LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix  Oxygenating Foundation

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


266 Results
It's ok foundation
June 26, 2017

I didn't have enough opportunity to use this product. I order in ivory and it was way too yellow for my skin tone. First I thought I'd exchange for a different color but after having this foundation on my face all day I changed my mind. It made my face too oily and it felt too heavy on my skin. Maybe I just didn't give enough try, but I ordered another tinted product with spf in it.

Made wrinkles more visible
June 26, 2017

Good coverage. The problem is that my crows feet were much more prominent after application. The bottle is quite small and very expensive. I would not recommend it.

Pgensler7
Great foundation!
June 21, 2017

So happy I came across this foundation. Does not break me out and gives full coverage. Will purchase again.

Oxygenetix foundation
June 13, 2017

I have been using this product for several years and I really lke it. My face does not get to oily and it lasts all day

Where has this been all my life???
June 08, 2017

This is seriously the best foundation I have ever used. I was given it by my doctor after a chemical face peel and was AMAZED at how it cooled and nourished my skin making it (1), I could face the world while my skin peeled and healed and (2), how quickly my recovery was because of the oxygenating feature of the makeup. The colors are incredible and easily blended. Ivory is my perfect match but I also use Opal or Pearl as a concealer/highlighter and Pearl as a contouring color. You do have to apply this foundation differently than regular foundations....the "pat, pat, pat" process. A little goes a long way and you can build up layers if needed but I find that the high pigment content covers (for me) the first time if I apply correctly. This does leave a dewy finish, which isn't my preference so I use a translucent finishing powder over. I also use a skin smoother under. In summary, LOVE this product and will use nothing else!

Nice but not perfect
June 07, 2017

Great light coverage but definitely not a full coverage. It doesn't matter how many layers I put it on, it can't hide the dark post acne scars I have, but it definitely hides redness and my mild acne scars that are more pink and not brown or red. Another problem - the product is a little bit sticky to the touch after fully absorbed so it needs to be powdered after. On the other hand it stays all day, does not cake and does not irritate or break me out. Specially I love the feeling of this product on me because it really feels like you don't have any makeup on and the skin really breathing. It is a great everyday makeup because your skin looks natural and healthy in daylight so you can hide the majority of your skin problems without looking like you're loaded with makeup, and also it actually helps treating the problems of the skin.

smooth foundation
June 02, 2017

This is the best foundation I have ever purchased. A very small amount goes a long way. It covers any imperfection and is especially good after any procedure like laser or fillers. It goes on really smoothly, has SPF protection and is light weight. I get many complements on how smooth my complexion looks. I have been asked, "What foundation are you wearing?" Thanks for a great product.

Fantastic foundation
June 01, 2017

Great coverage and texture. Best foundation Product, I love it and it's part of my makeup routine

Love it!
May 31, 2017

I have tried a number of foundations with SPF in them without much luck, so I was super excited to find this one! The coverage is amazing without being too cakey feeling and doesn't clog my pores. I'll be reordering this one again!!!

Great for use after a medical facial
May 30, 2017

At the medical spa I typically go to, I usually look pretty beat up after a facial (thanks to dermal stamps or extractions), and this is the go to product they use after any treatment. They refer to this product as a breathable scab for my face. I've used this even on non-treatment occasions, and every time I do, someone comments on how flawless my face looks. The coverage is very buildable (I hear you can add over 10 layers without clogging your skin). My oily skin does break through this after a few hours, so I have to blot or add powder after every couple hours or reblend. I no longer use this for everyday, but do keep it on hand for days when my skin is going a bit crazy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100