LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
PCA Skin Collagen Hydrator - pHaze 6

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Collagen Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Collagen Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Excellent product for mature skin
January 31, 2017

This is a very hydrating, non-greasy product referred to me by my medical aesthetician. I have been using this product for several years and am very happy with results. It's a clean, all around cream for both day and night.

Nice!
January 24, 2017

I like this moisturizer! It has the perfect texture and I don't feel oily after I use it. Sometimes I wish it could be a little more moisturizing when I put it on, but after some time passes my skin adjusts and it feels fine. I think it looks good under my makeup. When I use it as a night cream I don't wake up and feel like it has made a huge difference, but my skin feels good, light, and smooth.

Really love this Moisturizer
December 22, 2016

When I tried Collagen Hydrator (moisturizer) for the first time I was amazed the way my skin absorbed it. I thought it was going to leave a film on my skin, but it didn't and my skin felt wonderful. What I like most about it is a small amount is all you need which is a big plus.

Excellent Moisturizer
October 06, 2016

This is a really good night time moisturizer. This moisturizer was recommended for my very sensitive skin. It is not sticky nor is there any residue on my pillow. My face just feels good when I apply it and in the morning when I wake. Most importantly my face looks good. I have tried several very expensive brands and this one can't be beat for price and quality. I highly recommend this product.

Lovely Moisturizer
September 16, 2016

This product was recommended to me by my esthetician...I use the moisturizer at night after my serum. I find it absorbs quickly and doesn't feel heavy or greasy. In the morning, my skin feels soft and looks brighter and plumper!!!! Also, if you are looking for an awesome sunscreen, give PCA Sheer Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 45 a try. I absolutely love it. It''s the first sunscreen I''ve ever used that I don''t mind putting on!

Excellent Mosturizer
September 14, 2016

Love this! I normally apply it after my PCA retinol and it hydrates and makes my skin less irritated and red because of the retinol! It absolutely is a must have for retinol users.

Collagen hydrator
August 08, 2016

Love the way this product feels on my skin. Makes it feel so soft and a smooth look!

I love this product
May 27, 2016

It has done wonders for my skin.

light, not greasy
April 27, 2016

I love the PCA collagen hydrator! Makes my skin feel so smooth!

PCA SKIN Collagen Hydrator
November 30, 2015

I just started using the Collagen Hydrator and I absolutely LOVE it! My skin feels so good. This product is so moisturizing, does not feel greasy at all.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100