LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


241 Results
Great Foundation!
March 17, 2017

I love this foundation. It covers well and still lets your skin breath. I wouldn't use anything else!

The invisible texture
March 14, 2017

I love that you apply the product and stays on for hours!!! I do exercise and when I sweat stays invisible like I have no makeup and it covers all my imperfections like if I have no makeup on.

My skin is breathing
March 14, 2017

I tried the Oxygenetix Foundation...OMG... I love it, my skin breathes while I have on makeup. Coverage is good and stays put, also 30 spf. Can a girl ask for more.

Oxygenetix Foundation
March 10, 2017

Simply the best! I use the beige and bought according to the descriptors on this website. Matched perfectly. My skin never feels oily like other foundations. You can control the coverage by how much you apply. I use with the moisturizer. Love this product! ❤

Oxygenetix
March 06, 2017

Great product...not too heavy.

Nice
February 28, 2017

I have relatively bad acne and this foundation does a good job of keeping my skin light, while covering my red acne.

Love this foundation.
February 20, 2017

Looks natural and lets my skin breathe.

best foundation ever!!!
February 16, 2017

I've been using this for almost 2 years it is light and great for skin I am 46 and the coverage is amazing. I haven't went to any other brands since using this excellent product, highly recommend to all people who ask me why my skin is so nice!

Why I favor Oxygenetix
February 14, 2017

I owned a Medical Spa in Colorado from 2008 to 2014, Oxygenetix was introduced to me then. I have been using it ever since and have introduced it to others. I love the way it feels on my skin, it is light but has great coverage, the great thing about it is it is good for your skin, and promotes healing as well. You can fall asleep with it on, and don't have to worry about "break outs" the next day. I have used it after chemicals peels and found it helped the swelling go down faster. I would recommend it to everyone that want to have the natural look.

good foundation for sensitive and acne-prone skin
February 13, 2017

It has really light coverage and the color is darker than expected. But this is the only one that does not break me out even if I wear it everyday for over 10 hours at work. Using antioxidant serum also helps the foundation stays longer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100