sting just a split second when I first apply but notice it gets less every application. At first I was worried that it was going to sit on top of my skin..nope after a few minutes it sinks right in & feels amazing. I do notice my skin looks brighter, fine lines are disappearing & no breakouts. LovelySkin is the only place I will buy from!

only used three weeks...
June 05, 2017

The 20 % doesn't sting my face and doesn't smell bad like other C products. My skin does seem to be brighter but can't give it 5 stars until I use it a little longer.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
June 02, 2017

I started using this product about a year ago and saw results quickly. I felt my skin had a more youthful appearance. I continue to use it daily in my skin care regimen. Happy with product and feel it's well worth the price.

Love C-Serum!
May 25, 2017

I use the C serum every morning after I wash my face. It has softened fine lines and brightened my skin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100