LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results

Peptide Lip Therapy

September 27, 2016

Way too much like vaseline!!!

lip therapy

September 23, 2016

PCA lip therapy makes my lips feel hydrated and soft. I wear it at night. It feels a little gritty and I am not sure if it plumps. Not obvious.


March 10, 2016

I love the scent of this lip balm it immediately made me think of candy canes. Peppermint is always great for lip balms although I just tried this today so I can't say whether it improves the fine lines around my lips yet.

feels great and tastes great too

April 27, 2015

My facialist always puts this on my lips at the end of a facial and I just love the cool feeling and the smell and taste. A few facials ago, I just asked her if I could buy some. You dont need a lot and you dont need to constantly reapply.

Great Product!

April 07, 2015

This lip therapy is key! I already notice my fine lines disappearing! I keep it next to my bed so I dont forget to apply! Blows any other treatment out of the water!

Very nice lip therapy

November 19, 2014

I have used many PCA products and Peptide Lip Therapy is another good one. It is rich and has a great feel. I use it at night as it does not have any sunscreen in it. I recommend it highly.

Terrific product

March 02, 2014

I have chronically dry lips and travel into many different climates regularly. This is the one product I always have with me. I use it every night and during the day when Im not wearing lipstick, and it keeps my lips feeling and looking great! This is definitely a must have product for me!

Best Lips Ever!

February 25, 2012

I feel like I have tried everything to hydrate my lips, but nothing even comes close to this product. I even had a negative reaction to a few high end lip products that I guess I used too often? But this PCA Lip Therapy is like a mini spa for your lips, every time you put it on. It's never waxy & you won't have to apply 20, 10 or even 5 times a day! If you want soft, hydrated lips that look & feel wonderful & always kiss-worthy, you need this product. I always have a back up just in case I lose one. Also, if you're lips aren't hydrated enough with this product, you're not drinking enough water.


September 22, 2011

this product is a nice chapstick product but I don't need to pay this much for that. I didn't read the discribtion before I purchased it so totally my fault. Feels nice on my lips but wanted something that would address little lines around my mouth

Can't stop licking my lips!

September 09, 2011

I love this lip therapy. I love the taste, cool feeling and how moist my lips fell. Great price point and I have just ordered a bunch to gift at Christmas.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed