LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


256 Results
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
May 24, 2017

I have been Looking for a Foundation for many many Years. I Absolutely LOVE this Foundation. It goes on easily and smoothly and blends quite quite well. I swear it makes me look Younger and have received compliments that I seem to be Looking Better than ever. Also it nourishes your Skin as the Foundation is on your Face. I am a Very Happy Client for this Foundation.

All-day, lightweight, full coverage foundation perfect for oily, acne-prone skin
May 04, 2017

This is hands down my all-time favorite foundation that I've been using for about 6 years now. I've struggled with combination/oily and acne-prone skin (I also used to have really bad cystic acne but that finally went away after going vegan). This foundation does it all: it offers full coverage but it doesn't feel heavy or caked on it doesn't irritate my hyper-sensitive skin (I also deal with eczema) it doesn't make me break out it feels like a moisturizer it stays put and lasts all day, all night, and way into the early morning hours after a night of partying. Although it doesn't say it's self-adjusting, I swear it looks like it adapts to your skin tone and it looks even more natural as the day goes on. Best of all, it's cruelty-free (doesn't test on animals), vegan, and PETA-approved!! Thank you LovelySkin for offering this stellar product at a great price!!!

oxygenetix make up
May 03, 2017

This is hands down my favorite make up. It is light, buildable, and great coverage. It comes off easily with minimal staining to my cleansing brush. My skin glows with this on it. I just wish the bottle was larger and the pump was better.

Love this!
May 01, 2017

Only foundation that hasn't broken me out. Build-able coverage. Wonderful product!

My go to foundation
April 29, 2017

This is the best foundation for coverage to my rosaesa. I have lots of redness and this covers it up without having to reapply throughout the day. It has a great natural look too. I get so many compliments that it looks like I'm not wearing make up at all.

The Best!
April 27, 2017

My Dr suggested this for me to wear daily, I have malasma & acne scars so I do peels often. It is amazing for post procedure skin. This product has amazing coverage with a light feel and look. I don't feel like I've caked on layers of foundation to give me even coverage. On the weekends it's all I need to wear for a more natural look, and during the work week it stays put all day. I'm often asked what products I use on my skin & this one is the best!

Most amazing coverage
April 26, 2017

I love this foundation so much. The coverage is amazing and my skin seems to really like it. Won't be without it. I highly recommend it.

Unbelievable
April 25, 2017

This make up is heavenly. I have tried so many foundation products and nothing can compare to this make up. You get maximum coverage while your skin looks natural, fresh and radiant. Added bonus, this make up is actually allowing for your skin to breathe without clogging your pores and the finish is so natural.

Breathable and Light-weight, but does not cover redness
April 20, 2017

I started accutane last month and knew I needed to change my foundation due to the irritating ingredients my old one contained. I researched online, found this foundation, and bought some samples to try. I am blonde with blue eyes and fair complected, but nowhere near super fair skinned. I was surprised because my skin matched with Pearl the best and I believe it was the lightest shade they offered. If you're very fair, I don't believe Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation will have a shade that will work for you. Furthermore, since I bought this foundation due to being on accutane because I know it's healthier for my skin and it's breathable, however, it does not cover redness and multiple layers don't really help either. That being said, I do like it and will continue to buy it and I know once my skin heals I will really like this foundation.

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation
April 14, 2017

Once I tried this foundation I was hooked. In fact I ordered three at one time so I wouldn't run out! It covers any redness you might have, breathes well and the coverage is phenomenal! I would recommend this highly!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100