LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FirmX Temporary Face Tightener

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Instant FirmX Temporary Face Tightener


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Instant FirmX Temporary Face Tightener so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

It Does What it Claims

December 01, 2014

It definitely works. It also feels unnatural, even too tight. I gave it 5 stars because it does tighten the face until you wash it.

Okay product

September 16, 2014

You have to be very careful when applying using a very small amount and without anything else. The skin does get tight. If you use too much product the residue does not really come off, even with a wet cloth. That does not create a natural look.

This works wonders

March 04, 2014

I tried this product as a free sample and from the moment it was dry on my face I knew I would order it. This face tightener makes you see your skin of 20 years ago. I was stunned when it dried and my face looked like it did when I was 25. However temporary, it is well worth it and I will keep this product in my arsenal!

theworldofnails

Great results!

December 28, 2013

This product lives up to its claims. It smooths wrinkles and tightens the face for a naturally more youthful look. I apply a thin coating to my face -- a little goes a long way -- at night and then use a damp towel to remove it in the morning. My 59-year-old face looked better after the first application. It stayed "lifted" throughout the day. With continued use, its even more improved. I havent had luck using this product for daytime wear as it has a tendency to turn chalky and flaky on my skin. OK when Im sleeping but not when Im face-to-face with people. Id like to see it improved for daytime use. Overall, Im very happy and intend to keep buying it. I think you get great effects for the price.

pretty good

May 12, 2013

This product really does work, when you don't wear amything with it. Application is a little tricky but worth the extra effort.

Love it

April 14, 2013

I love this product. My skin looks much tighter when I use this product.

beauty box staple

January 20, 2013

Love to use this as a mask. Leave on for an hour or overnight. I wake up looking younger and radiant.

Smooth!!!

July 20, 2012

The other eye tightening products leave a rough film that when taken off leave the thin skin irritated. I could not recommend it to my friends because of that. I have been wishing for a product that would leave the bags under the eye tight but not sandy when taking off. So finally!!!! A smooth perfect look and easy to remove. I love it.

Great Expectations

January 02, 2012

LOVE the PTR FirmX Eye, so expecting to love this as well. However, still learning technique for larger areas. So far, it does leave residue, but also feels "tight". Although not seeing the tightening effects as I do in the eye.

You want to look younger and more youthful

December 30, 2011

I love this stuff.You just use a thin layer and let it sit for a few minutes and before you no it you have a tighter more lifted face.I use it everyday,its a wonderful product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100