LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


235 Results
Love this foundation.
February 20, 2017

Looks natural and lets my skin breathe.

best foundation ever!!!
February 16, 2017

I've been using this for almost 2 years it is light and great for skin I am 46 and the coverage is amazing. I haven't went to any other brands since using this excellent product, highly recommend to all people who ask me why my skin is so nice!

Why I favor Oxygenetix
February 14, 2017

I owned a Medical Spa in Colorado from 2008 to 2014, Oxygenetix was introduced to me then. I have been using it ever since and have introduced it to others. I love the way it feels on my skin, it is light but has great coverage, the great thing about it is it is good for your skin, and promotes healing as well. You can fall asleep with it on, and don't have to worry about "break outs" the next day. I have used it after chemicals peels and found it helped the swelling go down faster. I would recommend it to everyone that want to have the natural look.

good foundation for sensitive and acne-prone skin
February 13, 2017

It has really light coverage and the color is darker than expected. But this is the only one that does not break me out even if I wear it everyday for over 10 hours at work. Using antioxidant serum also helps the foundation stays longer.

Oxygenating Foundation
February 13, 2017

I love this foundation, I've been using it for many years. I don't have the greatest skin but when I wear this make up I get so many compliments. Friends ask me what I'm wearing because my skin looks so smooth.

Tinted Sunscreen, Not Foundation
February 10, 2017

After reading from a few skin care specialists that this foundation is a go-to-choice after skin procedures, I was excited to try it out, and was impressed by the sale price option. It is a staff favorite for a reason. I have a complex set of skin concerns: I am dry and prone to acne and clogged pores. This foundation wears very light, but like a sunscreen. It has very minimal staying power, so if you have redness it is not the foundation for you. Full coverage in my yellow shade, leads to oxidation and grey tones that are not suitable... true foundations (makeup) spend a lot of time balancing the visual effect, this item prioritizes its ingredients, but you do not get the benefits of a results oriented makeup with color balance and staying power. I therefore find the title misleading. great for mature, sensitive skin. Light weight, but can feel heavy depending on the moisturizer you use underneath as it can bond to create a mask-like effect.

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation - Ivory
February 03, 2017

- non-comedogenic - Peels skin? or this may be from other products I''m using with it. Is it intended to exfoliate skin? - nice colour - looks natural, little is needed, good coverage - recommended by The Doctors TV show (last year)

Oxygen Oxygenating Foundation
February 02, 2017

The best thing to do is to first purchase the sample colors, two per. I usually only use tinted sunblock/moisturizer, but this is a really good product. It's not heavy - don't need a lot. It seems nice for the colder weather - will see if it is too much for the summer months (?) I'd say try it.

Lightweight and breathable
January 30, 2017

Ordered cream shade, and is a nice natural match for my light/ medium yellow undertoned skin with melasma and redness, Goes on smooth with fingertips and patting method, then lightly blend out with a slightly damp sponge. covers redness well, melasma spots ok. feels like no makeup at all, which is the best part, I don't feel like it is full coverage though, and I use extra sparingly because this foundation is so expensive I am .happy with foundation, just wish it was more affordable for all woman with pigmentation or redness problems.

Smooth Coverage
January 30, 2017

I use this product whenever I have uneven skin color caused by a blemish or want more coverage than normal. A small amount evens out my complexion and leaves it looking natural not overly made up. It doesn't clog pores or settle into fine lines. Perfect!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100