LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Acne Foundation
March 24, 2017

OMG! This is the best foundation I have ever used and I don't think I will ever change. First of all, it is a small bottle but a little goes along way. The first time I applied this foundation, I could not believe how my skin looked... amazing... basically erased all my imperfections instantly... I used a pump and a little bit more... used my fingers... it didn't look like a mask, it didn't transfer to my clothes, it last all day and I barely shine. My small little pimples were gone .... even my mom complemented on my skin that day. I don't think I'll ever go back to what I used to buy before. Oxygenetix rocks!!!!

Requires Some Patience But Overall Good Product
March 04, 2017

When I first tried this foundation, it was as a sample my aesthetician gave me. I did not like how difficult it was to apply and the overall coverage. But then I saw some YouTube videos on different foundation routines, and learned how to apply it correctly. Since this is the only foundation my aesthetician recommends (because I'm constantly in treatment for skin issues) I figured the extra investment was worth it. I like that it doesn't irritate my skin as it is healing, that my skin actually feels like it's benefiting from the product, and that it gives me enough coverage. The gel based formula allows for this and I like the SPF benefits too. If you like heavy, thick coverage foundation, this product probably won't meet your expectations. But if you want something light to medium to cover and protect your skin as it heals, this is worth the price!

Favorite foundation
February 24, 2017

This foundation does everything. It is full coverage, SPF 25, anti acne, and has antioxidants. I didn't think I would like it as much as lycogel but I love it even more. Easy color match and always in stock.

Favorite Foundation
January 30, 2017

My favorite foundation. Full coverage yet feels at looks light

Good as a base coat
January 20, 2017

The coverage on this is not great if you use it alone You need to apply twice, and even then it won't begin to cover acne scars or blemishes. However, the reason I gave it 4 stars, instead of less, is... if you apply a mineral base over the top of this, it actually covers most blemishes quite nicely -without caking, like most foundations do. (I use the Jane Iredale). But I do not suggest this if you want this product alone to cover blemishes. The regular Oxygenetics foundation has a bit better coverage but I like this one for acne control (the other one made me break out).

Love it!
December 29, 2016

I've used this foundation for almost two years and am very happy with it. You can build coverage or wear it shear. I do wish it was less expensive though.

best foundation
December 13, 2016

I've been using it for several years, and this is the best foundation I've found. It doesn't irritate my acne at all, and It covers without the thick cake like look.

Satisfied
November 22, 2016

I love this makeup! Perfect coverage even for acne-prone skin. The only reason I didn't rate it all five stars is because it can be a little pricey and I had trouble with the air pump.

The one must have
September 13, 2016

The best healing product for acne. So worthy even if you think it's expensive. Tremendously over one product. Seems to last forever. Best choice for teenagers acne problem instead of heavy medicine.

Best Foundation For Sensitive Skin
September 01, 2016

Having rosacea, adult acne, and super sensitive skin, I've struggled to find a foundation that works for me. I'm so glad my search led me to Oxygenetix Acne Control Foundation. I love that it provides good coverage and is long lasting.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100