LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Acne Gel pHaze 35

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Acne Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Acne Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Great for keeping acne under control
May 23, 2017

Great for keeping acne under control. It's my go to when I see a bump forming and overnight, works like magic.

The BEST for Breakouts and More....
March 31, 2017

I have always had a Combination Skin, with the warmer weather coming I wanted to be prepared for the pimples. Well, I cannot believe how a very small amount and I mean "small amount" that cleared my blackheads on my chin and around the nose area. They were not that visible, but, I knew they were there. Acne knows NO Age, I am a Boomer and will enjoy a clear complexion with My PCA SKIN ACNE GEL.

A little pump goes a long way!
September 09, 2016

I am not a fan of pump applications but I find that the formula behind this acne gel really works for me particularly for whiteheads. One pump is enough for me to dab on any problem areas I have. Dries quickly and clear (only if you put a little otherwise it does leave a bit of a light yellowy/orangey film but not unsightly only if you rub off on tissue).

Great
May 18, 2016

I like the product, it works quickly, a little bit dry, but use once a day should be fine.

This Product Does the Job!
May 06, 2016

My chin periodically develops areas of clogged pores. After using Acne Gel a few days, the area cleared up. After using a small amount of the gel daily, my chin area is clear. Great product! You don't need much to make a positive difference!

Great product
November 12, 2015

Salicylic acid is a common ingredient in acne-controlling skin care products. It is difficult to find 2% concentration at the drug store, but it can be done. For a while, I was using one of the drugstore products because it was cheaper and (I thought) did the same thing. Im now on my second bottle of the PCA SKIN Acne Gel because it is NOT the same as what I was buying at the drug store. It must be something about the combination of acids, but my skin has never been clearer. Im also using other PCA products, so it might also be the combination of ingredients and an increase in skin maintenance that is helping my skin. I dont plan on experimenting any more to find out. Im very happy.

It works
September 09, 2015

Have tried several other product lines to clear up those rotating one or two adult breakouts. Finally found PCA SKIN Acne Gel and with regular, routine application have seen great results. Just purchased my third bottle. Has reduced the number of breakouts significantly. I have seen weeks with clear skin.

Awesome
August 28, 2014

This stuff is awesome! I bought this for by teenage son. It is very light, almost like a serum and it drys clear. His facial acne is 80% clear after 1 week! His PIH from acne is fading too!

Great Gel :D
June 10, 2014

I love this gel! It is delicate to the face and helps keep my acne under control :)

great!
December 16, 2013

im so glad i tried this product...it doesnt sting, sinks right in, and does not leave a film. i will continue to purchase this!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100