LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash 10% Benzoyl Peroxide, try PanOxyl Wash for acne

Reviews For
PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash 10% Benzoyl Peroxide

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash 10% Benzoyl Peroxide so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

It works!

September 29, 2016

I love this! It really works. I was worried that it would dry out my face too much, but it really doesn't, as long as you are using a moisturizer. I use it on my chest and back, and I cleared right up!

Love this

September 04, 2016

I use this because my back tends to break out in the summer from my hair being down. After I rinse out my conditioner, I put my hair up and wash my back and chest with this. It really does help to keep the breakouts at a minimum.

great for teenage son

March 08, 2016

My 16 year old has been using this for about a week and has already noticed a difference. I was surprised how large the tube was but well have to see how long it lasts.

Excellent product!

April 02, 2015

I have adult acne prone skin, which tends to act up once a month, ( ladies, you know what Im talking about). I use this for maybe a week and a half during the month to keep that stubborn acne at bay. It works wonderfully! It is a bit drying so a good moisturizer is necessary, but I switch up my cleanser after that week to something with less medicine. This will last a long time because you get a lot in the tube, you dont need to use that much to get a great lather, and I only use it for about one and a half weeks during the month. I am very satisfied with this medicated facial cleanser.

Good Face wash

February 04, 2015

Good Face wash offers help for acne breakouts, can be a little drying if ones skin is sensitive. Works well for my teenage son.

Wonderful acne wash

May 08, 2014

Bought this for my teenage son. He loves it. Works well and does not dry your skin out. Will be purchasing this again.


PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash 10%

April 17, 2014

In my opinion, hands down best product out there right now for teenage acne. My son has tried several different products and this is the only one that works for him. Order it in multiples so that we hopefully wont come across the out of stock issue.

Works Great!!

January 20, 2013

I had to wait a very long time for this product to get back in stock!! It is worth the wait. I ordered the Panoxyl still is 'not in stock'. This foaming wash is good tho, but it is more expensive. LovelySkin sent me an Email recommending it. I use it daily and can tell improvement on my face.


January 02, 2013

Great acne product for teens!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed