LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FirmX Eye Temporary Eye Tightener

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FirmX Eye Temporary Eye Tightener


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Instant FirmX Eye Temporary Eye Tightener so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FirmX Eye Temporary Eye Tightener
April 07, 2017

Save your money! This product does tighten your skin VERY TEMPORARILY but when the product completely dries it will leave a white residue that cracks and flakes off of your skin. I do not care how thin you try to spread the product on your face it will still dry a leave a white residue. You cannot cover it with make up because it will cause your makeup to flake off with it. It would be a good Halloween product because it looks like your skin is cracking and flaking off your face!

FIRMX EYE TIGHTENER
August 17, 2016

Love this product - use it every day - first thing in the morning, it makes me feel good that I do not have circles and bags under the eyes.

my beauty box staple
January 20, 2013

I love this product! I use it as a mask under my eyes and wow do they look younger the next am.

Love
December 30, 2012

This product is great. I love it and put on every morning after my cleansing, moisturizing, priming. After all that I usually get a moist q-tip and run it under my eye to thin out my primer, then apply small amount of firm-x - dab on. After that. Take the q- tip again and gently go around the outer rim of the product. That helps remove the white chalky look. After it dries I find that I have to use the q-tip again very gently to remove more of white film. I wish that could be removed from product. It does take a little time to find the right combination to make it work. I found that once I started using makeup primer, it seemed to be easier. I do love this product and use it everyday. I am 45 with heredity bags and this is all that I have found that works.

OK
March 28, 2012

I still can't get this to work correctly, and I'm pretty skilled at make up application. Maybe it's better for men as they don't wear makeup

Great Results
March 22, 2012

This is a great product, I'm really impressed with the instant results after applying it. And the results last all day.

Not Impressed!
February 04, 2012

I think this product makes my eyes more wrinkled underneath. I have tried using this many different ways and I can't get a natural look. Not impressed!

Eye bags
January 19, 2012

Iwish it would lessen the bags under my eyes.

On 2nd Order - Best Thing Out There
January 02, 2012

The secret is to use a small amount, and to dab, not rub. This is the only thing out there that has actually worked for me - and it does work! You just have to learn the best technique for your skin and facial products, but worth taking the time and practice to do so.

Excellent when used VERY sparingly!
December 26, 2011

The less you use the better the results. No need to overuse as then it leaves a white film. Excellent product. Really works, Use it on my frown lines on my forehead where Botox would be injected.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100