LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Purifying Mask pHaze 9

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Purifying Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Purifying Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Not what I expected

October 02, 2016

I was hoping this could help clean my pores, but it does not do the trick. Your face does feel soft after using it but I was not impressed.

Awesome!

July 21, 2016

I use this mask weekly to help my acne. Since using I noticed a huge difference in my skin. I personally wouldn't use it more than once a week, as it can be drying.

great exfoliater

April 27, 2016

I love this mask it really cleans pores and it's great for exfoliating!

Routine product

June 04, 2015

I use this once a week now and it clears up my little bit of acne and keeps my face less oily! Love it!

can feel it working

September 09, 2014

This mask is pretty standard in terms of how to use it, but the thing I LOVE about using this is that there are tiny granules that help with exfoliation. I can feel the granules work when I use it and it feels great! My skin usually looks more radiant too, which is a bonus. :)

Great Product

December 24, 2012

Great product, clears the dark spots. Works well for oily skin, works as a scrub in a shower. Would recommend to a friend.

Awesome!

March 18, 2012

Great mask- keeps my skin looking great!

Thursday, Sept.22 ,2012

September 22, 2011

This product is amazing...I use it once a week and my skin feels so clean and firm...I can tell if I forget to use it because I will have some breakouts..I never do if I use it on the once a week schedule...

Great product

July 02, 2011

This is a a great exfoliating mask that works very well and even helped to clear up my acne. Its a little pricey but its worth the price, would defenitally recomend this product.

Well worth the price!

August 15, 2008

This mask is quite pricey, but well worth it! It goes on like a facial scrub and rinses clean, leaving your face refreshed and feeling toned without the tight-feeling. It makes my pores look better, too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100