LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Perfecting Protection SPF 30

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Perfecting Protection SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Perfecting Protection SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Great sunscreen

July 06, 2015

Ive been using this with the C&E strength. Works great together.

PCA skin perfecting 30 sun protection

March 17, 2015

I love it for me the BEST product I have used price is not so high either ... I can say I havent had any more dark spots appear since I have been using this product ...


October 10, 2014

This moisturizes my oily skin just enough in cooler weather. I usually use the Weightless Protection, but will stick with this for winter. Does not look shiny or make my face feel greasy. Excellent product!


November 18, 2012

A moisturizer with high spf that doesn't irritate or feel heavy.


November 05, 2012

I love it! It melts into your skin and feels fresh and light!


July 12, 2012

I really love this product! I tend to not like using moisturizers with SPF because of the smell but this product is very neutral. It goes on smooth and has not caused any breakouts. Another excellent PCA product!

Love this!

February 03, 2012

Most moisturizers with spf tend to cause breakouts for me but not this! I love it


October 23, 2011

Leaves your skin looking and feeling moist, and looking fresh

very good moisturizer

September 12, 2011

I have been useing PCA moisturizers for years. I think PCA products are good quality and fairly priced. I like that it has a high SPF30 and the cream does not feel heavy on your face. Even under makeup. And it also helps to reduce any discolorations.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed