LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Hydrator Plus SPF 30

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Hydrator Plus SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Hydrator Plus SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
PCA
March 31, 2017

This daily moisturizer is fantastic. It's very light yet effective and it has built in sunscreen. Win Win Win.

Moisturizer with SPF
February 22, 2017

Easy to use, feels good and I feel good about it

PCA Skin Hydrator Plus SPF 30
September 24, 2016

Love this. I have been using this for years. Blends nicely and works great under makeup. Tried other brands but none compare to PCA.

Light but effective
May 11, 2016

I have had skin that breaks out for 30 years with no luck using any products....Until, I found PCA SKIN. This moisturizer is great for all day wear without leaving your skin oily. I do find however, that if I am going to be out in the sun for a long time, I need a stronger SPF product. But, this works for everyday wear...to and from work, shopping, etc.

does the job for a good price
March 23, 2016

I got it just as a sunscreen because I find most sunscreens to be too drying. It goes on lightly and disappears like a good moisturizer. i use other products before it so it's not my main one.

Not the right product for me
November 12, 2015

I was looking for a serious skin hydrator, and this is not it. I use PCA Clearskin, and this product seems to duplicate that application in the mornings. When I add my makeup with SPF, my face turns slick and shiny. I will not be purchasing this product again. I still gave it three stars because it would work well if I did not love Clearskin. It also has a strong SPF smell. The amount of product in the bottle will last you a long time.

perfect for sensitive skin
November 11, 2015

Finding a good moisturizer is a challenge to me. I have very sensitive skin and I breakout easily. PCA SKIN Hydrator Plus SPF 30 saved my skin, it was recommended by me facial lady and Ive been using it for 3-4 years now. It moisturizes without clogging up my pores.

Great sunscreen and moisturizer
February 18, 2014

Love this product. I use it in the morning after applying all other products. I feel protected from the sun as well as from the cold elements that can be quite drying to the skin. Great in the summer too as it is not heavy. The applicator makes quantity control easy...as easy as 1,2,3 pumps and I know my entire face and neck will be covered and protected. Dermatologist recommended this product to me and I am very glad he did! TRY IT!!

Great moisturizer!
December 17, 2013

I love this moisturizer! I have dry skin and my skin stays hydrated even throughout the cold Wisconsin winters! Most important is the fact that it has an SPF 30. Now that I am in my 40s I am very conscious about keeping the wrinkles at bay and wearing a moisturizer with an SPF is the first step.

Excellent Daily Moisturizer
October 07, 2013

Recomended to me because of my dry, thin skin. Love it and use it every day. The SPF is a bonus, dont have to worry about extra product on a daily basis.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100