LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN EyeXcellence pHaze 12

Reviews For
PCA SKIN EyeXcellence

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN EyeXcellence so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

17 Results

A keeper

December 31, 2015

Love this for the am. Can put on my concealer and makeup and does not affect the integrity of the makeup. I have been using this for years and highly recommend. You get some hydration but it is a gel formula. I use this in conjunction with Neostrata.

very light eye cream

December 20, 2011

I use this every night around my eyes and on my lips. Works very well.

love this eye cream

December 14, 2011

I have tried many eye creams, but this is the best for fine line. Will continue to use it.

Love it!

December 13, 2011

This eye cream is non greasy and I can easily put my make-up on right after I apply. It moisturizes great day and night.

Eye cream

November 29, 2011

I have been using this at night for the last year and it helps with the fine lines.

Not too Heavy

November 28, 2011

I like that this product is not heavy and greasy. It is perfect and light for around my eyes. I love that I can wear it under the other PCA skin products I use and my makeup!

refreshed eyes

November 10, 2011

I like the fact that this product is not greasy and heavy feeling around my eyes. It is light and gives great moisture.

Good eye cream

September 25, 2011

This is light, non greasy, and effective for puffiness. I have not used it Lon enough to see if it helps with fine lines.

Helping those little lines

September 22, 2011

Like how it feels and feel like it is keeping those little lines and wrinkles at bay

Best Choice

September 13, 2011

Perfect for use morning and night. Great under makeup. Gives you just the right amount of moisture.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed