LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Shampoo

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Mega-Rich Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

24 Results

Smells really good!

August 19, 2016

I recently had a baby and my hair has been falling out like crazy! I tried this shampoo in combination with the conditioner and it not only leaves my hair smelling amazing but, since using it, I've noticed a significant decrease in the amount of hair I have falling out. I'll definitely be buying this again!

So clean and fresh

August 28, 2015

This smells awesome, may need to wash twice in a row but just use a tiny amount. Your hair will behave so well. You only have to light brush when wet.

Great shampoo

August 10, 2015

I would give it 5 stars, but since it isnt color-safe, I only use it after my color has faded somewhat naturally. Otherwise, this shampoo is wonderful. Feels good, smells good, and doesnt cost as much as other shampoos of the same caliber.


July 21, 2015

I first discovered the samples in a hotel in San Diego and I found myself obsessively researching where I could buy it. I was stoked to find it on this website and I have bought 4 bottles over the years and I am back for more! It is the only hair product I will pay for online . I wish they sold this in store. The smell is wonderful and untiring. The clean feel it leaves my hair feeling is hard to describe, but it works wonders on my scalp and leaves hair looking healthier than ever!

Great shampoo!

July 13, 2015

I love this shampoo. It leaves no residue or heavy build up in your hair. It has a nice ,not overpowering fragrance. If you want a shampoo that leaves your hair feeling squeaky clean this would be it.

Excellent Shampoo

June 11, 2015

I received the Peter Thomas Roth shampoo and conditioner as samples. I knew from the first time that I use them that I was going to buy them. They are a great addition to my arsenal of hair care products. I personally like to switch shampoo and conditioners frequently when I wash my hair and these to make your hair feel super healthy, shiny, soft and ready to style easily and for the price point you cant beat them as for the size especially if you alternate shampoos like I do they will last you a long time.

Hawaii bound

May 12, 2015

This Shampoo I tried for the first time in Hawaii!! Love! Love! Love! How it lathers, smells, cleans and make my hair feel!! Just wish it came in a larger pump size value price Drop! Amazing shampoo and olive!

Smells good!

May 03, 2015

I had a hard time getting the shampoo to lather. It smells good though.

Best shampoo Ive ever used

March 01, 2015

This is the first shampoo Ive used more than one bottle of. Makes my hair feel clean longer. I have oily hair, and it makes my hair soft and clean but doesnt feel stripped!

Excellent shampoo

January 21, 2015

I have very thin hair that has been falling out due to illness. This shampoo was gentle and used with a conditioner and de-tangler I was able to restore some of the sheen and see less loss of hair after the first use. I plan to use it each time I wash my hair. It does not require much shampoo and it suds nicely and the shampoo doesnt run down my face and get into my eyes. Maybe my hair will stop falling out as much.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed