LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes to Die For The Mascara

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes to Die For The Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Lashes to Die For The Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results

Peter Thomas Roth lashes to die for mascara

October 08, 2016

I absolutely love this mascara it makes my lashes long and curly.

Awesome mascara

August 10, 2016

I have used this mascara since it first came out and I continue to repurchase. I've used many high end mascaras (Chanel, Guerlain, Armani, etc) but this is my favorite. It not only goes on smoothly without clumping but stays put until I take it off at night with Koh Gen Do water. It also conditions my lashes while I am wearing it and it is a good price for the value.

Favorite mascara

July 13, 2016

This is my favorite mascara! It doesn't clump until it's time to replace it. It stays put, even In hot weather. And most importantly, doesn't bother my sensitive eyes.

silk fibers irritate those with sensitive eyes.

November 12, 2015

irritates eyes and silk fibers end up on lower lids.

LOVE IT!

August 20, 2015

I am a mascara junkie...have tried just about all of them. From dollar store to high end - this one just cant be beat. I will continue to purchase the new latest and greatest but I ALWAYS come back to PTR. Excellent brush that separates the lashes and formula that stays until I take it off. You need to build up the lash with a couple of coats - but it is worth the extra minute or two.

Favorite Mascara

May 02, 2015

Ive tried many mascara without great results. This mascara is great, it doesnt clump, and rarely flakes. I pair this with the blinc primer.

No Clumping or Flaking!

May 02, 2015

I received a sample from LovelySkin and was immediately impressed by the smooth application. The slender comb/brush makes it easy to reach every lash without poking my eye. One coat enhances my medium-long but sparse black lashes with moderate volume and length and no need to comb out. A second coat gives more volume and length, also without clumping PROVIDED that Im careful not to overload the brush. I put on 2 coats early this morning, and 18 hours later there is only a bit of flaking going on. But I did rub my eyes a bit since Im pretty tired now. The look and feel is soft and natural but definitely enhanced. If only it gave my lashes a little curl, I would consider it the PERFECT daytime mascara. If youre looking for extreme volume and length, you might want to try something else. If youre looking for something office appropriate, you should give this a try!

Doesnt smudge

March 25, 2015

I love this mascara. It stays put all day and goes on evenly and smooth not clumpy. I also like the way my lashes feel - soft not brittle and it showcases my lashes nicely.

Peter Roth Too Die For Masacra

March 17, 2015

I love that this mascara is very natural looking. I do find that it lengthens the lashes, but doesnt add much volume. I like it for everyday. It doesnt clump and easy to wash off. I think the price is reasonable compared to other brands.

Love this!

March 01, 2015

I love this mascara! It works beautifully!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100