LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Obagi Rosaclear Skin Balancing Sun Protection SPF 30

Reviews For
Obagi Rosaclear Skin Balancing Sun Protection SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Rosaclear Skin Balancing Sun Protection SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

Great for sensitive eyes.

November 30, 2015

I have tried many sunscreen products. Every sunscreen product I have ever used causes my eyes to tear up when wearing sunglasses. Obagi Rosaclear does not. Living in Florida, sunglasses are a must year around. I am glad I found this product.

Obagi Rosaclear SPF 50

November 09, 2015

I have only been using this product for about three weeks now, so far so good. I have red sensitive skin and this sunscreen really helps with redness and it goes on smooth without leaving a pasty look. I having been using Obagi since 2007 and would highly recommend all of their products.

Almost like a BB cream!

October 22, 2015

I love this sunscreen. Not only does it protect from the sun but for me it acts as a BB cream. There is a slight hint of color in the cream.

Great For Rosacea

October 16, 2015

My husband has Rosacea but would not consider using skin care products. I purchased this about 6 years ago and suggested he use a sunscreen each morning before going to work, where he spends a bit of time each day outdoors, as that may be what was adding to his redness. He tried it every morning for a week and after seeing ( and coworkers noticing) a radical improvement he actually began using at bedtime, too. He now panics when the tube is 1/2 full and I order a new one so he will never run out. Recently he has even begun to use my neck firmer night and day as well :)

Really nice sunscreen

October 12, 2015

I dont have rosacea, but my neck sometimes appears reddened, especially on the sides of my throat my use of other mineral sunscreens has not helped that much with this concern. This product has toned that redness down completely! It has a wee bit of a slight tint (not really beige or tan, just not stark white), so my fair skinned-face doesnt look ghostly. Very happy with this product.

Applies nice on your face

October 02, 2014

I have used Obagi products for many years. It was nice to find a sun screen lotion that helps my face. The lotions applies easily, is not greasy, keeping my face soft and lubricated.


January 05, 2014

I recently returned from a weeks vacation in Mexico and this product was a Godsend. It kept my skin calm, moisturized (alongside my usual moisturizer), and protected. While it goes on a bit white at first, the color quickly adjusts. Ill never buy a different sunscreen!

skincare junkie

February 28, 2010

This provides very high sun protection. It goes on a bit moist for oily skin, but if you let it sink in for 5 or 10 minutes, makeup will go on much easier. It also hides redness and evens the look of skin pre-makeup. I am purchasing my third tube, which says a lot because it lasts a long time.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed