LovelySkin Logo

melanoma monday
Return to Product Details
Obagi360 Retinol 0.5, an Obagi retinol

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 0.5


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 0.5 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Gentle, effective product
April 07, 2017

This is my third tube of this product. I have sensitive skin and many of this type of products dry out my skin too much. Not so with this product. I have never had a problem with it and it does what it is supposed to do. It's also weightless and goes on smoothly. I'll get another tube after this one, too!

Obagi360 Retinol 0.5 Review
April 05, 2017

Just started using this product and I can see that my skin looks more smooth!

Very nice!
March 28, 2017

I used this product and definitely saw improvements in my skin... I will continue to use it..

Great Product
March 03, 2017

I love Obagi Skin Care Products and have been using for years, but have just recently started using the Obagi360 Retinol 0.5 . So far I am loving it, I haven't used it long enough to see huge results, but as with all the Obagi products I know the results will be Amazing. My skin already looking even softer and more radiant. I am way past 65 and people think I am in my early 50s thanks to Obagi Skin Care Products.

Dry
September 22, 2016

I feel this is causing an increase in facial dryness. I can't move my face half of the week. I'm going to try using once per week instead of twice.

Obagi360 Retinol 0.5
September 05, 2016

Excellent product. After I started using Retinol 0.5 I noticed my numerous facial open pores close leaving my face smooth. I get a lot of compliments from friends. I am very much satisfied.

I love this retinol
August 19, 2016

It does work like the prescription retin-A, only it's a lot slower than the precription stuff of course! The plus side for me, I don't have to go through the peeling stage like the prescription did to my skin in the past but still getting the result as good as the prescription one!

nah
August 03, 2016

It doesn't work for me, it gave me dry patches, small pimples everywhere. Looks even older. I stop using it on my face. Using it for my neck.

Just starting using
July 31, 2016

I've only been using this product for about a month and starting to notice a difference in my pores shrinking!! Excited!

Obagi 360 retinol 0.5
May 08, 2016

I have purchased prescription retin a and this product is just as good. I have also purchased the retinol 1.0 and this is also excellent.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100