LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi360 Retinol 0.5, an Obagi retinol

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 0.5


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 0.5 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

Dry

September 22, 2016

I feel this is causing an increase in facial dryness. I can't move my face half of the week. I'm going to try using once per week instead of twice.

Obagi360 Retinol 0.5

September 05, 2016

Excellent product. After I started using Retinol 0.5 I noticed my numerous facial open pores close leaving my face smooth. I get a lot of compliments from friends. I am very much satisfied.

I love this retinol

August 19, 2016

It does work like the prescription retin-A, only it's a lot slower than the precription stuff of course! The plus side for me, I don't have to go through the peeling stage like the prescription did to my skin in the past but still getting the result as good as the prescription one!

nah

August 03, 2016

It doesn't work for me, it gave me dry patches, small pimples everywhere. Looks even older. I stop using it on my face. Using it for my neck.

Just starting using

July 31, 2016

I've only been using this product for about a month and starting to notice a difference in my pores shrinking!! Excited!

Obagi 360 retinol 0.5

May 08, 2016

I have purchased prescription retin a and this product is just as good. I have also purchased the retinol 1.0 and this is also excellent.

Results within 1 week!

February 10, 2016

I turned 30 a few months ago and decided to take the plunge and add retinol to my night skincare routine. I have very normal skin, neither dry or oily. I would say my skin is resilient as I have played around with many products in the last year and thankfully have not had an adverse reaction yet. This product made a difference with one week of use. I knew I had maybe some texture issues happening on my forehead and this product has really helped smoothing the skin out. I did notice I had a dry patch on my cheek the first few days I used the product but it quickly resolved. As retinol treatments go, dry itchy patches at the beginning of treatment should be expected. I use this product nightly, it doesn't sting but I feel maybe a tightening upon application. The product comes in an opaque white tube with a handy pump that is extremely easy to pump what you need which is very little. I have little to nothing in the way of wrinkles so I cannot comment if this product softens lines. I already have the 1% retinol in my beauty drawer ready for use when I am done with this tube. So in conclusion, I'd say try this if you're curious about retinol. It's affordable, good quality, and easy to add into your skin routine.

Wont purchase again

December 13, 2015

I have sensitive skin and broke out regularly while using this product.

Great Product!

November 02, 2015

This is the first time I have used a retinol product. It really smooths out my skin and my lines on my forehead are minimized and I also notice some of my dark spots on my cheeks are getting a little lighter. This does not dry out my skin and I have not experienced any peeling. When I am finished with this I would like to try the Obagi retinol 1.0.

Exfoliate As Needed

August 23, 2015

For those who want to keep their skin exfoliated and bright, using Retinol 0.05 is necessary. This is the best there is and the results speak for themselves



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100