LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


225 Results

Foundations

January 10, 2017

This foundation is the most amazing foundation I've ever used. It feels so so light and clean when applied and awesome natural coverage. Have color for summer and lighter one for winter. Love love love

breathable and lightweight

January 09, 2017

I highly recommend Oxygenetix foundation. previously avoided using foundation because it always felt heavy and had an unnatural cake-iness once applied. Not so Oxygenetix, which provided decent coverage without feeling like I was wearing an immovable mask. Am very satisfied with this purchase, and thankfully, this site offers sample sizes that allowed me to test drive wearability and color shades.

Nice

January 09, 2017

I like this foundation's consistency, but it doesn't last very long.

excellent product oxygenic foundation

January 08, 2017

Love to use oxygenic my skin looks natural and healthy

Great coverage!

January 07, 2017

Love this foundation! It covers well and coverage is buildable. I use powder over. Stays on all day.

This foundation is what I have been looking for!!

January 03, 2017

I have always been an advocate for products that nurture the skin not clog it up with heavy formulations. When I reviewed this product, I had to try it. Well, I am not disappointed. It makes your face glow and it's so easy to apply. I use one of those new sponges. It goes on like a second skin and covers any imperfections, too. After a few days of wearing it, I think my skin actually was in better condition due to its amazing ingredients. You will see a difference in the look of your skin. Its a "keeper" for me.

Best makeup I''ve ever used!

December 29, 2016

I love Oxygenetix & have been using it for over three years. It's the first makeup that provides enough coverage, yet is still light enough on my face. It also keeps my skin in great condition & I get many complements on my makeup/skin saying I look younger than I am. To hear that makes me a repeat customer!

Love this product!

December 28, 2016

This is the best foundation I have ever worn. You don't even know it is on your face. It is very light to apply yet gives full coverage. The only thing I would add is some sunscreen but it is easy fix to just add myself.

Not sure if it''s worth the price

December 26, 2016

Not happy with the coverage for this price, but if you don''t have much to cover, it''s a nice formula that lets your skin breathe.

Oxygenetix Foundation is Great

December 22, 2016

This foundation has been a lifesaver for me. I have rosacea and until I found this foundation redness was always a problem. Now, the redness is covered and the foundation does not clog pores or cause any skin irritations it actually feels healing on my skin. The foundation looks beautiful and I get many compliments on my perfect skin!!! I will never use any other foundation.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100