LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


270 Results
Can't Live Without My Obagi Pro-C Serum 20%
February 17, 2017

I can't live without my Obagi Pro-C Serum 20%. It is my secret to smooth, soft and vibrant looking skin. I started out using the 20% strength and had zero problems. I started out suing it on my cheeks and jaw line, but now use it on my entire face, forehead and neck. I use it every morning and every evening. While Obagi is expensive, the payoff is worth every penny. I get complements on my skin all the time and I credit this product. I have turned girlfriends on to the magic of using the Obagi Vit C product. They also love it. No one has had a problem using this maximum strength. If you add one product to your daily skin care, I highly recommend it be Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%!!!!! You will get results!

Great vitamin C serum!
February 10, 2017

This is my first bottle and a little goes a long way - it does feel a bit heavy going on, though absorbs quickly. I follow this with the Obagi Hydrating Moisturizer and it settles very well into my oily-prone skin. Since using the 20% C serum, the clarity and tone of my skin has improved!!

gginblack71
Love this product.
February 06, 2017

No stinky smell, no irritation, no break outs, just great Vit C doing its job. Sometimes if skin is very dry you can feel it when putting this product on (a tiny burn) but it goes away immediately. Really like this Vit C product.

Great product
February 02, 2017

Great for evening out your skin tone! Also keeps your skin looking fresh and healthy.

The Best
January 28, 2017

I love this product. I had used other brands of Vitamin C. This one is the best one, it's worth every penny, My face glows, less wrinkles, I am using the 20% and whatever I have left over, after I put on the face, neck and chest. I put it around my eyes and I notice they are less wrinkle and no bags (Yeah!!!). I will buy again...and again...My face is worth the every Penny. I used this Vitamin C, and the Nu-derm #3 & #5(not all together). I am 41.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
January 28, 2017

I have used this serum for years. Tried to find something for less. I tried several expensive other serums but nothing works like Obagi.

It absorbs quickly
January 27, 2017

I tried many similar products and it absorbs quickly to your skin and make next steps easier. I use Obagi C day cream afterward. Some cream and serum make your skin drier after 30 minutes, but this product lasts for a long time. It keeps your skin soft and smooth all day.

Obagi C serum 20%
January 26, 2017

I am very pleased with the obagi c serum 20%! My skin absorbs the serum very quickly and I feel like I already see a glow from using it. I love Obagi products and they never disappoint. Will be purchasing this again when I run out.

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
January 25, 2017

I can't do without my Obagi Vit C serum. I started out with 10% and worked my way up to 20%. The antioxidant properties are wonderful for my skin. It's definitely part of my daily routine.

Better than SkinCeuticals!
January 21, 2017

I have used SkinCeuticals for years and I think this product is even better. My skin could tell a difference immediately! My skin soaks it right in.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100