LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30

Reviews For
Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
So amazing!
May 06, 2017

This moisturizer is perfect! It isn't greasy but leaves a nice dewy finish. I loved it so much I bought it for my three daughters - ages 22, 18 and 14. They all have different skin types, and they all love it. One daughter has oily skin and is prone to breakouts but hasn't had any issues or breakouts with it. It's light but feels so moisturizing. I love that it's spf 30. I recently went for a microneedling appointment and only had this on - no make up or other products - and the girls there kept saying how good my skin looked. Can't say enough good things about it. Love it!

DebbyO23
Obagi 360 hydra factor SPF 30
April 12, 2017

I love this product! I have ordered this before because I have dry skin and also need a good sunscreen. I highly recommend you order this because you will not be disappointed.

Excellent product
April 01, 2017

Had been looking for over 18 months for a daily moisturizer with sunscreen that improved my skin, did not cause breakouts, and lets me go completely foundation free. I finally have the right one!

Obagi 360 Hydrafactor is an amazing product
March 24, 2017

I started using this product about 3 months ago and I LOVE the way my skin feels. I feel like I am glowing without looking greasy! I get many compliments on how great my skin looks and it is a product I can not live without!

Protect and hydrate your skin
March 21, 2017

I discovered this product from a free sample and love it. I keep it in my bag when I'm at the pool or beach to add sun protection to my skin. It has a pleasant odor and moisturizes my skin.

Great sunscreen
March 19, 2017

I bought this for my husband, and he loves it. It is the only sunscreen he will use. It goes on light and no greasy. Great stuff

Obagi 360
February 23, 2017

I love this product. I've gotten many compliments on my skin from skincare specialists & others on the hydration status & texture of my skin.

My husband uses this
November 25, 2016

I bought this for myself, but my husband uses it, and now I buy it for him. He loves the way it moisturizes his skin, just enough, and provides daily sun protection.

Wonderful product!
November 18, 2016

I have been using Obagi's Hydrafactor with SPF for over a year and will continue to purchase. I love the creamy texture and the fact that it absorbs quickly and easily, makes it perfect for using before applying foundation and/or concealer. The SPF 30 is certainly an added bonus and I would highly recommend this product.

Great for fall/winter
October 17, 2016

I love this moisturizer for the cooler months. It's a little too hydrating for my combo skin in the summer, but it's perfect the rest of the year! This is very hydrating and keeps my skin soft and smooth. I know my skin needs this around October when I start to get dry and flaky skin. It gets too heavy around May when I start noticing oil overproduction. I use Avene Hydrance SPF 25 in the summer, it's very light.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100