LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

199 Results

Amazing Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation

September 30, 2016

I love this foundation. It is the right colour for me and it looks natural. It allows me to build coverage if I want to and makes my skin look fresh. I would recommend it to others in a heartbeat. My friend, Katrina Bonham showed it to me! Thank you!

Great Foundation

September 21, 2016

I have sensitive skin and have been searching a long time for a foundation. This one doesn't clog my pores or cause any irritation. It is lightweight yet gives good coverage. I think it has actually improved my skin in the year I have been wearing it. I wish it was less expensive but it's worth it so I just wait for specials and order two at a time for myself and for a friend who loves it also.

Great product

September 21, 2016

I have been using oxygenetix foundation for years. Goes on smooth, no caking. Highly recommend it.

Oxygenation foundation

September 21, 2016

Great product - I have been using this foundation for years - does not cake or streak - looks like you aren't wearing foundation - very natural.

Great so far

September 17, 2016

Coverage, cover, realistic as skin---I like it a lot and covers dark eyes I've had recently from starving myself. Haven't tried it lately as an all day makeup so I will have to see if it "sticks." Glad I bought it.

Great Product

September 09, 2016

This foundation is amazing.

Great coverage

September 09, 2016

This is great for sensitive acne prone skin. You have to sort of pat it on, rather than smooth it on. For more coverage just pat a little more on. Stays on for 12+ hours. My new holy grail, and I'm extremely picky!

Great product!!

September 08, 2016

I found this foundation after I received a procedure at my dermatologist office. I absolutely fell in love with this product. I have sensitive skin that is irritated very easily and this product has actually helped my skin. Doesn't feel heavy like your wearing a ton of makeup but it gives you that beautiful even skin tone. Will continue to purchase this product.

The size

September 06, 2016

I ordered the samples first to find the right match for my skin tone. Umm I couldn't believe how small the bottles are for the price😳 Whatever the case, I love it not so much, Great for my oil acne prone skin.. Covers good.. But just more conscious when applying it.. Let just say I won't be caking my face with this foundation.. Lol


September 03, 2016

Have only used it once so far. Goes on lovely with good coverage. Am saving it for my trip to Thailand for use after facelift.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed