LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Anti-Redness Serum pHaze 42

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Anti-Redness Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Anti-Redness Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Great for redness

September 21, 2016

My esthetician suggested that I try this and report back to her so she had an honest opinion from someone with genuine redness issues. I am getting ready to start my third bottle. My redness area has shrunk by over 2/3 and the redness no longer has the angry almost purple color to it. I am very pleased. I use it twice a day. I did not see significant improvement for about a month and your skin has to have time for complete cellular turnover. My redness is from broken capillaries if that helps anyone.

Rosacea

June 03, 2015

I love this product. I think I had tried it a few years ago and didnt feel like it made a difference. I have never had the best of luck with products made and prescriptions that were for treating rosacea. In the past 6 months, I became frustrated and ordered this serum. I tried this serum again and I am so glad I did. I know use it daily it has totally calmed my rosacea symptoms. I cant go more than two day without it. I always follow up with the Hydrator plus broad spectrum. I have been using and tried several PCA products over the last 10 years. I will never change. Every time I try to get a drugstore or new advertised relief for rosacea. It doesnt work for my skin. I have found that LovelySkin has the best prices especially when you can get a sale price.

Finally found the perfect product in PCA Skin Anti-Redness Serum!!!

May 28, 2015

This is literally the 3rd (expensive) product I have tried for redness on my nose, cheeks & chin!! And I even threw out the others after about 6 weeks use! This product is AMAZING!! And it truly does everything it says that it does!! Worth every single penny!!! So pleased!!!!!

Later redness!

April 14, 2015

I read the reviews on this one and wanted to try it for myself. I have naturally red skin to begin with and this stuff is a miracle for redness! I have never used such an effective product! Worth every dollar! Nice part is you only need to use a very little bit! Great job PCA!

This really works!

December 20, 2014

Use this whenever I have red blotchy skin. Totally calms it down.

Finally!

April 15, 2014

Since in my twenties Ive suffered from a red Tzone that defies diagnosis. Nothing Ive tried, over the counter or prescription has eliminated the red, sensitive, flaking skin flare ups. I bought this product during a particularly bad red faced break out and within two days my redness was 90% gone. If I use foundation you cant see the red at all. Nothing has ever worked this well. It does sting a bit upon application but I follow up with a super moisturizer and it feels fine within a few minutes. I am buying a case of this before they decide to change the formula!

Used during Chemotherapy to maintain healthy looking skin

May 01, 2013

My face got bright red during my Chemo treatment, I truly saw a difference while using this product and continue to use today. It's been 3 months since Chemo and I am told all the time my skin is pretty.

Love this product

January 31, 2012

I think this product is great. It really has helped calm my red cheeks and it is light enough that it has not caused any breakouts. I would recommend this product to anyone who has red burning cheeks

Great product

December 13, 2011

This product seemed to work very well with the other new products that I am using. While other products seem to require weeks to provide results, I began noticing results within days. The skin on my neck and chest appeared much less mottled and reddened.

Love this

September 13, 2011

I get Facials every two weeks and after they do extractions they always apply this and the pigment gel. My skin is very sensative so it turns bright red from extractions, after they apply this and the pigment gel after about 10 minutes the redness in my skin fades drasticly. I love this product it really does what it says it does.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100