LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Body Lotion

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Smells Amazing!

November 28, 2015

I love this lotion - it has a fantastic scent and goes on super light without being greasy. Its also super moisturizing. I keep it on my desk and use it whenever I need a little extra lotion.

Lovely fragrance, light feel

August 13, 2015

I first received a sample in a hotel in Hawaii. I was sold! This lotion has a light feel but is quite moisturizing and has a subtle fragrance that smells clean, fresh and cheerful with a sophisticated twist. I get compliments on it all the time.

Great light body lotion

July 21, 2015

I LOVE this body lotion. It is nice and light (perfect for summer) and has the most amazing, light scent that disappears shortly after putting it on. Skin is soft and hydrated after using it.

Lightweight & absorbs quickly without sticky residue.

January 20, 2015

The combination of B5 & vitamins C & E make this very nourishing for dry skin. The texture is pleasant & light - no need to wait minutes to dress after applying. There is an extremely faint, fresh, pleasant fragrance, perhaps herbal? It dissipates enough that it wont conflict with other scents and its light enough to be inoffensive to even the most sensitive noses. The "peel off inner seal on the tube was too tight for me to peel it but pliers easily gripped the tab for removal. B5 is a recommended ingredient for lightening sun spots. Im happy to find this in a lotion which is not also a sunscreen, so I can use it all the time.

Rich and Creamy

November 17, 2014

I have had very dry skin and had not found anything that would help until this awesome lotion. It not only helps my dry skin, it smells good too. I carry a sample size in my purse to use when Im out and about. Try it youll love it!

Lovely Lotion

October 19, 2014

This feels and smells great. It absorbs quickly and doesnt leave you feeling greasy. I put it on before bed so I dont get oily smudges on the sheets.

Peter Thoams Roth Mega Rich Body Lotion

May 14, 2014

I found this product to be awesome...I first received this item at a hotel I was staying at. Took it home and used it...felt wonderful...not sticky and had a light pleasant fragrance. I purchased a tube and used it till the end and then realized how much I liked it as I rarely finish up a tube of lotion. Have purchased my second tube and I feel it truly makes a difference in my skin texture.

Smells lovely

October 17, 2013

My boyfriend loves when I use this lotion and always compliments me on it. It smells AMAZING- very light, almost citrus-y but not quite. The lotion itself is also light, not greasy. I love it and can totally justify the price!

Mega Rich Lotion

May 04, 2013

Love the fresh smell of this lotion. It is also not as expensive as the other lotion I've used in the past. I got a sample and loved it so I ordered the full size. Just need to be careful when squeezing the tube because it's not as thick as other lotions. Makes my skin soft and It dries quickly which is a plus.

Beats Most CREAMS

July 12, 2012

I have dry, sensitive skin and can't use mineral oil, propylene glycol or lanolin (wool fat). Mega-Rich Body Lotion is light-weight and fast-absorbing w/o propylene glycol. It's moisturizing and non-greasy w/o mineral oil. And it goes a long way w/o lanolin (fake fluff). I plan to use it everyday, only after my morning shower in the summer, but twice daily through the winter.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed