LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Perfecting Protection SPF 30

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Perfecting Protection SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Perfecting Protection SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Perfect moisturizer for congested skin.

November 16, 2016

Effective sun protection for congested skin. Nice fragrance and smooth application. This moisturizer doesn't feel like sunscreen and has been my favorite everyday cream for two years. Great value.

Perfect for my skin

November 11, 2016

It suits my skin. It causes no breakouts and brightens up my skin tone a little bit when applied well (dab when you apply instead of rubbing).

Great sunscreen

July 06, 2015

Ive been using this with the C&E strength. Works great together.

PCA skin perfecting 30 sun protection

March 17, 2015

I love it for me the BEST product I have used price is not so high either ... I can say I havent had any more dark spots appear since I have been using this product ...

Great!

October 10, 2014

This moisturizes my oily skin just enough in cooler weather. I usually use the Weightless Protection, but will stick with this for winter. Does not look shiny or make my face feel greasy. Excellent product!

Finally!

November 18, 2012

A moisturizer with high spf that doesn't irritate or feel heavy.

OMG!

November 05, 2012

I love it! It melts into your skin and feels fresh and light!

Excellent!

July 12, 2012

I really love this product! I tend to not like using moisturizers with SPF because of the smell but this product is very neutral. It goes on smooth and has not caused any breakouts. Another excellent PCA product!

Love this!

February 03, 2012

Most moisturizers with spf tend to cause breakouts for me but not this! I love it

Protect

October 23, 2011

Leaves your skin looking and feeling moist, and looking fresh



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100