LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
GREAT!
June 16, 2017

I have been using this product for about a year. It definitely has helped my lips stay moist and actually adds a hint of color to my lips. Which I like a lot. It's a great buy!

Volume in a tube
June 03, 2017

Great product!! It plumps up the lips , and last a couple of hours, so who needs injections when they can use PCA Peptide Lip Therapy!!

Jeanniessor
minty fresh!
January 25, 2017

Love the way it feels on my lips and the mint is my favorite!

Peptide Lip Therapy
September 27, 2016

Way too much like vaseline!!!

lip therapy
September 23, 2016

PCA lip therapy makes my lips feel hydrated and soft. I wear it at night. It feels a little gritty and I am not sure if it plumps. Not obvious.

Nice
March 10, 2016

I love the scent of this lip balm it immediately made me think of candy canes. Peppermint is always great for lip balms although I just tried this today so I can't say whether it improves the fine lines around my lips yet.

feels great and tastes great too
April 27, 2015

My facialist always puts this on my lips at the end of a facial and I just love the cool feeling and the smell and taste. A few facials ago, I just asked her if I could buy some. You dont need a lot and you dont need to constantly reapply.

Great Product!
April 07, 2015

This lip therapy is key! I already notice my fine lines disappearing! I keep it next to my bed so I dont forget to apply! Blows any other treatment out of the water!

Very nice lip therapy
November 19, 2014

I have used many PCA products and Peptide Lip Therapy is another good one. It is rich and has a great feel. I use it at night as it does not have any sunscreen in it. I recommend it highly.

Terrific product
March 02, 2014

I have chronically dry lips and travel into many different climates regularly. This is the one product I always have with me. I use it every night and during the day when Im not wearing lipstick, and it keeps my lips feeling and looking great! This is definitely a must have product for me!

Best Lips Ever!
February 25, 2012

I feel like I have tried everything to hydrate my lips, but nothing even comes close to this product. I even had a negative reaction to a few high end lip products that I guess I used too often? But this PCA Lip Therapy is like a mini spa for your lips, every time you put it on. It's never waxy & you won't have to apply 20, 10 or even 5 times a day! If you want soft, hydrated lips that look & feel wonderful & always kiss-worthy, you need this product. I always have a back up just in case I lose one. Also, if you're lips aren't hydrated enough with this product, you're not drinking enough water.

chapstick
September 22, 2011

this product is a nice chapstick product but I don't need to pay this much for that. I didn't read the discribtion before I purchased it so totally my fault. Feels nice on my lips but wanted something that would address little lines around my mouth

Can't stop licking my lips!
September 09, 2011

I love this lip therapy. I love the taste, cool feeling and how moist my lips fell. Great price point and I have just ordered a bunch to gift at Christmas.

Great product
September 09, 2011

Like it so much that have purchased for friends!

Thursday, Sept.8,2012
September 08, 2011

I really like this product and all of the PCA line...My lips have always been really dry but this has helped with that and also with the fine lines....

More than just lips
July 21, 2008

I'm never without a tube of this lip therapy. Beside using it on my lips I use it around my lips on those pesky lines. It seems to help those as well.

Love It!
March 04, 2008

This is a great product. I live on the California Central Coast and run everyday. My lips can become very dry from the various elements. After two weeks, I am really beginning to feel a significant difference in the overall softness of my lips and they feel more hydrated. The product is light weight and not sticky. It has a pleasant taste.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100