LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


260 Results

The Perfect Vitamin C

January 13, 2017

This Vitamin C goes on so smooth yet doesn't stay greasy. I put this on my face, Elastiderm around my eyes, and sun screen and off I go!

Tip your head back to apply

January 13, 2017

Put the drops of serum directly on your face (remember to close your eyes) and then massage serum into your skin. Super smooth product. Not travel friendly (glass bottle with dropper).

C serum

January 12, 2017

noticeable improvement in skin texture in 1 week

Obagi

January 09, 2017

I love this product! Does not break my face out and provides a smooth base for my foundation.

Vitamin C

January 07, 2017

Best vitamin C serum. Leaves my skin clear and bright!

Great Product

January 03, 2017

I have used this product for several years and love it. Tried a different brand one time as a comparison and didn't have as good of results and I do with the Obagi C Serum.

Nice Serum

January 03, 2017

I've been using for a few months. My skin now has a lovely brightness and fine lines disappearing.

20% C Serum

January 03, 2017

I like that this contains L-ascorbic acid. I usually switch off between C serums. This is not unlike the Cellex-C Advanced, but has a better price point!

Love this serum!

December 31, 2016

This serum is light and absorbs very quickly leaving skin smooth. I use this along with the nu derm system and I have received a lot of compliments.

jenni928

Great product

December 29, 2016

Love this product, I use twice a day am/pm.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100