LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Professional-C Serum 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Professional-C Serum 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


282 Results
Obagi Is THE Best
April 26, 2017

I began with 10% and worked my way up over the period of about 18 months. Has made a HUGE difference in my skin. Would not like to have to do without the stuff.

Obagi Professional-C Serum
April 12, 2017

I had used another leading Vita-C Serum for years and decided to try this brand. I have been using this product for a month and am very pleased with the results. I will definitely order again.

Great Product
April 06, 2017

Makes my skin tight and smooth. Use it every morning face has a glow makeup goes on very smooth.

Love this Obagi Serum
April 05, 2017

When I put this serum on my dry feeling face, my face instantly feels moisturized and glows!!!! Immediately my skin looks and feels so much better. I look forward to putting on every morning. It also protects my skin during the day. Haven't tried other C serums because I love this one so much!

Great product!
April 05, 2017

I use this product every morning before applying moisturizer. Have noticed less lines/wrinkles, skin feels hydrated as well. Will continue using it.

love this product
April 04, 2017

this product really works. I use it every morning.

Obagi c-serum 20%
April 03, 2017

This product has renewed my skin. It lightens dark spots evens out skin tone and reduces wrinkles. I've been a user for almost 3 years now.

Best out there!
March 29, 2017

Excellent product! I order it often for myself and my daughter in law!

So far so good!
March 23, 2017

Skin feels tight and smooth. Been using for a couple of weeks.

Wonderful basic start to routine
March 23, 2017

I use this every day on my face, neck and chest. It comes first right after my shower. The rest of my Obagi routine follows. I get comments on my skin all the time, even from my beautician! And I am seldom sick!!! I love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100