LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
PCA weightless protection
April 18, 2017

I've used many moisturizers with sun protection on my face but this is the only one that doesn't break my face out and there is no greasy residue, Highly recommend it

excellent
December 31, 2016

This is one of the good products from PCA that I'm using right now. Not too sticky. I would recommend.

Nice spf
December 28, 2016

No white residue at all but blends better with oil free moisturizer and oil free foundation.

Best Sunscreen Ever!!!
September 26, 2016

Since I'm very fair-skinned, I have to wear sunscreen every day--and I have used it faithfully since I was 16 and had a bad burn. I've had skin cancer and once was enough! Until I tried PCA sunscreen, I looked pretty much like a mime (I'm allergic to the sunscreens which are entirely chemical based. PCA uses zinc oxide which, in other zinc products, can make your face look white and pasty.) PCA disappears right into my own skin tone, but gives me the protection I need. It's fragrance-free and hypo-allergenic--quite honestly, I couldn't do without it! This is the best sunscreen product I have ever used!!

Great!
July 21, 2016

I never used to use sunscreen as it felt heavy & worried about breakouts. My friend gave me a sample & I instantly fell in love. The title says it all - weightless! I highly recommend.

favorite sunscreen
December 11, 2015

This is an excellent product, that wears well under makeup and does not make me break out.

Lightweight and effective!
September 14, 2015

I need to use a stronger sun screen on my face as I have had a melanoma removed there. This sunscreen is light but quite effective. Living in the South, I need all the sun protection I can get! It does not feel heavy and blends right into my skin. My skin tends to be on the oily side (even at my older age), so being as it is so lightweight, it is much better than most others I have tried! Highly recommended!

Lightweight Sunscreen
January 27, 2014

Love the whole PCA line. This is a good sunscreen to wear everyday. Id been looking for one to wear that isnt greasy. Ive been wearing daily for a week and it hasnt made me break out.

great!
December 21, 2013

this sunscreen is amazing...very light, not greasy, does not clog pores. i love that its spf 45! this absorbs into the skin immediately and doesnt make me more oily throughout the day. almost every sunscreen i have tried breaks me out...im glad i took a chance with this. i will continue to purchase this product.

Weightless SPF
April 08, 2012

This suncreen was light and it did not make me white, unlike other products that left me a white, scary maste. I really liked the ingredients it had, but it dried me out! Ihave oily skin and on medication for acne, so, i might need an SPF suncreen with a moisture. I saw flakes on my skin at the end of the day when I used this SPF suncreen weightless with any moisture in the morning. I would recommend this product for people with oily skin and for those not using medications, but it made me skiny.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100