LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Obagi Rosaclear Hydrating Complexion Corrector

Reviews For
Obagi Rosaclear Hydrating Complexion Corrector

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Rosaclear Hydrating Complexion Corrector so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Effective Hydrating Skin Product

April 14, 2014

This product so far has worked well to help with skin discolorations. I have been pleased with the overall effectiveness. Has a pleasant scent, plus you do not need to use a lot for each application.


I dont put on makeup without this product!

February 02, 2014

I love Obagi Rosaclear! I have Rosecea and this is the perfect product if you are also needing the hydration. I am in my 50s and I feel like I glow and look younger when I use this product. I will not put on my makeup without it!

Great product!

October 25, 2013

I love this hydrating product! I have suffered with rosacea and have sensitive skin for years and have tried many products. I was recommended this product by an esthetician and the redness was instantly reduced. I have used it for years and will continue to use it as long as it is available. Thank you Obagi!

it works!

April 22, 2013

I've noticed a difference after only 3 weeks.

Chalky & not even close to hydrating enough

January 30, 2013

If you put more than a scant layer of this lotion on your face it will leave a chalky white residue. I also didn't find it very hydrating. So, you get to pick...chalky white or dried out face...ugh.

Good for rosacea and Halloween

November 30, 2012

I normally have excellent success with Obagi products, but with this one - not so much. My reason for the "recommended with reservations" is due to the chalk-like face I am left with after applying the product. For whatever reason, although it does seem to be quickly absorbed by the skin, and other responders do not seem to have had this effect, I cannot get beyond a deathly pale. (I have to say I have an extremely pale skin to start with, other than the rosacea on my cheeks.) I have continued to use this product in-house, however, as I work at home, but I wouldn't want to wear it outside.

I hate rosacea

September 17, 2012

I had high hopes for this produt as I love most obagi products, however this product broke me out after the initial use and continued to do so. If you suffer from rosacea it may still be worth trying as other users have had great results.

It works!

April 22, 2012

It does get rid of the "bumps" associated with rosacea. And, it does cut down on the redness. Once applied, it seems to go right into the skin. Not at all greasy and doesn't add color to your skin. Make up can be directly applied over it without a problem.

Works great to subdue redness

April 04, 2012

I get really red using the Obagi system, but this corrector makes a HUGE difference. I put it on under my makeup and at night, and it calms and evens out my skin tone. Works great!

Fantastic product!

December 09, 2011

I have tried many products for my rosacea. This is the only one that I have used that has given me positive results! I recommend it highly!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed