LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30

Reviews For
Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

My husband uses this

November 25, 2016

I bought this for myself, but my husband uses it, and now I buy it for him. He loves the way it moisturizes his skin, just enough, and provides daily sun protection.

Wonderful product!

November 18, 2016

I have been using Obagi's Hydrafactor with SPF for over a year and will continue to purchase. I love the creamy texture and the fact that it absorbs quickly and easily, makes it perfect for using before applying foundation and/or concealer. The SPF 30 is certainly an added bonus and I would highly recommend this product.

Great for fall/winter

October 17, 2016

I love this moisturizer for the cooler months. It's a little too hydrating for my combo skin in the summer, but it's perfect the rest of the year! This is very hydrating and keeps my skin soft and smooth. I know my skin needs this around October when I start to get dry and flaky skin. It gets too heavy around May when I start noticing oil overproduction. I use Avene Hydrance SPF 25 in the summer, it's very light.

Great cream

September 13, 2016

This was my second bottle of this, but this one changed color a little in the course of using it. It goes a long way, and it absorbs really well.

Obagi 360 Hydra Factor SPF30

August 08, 2016

Great new product love it! Moisturizer plus SPF 30. My first reorder.

Great Moisturizer and Sun Protection for Chest and Hands

August 01, 2016

Goes on smoothly and love the SPF. I use it only on my chest and top of my hands. It's way too greasy to use on my face.

Smooth as Silk

July 26, 2016

Obagi360 HydraFactor SPF 30 was a great find for both moisturizing as well as protecting from sun's harmful rays. Lotion goes on smooth, immediately soaks into skin and leaves a fresh dewy appearance.

Light Moisture, Protection, No allergic reactions!

May 24, 2016

Of all the facial sunscreens I've tried, this has to be the very best. I have older very sensitive skin, tend to break out from sunscreens and I burn easily. Obagi 360 Hydrafactor has it all, takes care of it all. I am always fearful it will be discontinued as what works for me usually is. Please keep this product, Obagi! I can highly recommend this to wear alone, under makeup and for sports if you are active. It does not slide off your face when you sweat. I am a cyclist. It's like Obagi made this product just for me for my cycling and everyday wear. I never leave the house without it applied to my face and neck. Best sunscreen/moisturizer with no irritation or allergic reactions. It's great!

Mom loves it

May 18, 2016

I buy this for my Mom, she loves it!! Her face looks amazing. I love that it has sunscreen In it for her. It definitely improved her skin.

Obagi 360 Hydrafactor

January 01, 2016

I got this as a free sample with an order. I was happy to get it because I really did want to try it, but it turns out it makes my face really oily. I am normal to oily skin type.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100