LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash 10% Benzoyl Peroxide, try PanOxyl Wash for acne

Reviews For
PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash 10% Benzoyl Peroxide


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PanOxyl Acne Foaming Wash 10% Benzoyl Peroxide so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
No difference
May 08, 2017

Been using this product for over a month and haven't seen a difference in my back acne.

AMAZING!
March 10, 2017

History of horrible acne .. Without a doubt the best wash I've ever used.

Ok product
February 23, 2017

When I started taking birth control my face started to break out, I was searching for something to get rid of my acne. The many good reviews on this product was promising so I decided to give it a try. I noticed little improvement the first few days of use but now nothing. I've been using this for 2 weeks now and I still have big red pimples! I'm a little disappointed but I guess it is a good regular face wash. I have combination skin and the wash wasn't over drying.

Great for body!
January 07, 2017

This wash is extra strong for body acne!

Really works!
January 01, 2017

Bought this product on the advice of my dermatologist. I'm in my early 20s and have never had an acne problem. I have combination skin. All of a sudden I started breaking out, mainly on my chin. PanOxyl really cleared it up. I only use it occasionally now when needed. It does tend to dry your skin out so I apply a moisturizer afterward to counteract the drying effect. Would highly recommend.

No breakouts
December 29, 2016

My dermatologist recommended PanOxyl 10% but I had a hard time finding it in 10%. Since I made my purchase with Lovelyskin.com, I haven't had any breakouts. You do, however, have to be careful not to bleach towels when drying your face as it will bleach.

It works!
September 29, 2016

I love this! It really works. I was worried that it would dry out my face too much, but it really doesn't, as long as you are using a moisturizer. I use it on my chest and back, and I cleared right up!

Love this
September 04, 2016

I use this because my back tends to break out in the summer from my hair being down. After I rinse out my conditioner, I put my hair up and wash my back and chest with this. It really does help to keep the breakouts at a minimum.

great for teenage son
March 08, 2016

My 16 year old has been using this for about a week and has already noticed a difference. I was surprised how large the tube was but well have to see how long it lasts.

Excellent product!
April 02, 2015

I have adult acne prone skin, which tends to act up once a month, ( ladies, you know what Im talking about). I use this for maybe a week and a half during the month to keep that stubborn acne at bay. It works wonderfully! It is a bit drying so a good moisturizer is necessary, but I switch up my cleanser after that week to something with less medicine. This will last a long time because you get a lot in the tube, you dont need to use that much to get a great lather, and I only use it for about one and a half weeks during the month. I am very satisfied with this medicated facial cleanser.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100