LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Facial Wash pHaze 1

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Facial Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Facial Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
PCA SKIN Facial Wash
February 21, 2017

I have been using PCA for about a year and a half. I love the way my skin feels. Even my friends have commented on my skin and asked what I was using.

Great!
January 18, 2017

I love this facial wash - really gets your face clean.. I rotate this one with my LovelySkin LUXE clarifying cleanser and it keeps my skin break-out free without being too harsh.

PCA Facial wash
December 28, 2016

I have tried many facial wash products and PCA is by far the most gentle. It leaves my skin feeling clean without dryness.

Feel so clean
December 01, 2016

Have had clogged pores and blemishes for 55 years. Just been told about this product line. Like a miracle. Along with other products in the lline I am seeing amazing results. But it took 55 years and did not happen over night. This product is one I love using. Feel so clean after. Using it twice a day for 2 minutes.

Perfect facial wash
September 21, 2016

I love this facial wash! It effectively cleans the skin without stripping it and removes face makeup and sunscreen very well. I had previously used the facial wash for oily skin but switched over to this as I feel it's a little bit gentler. I developed mild rosacea about a year ago at age 66 and found that a lot of products made the redness worse. This cleanser does not irritate my skin and is perfect to use with all of the other wonderful PCA products.

Excellent facial cleanser
August 10, 2016

I have used the PCA Skin Wash for a year and will not use anything else. My face feels so fresh and clean after use and it removes make up extremely well, which saves on my PCA nutrient toner. Love this skin care line!! It also lasts a long time. Doesn't take much for clean, healthy looking skin.

face wash
September 07, 2015

best facial wash I have used rinses easily does not leave soap residue..

Perfect for oily skin
August 25, 2015

I use this almost every night, especially when my skin is feeling particularly oily. Not over drying, and no scent at all. Foams up just a little bit.

My GO-TO
April 07, 2015

Love this face wash! I have sensitive skin and it works so well. A little drop goes a very long way! Does a decent job of removing make-up as well! My GO-TO!

Awesome clenser
March 29, 2015

I have t-zone skin and this is the only cleanser that doesnt dry out my skin or make it oily. It leaves the natural oils where it should and just doesnt strip your skin. It controls my break outs too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100