LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


288 Results
Love C-Serum!
May 25, 2017

I use the C serum every morning after I wash my face. It has softened fine lines and brightened my skin!

Obagi C Serum
May 16, 2017

I've used this product for more than a year now. It made my skin glow and soft. I am using it with obagi nu derm line and made drastic difference on my skin. I had acne breakouts on my cheeks due to pregnancy hormone and I feel like this helped a lot for my acne marks to disappear. Great product. I will always order it!

Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%
May 06, 2017

I've been reading about the importance of Vitamin C and after talking to the LovelySkin rep, I decided to give this a try. I've just begun using it but can already tell it's going to become part of my daily routine. It did sting slightly but nothing terrible. I plan to use it on alternate nights from my Retinol.

Best vitamin c product
May 05, 2017

I've been using obagi c serum for about 5 years now. I've used skinceuticals, cellex c and other high end products, and I always go back to obagi. I love how it absorbs quickly and wears well under makeup. I use it every morning after my shower, I rub a few drops on my face and neck. Wait a few minutes and then apply sunscreen. My skin looks smooth and healthy and even though I spent summers as a teenager baking in the sun, it doesn't show on my face. I credit this to obagi c serum. It doesn't burn or irritate like some c serums can. It stores well as long as you keep it out of the light. I store it in the original box, and keep it in the cabinet, so it's in a cool dark place. It doesn't turn brown like some products do. I will use this product for the rest of my life and highly recommend to anyone. I've shopped around and LovelySkin.com offers the best price. I called obagi to verify they were an authorized dealer and was told yes, I could purchase with confidence that I was getting the genuine obagi serum from this site.

Not my favorite
May 01, 2017

I tried this vitamin c serum after going through several bottles of another brand, I thought I would try to switch it up and try something else. I didn't care for the oily consistency and I started seeing redness on my cheeks. I found myself wishing I would get to the end of the bottle. I'm sure it's a good product but it wasn't good for me, for reference I have normal to combination skin

Obagi Professional C Serum
April 28, 2017

I love Obagi products. This serum is the best. I love it!

Obagi Is THE Best
April 26, 2017

I began with 10% and worked my way up over the period of about 18 months. Has made a HUGE difference in my skin. Would not like to have to do without the stuff.

Obagi Professional-C Serum
April 12, 2017

I had used another leading Vita-C Serum for years and decided to try this brand. I have been using this product for a month and am very pleased with the results. I will definitely order again.

Great Product
April 06, 2017

Makes my skin tight and smooth. Use it every morning face has a glow makeup goes on very smooth.

Love this Obagi Serum
April 05, 2017

When I put this serum on my dry feeling face, my face instantly feels moisturized and glows!!!! Immediately my skin looks and feels so much better. I look forward to putting on every morning. It also protects my skin during the day. Haven't tried other C serums because I love this one so much!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100