LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Un Wrinkle Peel Pads

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results

Great product

September 16, 2016

Love the product. East to use. Lovely results.

Roth Unwrinkle Peel Pads

August 16, 2016

I have only used this product one time so far. It is easy to use, plenty of product on the pad and was able to apply to face, neck, decolletage, and back of hands using one pad. I did not notice anything unusual with my skin, no stinging or burning, just felt like putting on an astringent, such as witch hazel or something. I am not able to comment as to its ability to actually remove wrinkles based on just one use though.

FABULOUS!

April 01, 2016

I'm a HUGE fan of home peels and deep exfoliation, especially because I cannot partake in Botox. These PTR pads are great! So easy to use and they get rid of dead skin cells that make complexions look dull. I would definitely buy this product again.

The Best Peel Pads Out There

December 31, 2015

Ive tried many peel pads and PTRs Unwrinkle is hands down the most gentle and yet still very effective pads with immediate results. What I mean by immediate results is soft, smoother, more radiant. ready- for- makeup application skin .I have very sensitive reactive skin and these pads are a must have for me.

Shilo

Wrinkle pads

November 12, 2015

I have been using these pads every other day and I am starting to see a difference in my lines and wrinkles. I will purchase again.

Definitely works

September 28, 2015

Ive been using this product for a few weeks and can see a difference in the brightness and firmness of my skin. I put it on me and my husband every other night. You can feel it working and after washing my face the next day, I can see a difference. I also purchased a SPF 45 sun screen that is also making a difference after using the chemical peel.

Very good peel

September 22, 2015

This peel is very good, not a professional strength, but no one should be using professional strength at home. It is mildly irritating, should not be used with Retin A, and definitely gives skin a nice healthy glow. I appreciate the easy application pads and that I can use also on my hands. Overall Im happy with the peel pads.

DinaKouveliotes

So far, so good

July 11, 2015

A plastic surgeon suggested the Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel pads about 6 weeks ago and I ordered them to give them a try. I have been using them every night for about a month and my skin does feel softer. I have somewhat oily skin so using them every night doesnt dry my face out. I have deep wrinkles around my mouth from sun damage over the years and I am hoping this product will help lessen them over time. The few darker skin spots seem to be lightening so I will continue using this in hopes that it will be even more helpful. A month is too short, I feel, to see any big improvements.

SO Happy I Tried Peter Thomas Roths Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads!!

February 19, 2015

I have been using an exfoliation mask once a week and was looking for a product with results such as this product promised to add weekly to my routine. This product and its reviews are all accurate!! My skin feels smoother and is glowing the day after using them so I use them at night (on evenings when Im not using my prescription Retina). Theres enough saturation on one pad to cover my face, my décolleté and the backs of my hands. Very pleased!!!

love it!

December 20, 2014

Got as a sample and I am stuck! love the clean and smooth feel after each use. Doesnt stink much and does the job. My skin is clearer now. I use it on alternate night and it doesnt feel dry at all!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100