LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
GREAT!
June 16, 2017

I have been using this product for about a year. It definitely has helped my lips stay moist and actually adds a hint of color to my lips. Which I like a lot. It's a great buy!

Volume in a tube
June 03, 2017

Great product!! It plumps up the lips , and last a couple of hours, so who needs injections when they can use PCA Peptide Lip Therapy!!

Jeanniessor
minty fresh!
January 25, 2017

Love the way it feels on my lips and the mint is my favorite!

Peptide Lip Therapy
September 27, 2016

Way too much like vaseline!!!

lip therapy
September 23, 2016

PCA lip therapy makes my lips feel hydrated and soft. I wear it at night. It feels a little gritty and I am not sure if it plumps. Not obvious.

Nice
March 10, 2016

I love the scent of this lip balm it immediately made me think of candy canes. Peppermint is always great for lip balms although I just tried this today so I can't say whether it improves the fine lines around my lips yet.

feels great and tastes great too
April 27, 2015

My facialist always puts this on my lips at the end of a facial and I just love the cool feeling and the smell and taste. A few facials ago, I just asked her if I could buy some. You dont need a lot and you dont need to constantly reapply.

Great Product!
April 07, 2015

This lip therapy is key! I already notice my fine lines disappearing! I keep it next to my bed so I dont forget to apply! Blows any other treatment out of the water!

Very nice lip therapy
November 19, 2014

I have used many PCA products and Peptide Lip Therapy is another good one. It is rich and has a great feel. I use it at night as it does not have any sunscreen in it. I recommend it highly.

Terrific product
March 02, 2014

I have chronically dry lips and travel into many different climates regularly. This is the one product I always have with me. I use it every night and during the day when Im not wearing lipstick, and it keeps my lips feeling and looking great! This is definitely a must have product for me!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100