LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Favorite Foundation
January 30, 2017

My favorite foundation. Full coverage yet feels at looks light

Good as a base coat
January 20, 2017

The coverage on this is not great if you use it alone You need to apply twice, and even then it won't begin to cover acne scars or blemishes. However, the reason I gave it 4 stars, instead of less, is... if you apply a mineral base over the top of this, it actually covers most blemishes quite nicely -without caking, like most foundations do. (I use the Jane Iredale). But I do not suggest this if you want this product alone to cover blemishes. The regular Oxygenetics foundation has a bit better coverage but I like this one for acne control (the other one made me break out).

Love it!
December 29, 2016

I've used this foundation for almost two years and am very happy with it. You can build coverage or wear it shear. I do wish it was less expensive though.

best foundation
December 13, 2016

I've been using it for several years, and this is the best foundation I've found. It doesn't irritate my acne at all, and It covers without the thick cake like look.

Satisfied
November 22, 2016

I love this makeup! Perfect coverage even for acne-prone skin. The only reason I didn't rate it all five stars is because it can be a little pricey and I had trouble with the air pump.

The one must have
September 13, 2016

The best healing product for acne. So worthy even if you think it's expensive. Tremendously over one product. Seems to last forever. Best choice for teenagers acne problem instead of heavy medicine.

Best Foundation For Sensitive Skin
September 01, 2016

Having rosacea, adult acne, and super sensitive skin, I've struggled to find a foundation that works for me. I'm so glad my search led me to Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation. I love that it provides good coverage and is long lasting.

Expensive but effective
August 16, 2016

As a long time acne sufferer, this product was first introduced to me by my cosmetic dermatologist. I wouldn't say it is perfect, but it's better than many other things I have tried on the market and especially other non-comedogenic or non-acnegenic. It goes on light, as if you were going without makeup at all, but can be built up for those stubborn areas. It isn't irritating or drying and will last me all throughout a twelve hour shift. With that being said, I tend to have oily skin and don't like that the product creates a shine. I also find it expensive, but it works and using LovelySkin as the vendor provides the best financial deal.

Really like this a lot
August 01, 2016

I think this is their best product and doesn't dry out as easily as the other.

Didn''t help
June 16, 2016

I did not see a clearing of my acne with this makeup. I had a bottle before purchasing through this site from a local doc so I used this product for awhile and for the cost, it was too expensive with little benefits. It has good coverage though.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100