LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


206 Results

Feels light and stays all day

December 01, 2016

Love that this goes on light, but looks fresh all day even after a hard workout session. No heavy, pancake feeling. Looks natural and doesn't clog pores. I love it!

My absolute favorite foundation yet!

November 30, 2016

I have acne prone skin at age 35, I wear foundation on a daily basis to look my best. I always worry I'm doing more harm to my skin though every time I cover my face with makeup. Not anymore though...Oxygenetix foundation is lightweight yet provides great coverage and this is coming from a gal who used Estée Lauder doublewear and Mac for years! I'm so happy I found this brand! Now if they could start making a bronzer and powder that would be amazing!!

Love this stuff

November 28, 2016

This is my favorite foundation! It goes on smooth, it looks very natural and it doesn''t cause breakouts. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for light to medium coverage (it''s buildable)

oxygenetix foundation

November 22, 2016

This product has been fantastic. I strongly recommend it for women over the age of 45 years of age. I will continue to use this product on a daily basis.

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation -- Best Ever!

November 19, 2016

I heard about this foundation from my husband after he attended a plastic surgery convention. The creamy foundation blends perfectly, can be layered, and gives a natural look. As a bonus, it does not cake into any wrinkles you might have. A really outstanding product!

Love this product

November 19, 2016

Sheer, easy to apply, not too heavy, and has sunscreen in it!

Gentle

November 06, 2016

I picked this up in Opal and its a good match my for my pale skin. I have very sensitive skin and this has not caused me any issues which is a major plus. I am using this in rotation with the few other foundations my skin can tolerate. I think this is a great product for mature or compromised skin.

Shilo

Amazing Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

September 30, 2016

I love this foundation. It is the right colour for me and it looks natural. It allows me to build coverage if I want to and makes my skin look fresh. I would recommend it to others in a heartbeat. My friend, Katrina Bonham showed it to me! Thank you!

Great Foundation

September 21, 2016

I have sensitive skin and have been searching a long time for a foundation. This one doesn't clog my pores or cause any irritation. It is lightweight yet gives good coverage. I think it has actually improved my skin in the year I have been wearing it. I wish it was less expensive but it's worth it so I just wait for LovelySkin.com specials and order two at a time for myself and for a friend who loves it also.

Great product

September 21, 2016

I have been using oxygenetix foundation for years. Goes on smooth, no caking. Highly recommend it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100