LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN EyeXcellence pHaze 12

Reviews For
PCA SKIN EyeXcellence


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN EyeXcellence so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
This IS MY SECOND TUBE.
July 12, 2017

I'm in my 60s and have always taken care of my skin, BUT, I have to say when I was younger they Did Not have anything like they do today (especially for the eyes) and I was still looking. Well now I found a Really Good Eye Cream in PCA's EyeXcellence.

One of my favorite eye creams
December 26, 2016

After trying so many, I keep reordering this eye cream. It is gentle on my eyes, no stinging or itching as many can. It's moisturizing and seems to help with puffiness.

A keeper
December 31, 2015

Love this for the am. Can put on my concealer and makeup and does not affect the integrity of the makeup. I have been using this for years and highly recommend. You get some hydration but it is a gel formula. I use this in conjunction with Neostrata.

very light eye cream
December 20, 2011

I use this every night around my eyes and on my lips. Works very well.

love this eye cream
December 14, 2011

I have tried many eye creams, but this is the best for fine line. Will continue to use it.

Love it!
December 13, 2011

This eye cream is non greasy and I can easily put my make-up on right after I apply. It moisturizes great day and night.

Eye cream
November 29, 2011

I have been using this at night for the last year and it helps with the fine lines.

Not too Heavy
November 28, 2011

I like that this product is not heavy and greasy. It is perfect and light for around my eyes. I love that I can wear it under the other PCA skin products I use and my makeup!

refreshed eyes
November 10, 2011

I like the fact that this product is not greasy and heavy feeling around my eyes. It is light and gives great moisture.

Good eye cream
September 25, 2011

This is light, non greasy, and effective for puffiness. I have not used it Lon enough to see if it helps with fine lines.

Helping those little lines
September 22, 2011

Like how it feels and feel like it is keeping those little lines and wrinkles at bay

Best Choice
September 13, 2011

Perfect for use morning and night. Great under makeup. Gives you just the right amount of moisture.

Just right
March 09, 2010

This eye cream is the perfect amount of moisture. It allows makeup to stay in place all day.

best eye cream
February 16, 2010

Ive used this eye cream for 5 years and have little to no wrinkles appear

It Works.
August 15, 2008

I have tried every product under the sun it seems, and I like this one the best. It goes on smoothly and workes well under makeup and concealor.

It's all about the eyes
July 21, 2008

Good cream for those tender skin areas around your eyes. Helps reduce appearance of dryness and lines. I use it both morning and evening.

Eye cream
June 04, 2008

I have been using this eye cream for over 10 years. I have tried other eye creams and nothing compares to Phaze 12. Make up goes on smoothly over it. Love it!

Best Eye Cream
June 03, 2008

I have used this for 10 years and love it!

My review
May 20, 2008

Perfect to use after C-strength, softens and hydrate my skin. I am very pleased with this eye cream.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100