LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes to Die For The Mascara

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes to Die For The Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Lashes to Die For The Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Peter Thomas Roth mascara
December 29, 2016

Very lengthening. I've been using this mascara for years and will continue purchasing it.

Peter Thomas Roth lashes to die for mascara
October 08, 2016

I absolutely love this mascara it makes my lashes long and curly.

Awesome mascara
August 10, 2016

I have used this mascara since it first came out and I continue to repurchase. I've used many high end mascaras (Chanel, Guerlain, Armani, etc) but this is my favorite. It not only goes on smoothly without clumping but stays put until I take it off at night with Koh Gen Do water. It also conditions my lashes while I am wearing it and it is a good price for the value.

Favorite mascara
July 13, 2016

This is my favorite mascara! It doesn't clump until it's time to replace it. It stays put, even In hot weather. And most importantly, doesn't bother my sensitive eyes.

silk fibers irritate those with sensitive eyes.
November 12, 2015

irritates eyes and silk fibers end up on lower lids.

LOVE IT!
August 20, 2015

I am a mascara junkie...have tried just about all of them. From dollar store to high end - this one just cant be beat. I will continue to purchase the new latest and greatest but I ALWAYS come back to PTR. Excellent brush that separates the lashes and formula that stays until I take it off. You need to build up the lash with a couple of coats - but it is worth the extra minute or two.

Favorite Mascara
May 02, 2015

Ive tried many mascara without great results. This mascara is great, it doesnt clump, and rarely flakes. I pair this with the blinc primer.

No Clumping or Flaking!
May 02, 2015

I received a sample from LovelySkin and was immediately impressed by the smooth application. The slender comb/brush makes it easy to reach every lash without poking my eye. One coat enhances my medium-long but sparse black lashes with moderate volume and length and no need to comb out. A second coat gives more volume and length, also without clumping PROVIDED that Im careful not to overload the brush. I put on 2 coats early this morning, and 18 hours later there is only a bit of flaking going on. But I did rub my eyes a bit since Im pretty tired now. The look and feel is soft and natural but definitely enhanced. If only it gave my lashes a little curl, I would consider it the PERFECT daytime mascara. If youre looking for extreme volume and length, you might want to try something else. If youre looking for something office appropriate, you should give this a try!

Doesnt smudge
March 25, 2015

I love this mascara. It stays put all day and goes on evenly and smooth not clumpy. I also like the way my lashes feel - soft not brittle and it showcases my lashes nicely.

Peter Roth Too Die For Masacra
March 17, 2015

I love that this mascara is very natural looking. I do find that it lengthens the lashes, but doesnt add much volume. I like it for everyday. It doesnt clump and easy to wash off. I think the price is reasonable compared to other brands.

Love this!
March 01, 2015

I love this mascara! It works beautifully!

No smudging or running
February 16, 2015

The mascara works well for me as mascara tends to run on my eyes. I like the brush which separates and coats every lash!

Excellent Mascara for long, thick lashes
February 07, 2015

I first received this as a sample from LovelySkin and was so impressed, I bought a complete product. You do not need to use much of this mascara for long, thick lashes. Plus, it rarely clumps and does not feel heavy around your eyes. It is definitely worth the price.

Kimberly
repeat purchaser
December 16, 2014

I have purchased this many times because it is the best ever. I am 54, active with work &exercise as well as social events. I never have to touch up my mascara or wipe smudges from under my eyes at day`s end. When applying this applicator does not touch my upper or lower eyelids causing me to remove smudges from my freshly made up face.

Not Impressed!
September 29, 2014

So I purchased this mascara for nearly $20 and now I am very disappointed. Based on the reviews I read, I thought this would be a good buy. It goes on messy when you look into a 10X mirror. Once you apply one coat dont think you can go over it again, it looks horrible. I have had more success with the free samples I get from Macys. I need to return this product. Not worth the money

BEST MASCARA EVER
August 14, 2014

Wow this mascara delivers exactly what Peter promises!!! This stuff makes me look like Im wearing beautiful full long lash extensions!!! I am a makeup junker and i have tried them all...top of the line stuff too....and this is the ONE , hands down..every girl needs. Doesnt smudge or flake or get ashy after a few hours of wear. Seriously the best out there.

PTR Lashes to Die Fors
July 29, 2014

Great mascara love the brush, no clumping, non irritating, no smudging easy to remove with cleanser. My eyes are very sensitive and this is the best Ive found that doesnt irritate my eyes. Thanks to LovelySkin for the sample or I may have never found it.

Love this mascara!
July 27, 2014

The best thing about this mascara is the brush/comb. No clumps and feathery, long lashes. I received a sample with an order and this has now replaced my Bobbi Brown go-to that Ive used for years! This is a staple in my cosmetic bag.

Decent mascara
March 17, 2014

The mascara goes on smooth and does not clump. My lashes look okay but not too die for. Takes a while to remove leaving residue.

Great mascara
March 12, 2014

I really love Lashes to die for. I live in the south and the summers are very hot. This product does not burn my eyes, it never gets into my eyes and always looks great. It separates my lashes very well. I already bought this for my sisters Birthday present.

Stays Put!
December 07, 2013

Ive had a hard time finding a mascara that will stay put on my bottom lashes. This mascara has worked the best to not flake or wear off. It stays put on both my top and bottom lashes. Two coats, and Im good to go!

My favorite mascara
October 11, 2013

Lashes to die for does everything! I live in the south and the summers are very hot. This product does not burn my eyes, it never gets into my eyes and always looks great. I will never change brands!

Very disappointed
January 20, 2013

I read all of the reviews before purchasing this mascara and had high expectations. In my opinion the mascara does not live up to the hype. It's very clumpy even after the first coat and when I tried to smooth it out it just got worse. I was very disappointed in this product and will not be purchasing again.

Good Mascara
June 07, 2012

Goes on easily and doesn't clump. Adds a little extra length to my already long lashes, but I would like a little extra volume too. Will definitely purchase again!

Nice mascara
April 03, 2012

It goes on easily with no clumps. I'm allergic to many mascaras but not this one. I just wish it curled and lengthened my lashes too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100