LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN C-Quench Antioxidant Serum

Reviews For
PCA SKIN C-Quench Antioxidant Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN C-Quench Antioxidant Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Great for Sensitive, Mature Skin
January 25, 2017

I have sensitive skin that can easily break out. I have not had a problem with this serum or any other PCA product. I've used Vitamin C serums before, and so far, this is my favorite. My skin has a healthy glow.

Feels great, but pricey
January 24, 2017

This is one of my favorite serums I've used. My favorite thing is the texture, it feels thick, but goes on light. It soaks in so well and I only use only 3/4 of a pump. I feel like it evens my skin tone pretty well and gets rid of some redness. I got this on sale, but the only reason I probably won't repurchase is because it is pricey.

Vitamin C-Quench
September 23, 2016

This is my first time using this vitamin C serum. I have tried many. I like the fact that is made with L-Ascorbic acid and at a high percentage. May reorder again as price is good for the quality.

Smooth serum
September 21, 2016

I have used this and many other PCA products for years. For reference, I am now 36 female w/ some post pregnancy melasma & occasional breakouts. I have tried many other antioxidant & stable vit-C serums, but always come back to this one. Never over drying or oily! Makes my skin instantly plump, smooth & bright. I use daily under sunscreen & incorporate Ret-A at night a few times a week. Now seeing clear skin after many years.

PCA C Quench Serum
August 10, 2016

I have been using this serum for about 2 years and it is a great product. It helps to smooth my complexion and it doesn't take much to cover my face. The reason I gave the product a 4 instead of 5 is because the last 2 times I have purchased the product some of it has leaked out of the container. It is a very expensive product and to have any of the serum wasted is very disappointing and hurts my pocket book.

Good vitamin c product
June 28, 2016

I am using this every morning under a lightweight moisturizer and it keeps my skin glowing for the summer. It does sting a little because of the vitamin c but I also have super sensitive skin so I think anything with vitamin c would do that. It's not greasy at all (I also have combo skin) and I feel like my skin is looking younger every day because of this product.

love c quench
May 02, 2016

Great vitamin C serum!

Love, love, love!
June 21, 2014

I have been using this product for several years now. I love the way it makes my skin feel. This product and a few other PCA Skin products were highly recommended by my esthetician. I have dry skin and this product works great for me!

Brighter Skin
March 16, 2014

Since using this product I feel that my skin is brighter in appearance. It also seems to make my skin appear tighter. I would recommend this product for people in their 20-30s to help prevent aging.

Great Product
December 30, 2013

I started using this and I really notice that my skin has gotten so much softer. I love it. Ill be buying another bottle. I gave it 4 starts instead of 5 because it runs out rather quickly.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100