LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Un Wrinkle Peel Pads

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
Good for acne too
July 19, 2017

I purchased these to help with acne more than for wrinkles, so I can't speak to them working for that. Salicylic acid on its own has never done much for my skin, so I decided to get these instead of the Complexion Correction pads. Right now I'm still in the "purge" phase, with lots of pimples coming to a head, which is good because it means they're working to exfoliate. Despite having a 20% acid blend, these are surprisingly gentle. I started off using them every two days for a week to see how my skin would react and now I use them every other day. I have sensitive skin, but at most, I'll get some slight tingling when I apply them. I have oily skin so this isn't a problem for me, but I could see them being drying for someone who already has dry or normal skin. Each pad is well saturated with product and has enough to use for my face, neck and back. If using just for face and neck, you could probably cut them in half and save some money.

Really Love these!
June 15, 2017

I'm used to using stronger peel pads, so these were a nice change. I can use these more often and they don't irritate my sensitive skin. They leave my skin so soft. A new favorite for sure.

Glowing Skin
June 08, 2017

Amazing product that you can see results overnight! I apply this 1-2x a week because my skin cannot tolerate frequent application of acids. But when I do, fresh new skin is revealed! I don't experience irritation/peeling/burning when using this. I always follow with a hydrating hyaluronic acid based moisturizer to protect the skin barrier.

Love!
January 01, 2017

Love these! Makes my skin so soft & smooth. Plenty of solution on the pads to do my hands after I do my face.

Surprising
December 24, 2016

I did not expect to live these pads, but they help dramatically with cystic acne, and make your skin glow!

Great product
September 16, 2016

Love the product. East to use. Lovely results.

Roth Unwrinkle Peel Pads
August 16, 2016

I have only used this product one time so far. It is easy to use, plenty of product on the pad and was able to apply to face, neck, decolletage, and back of hands using one pad. I did not notice anything unusual with my skin, no stinging or burning, just felt like putting on an astringent, such as witch hazel or something. I am not able to comment as to its ability to actually remove wrinkles based on just one use though.

FABULOUS!
April 01, 2016

I'm a HUGE fan of home peels and deep exfoliation, especially because I cannot partake in Botox. These PTR pads are great! So easy to use and they get rid of dead skin cells that make complexions look dull. I would definitely buy this product again.

The Best Peel Pads Out There
December 31, 2015

Ive tried many peel pads and PTRs Unwrinkle is hands down the most gentle and yet still very effective pads with immediate results. What I mean by immediate results is soft, smoother, more radiant. ready- for- makeup application skin .I have very sensitive reactive skin and these pads are a must have for me.

Shilo
Wrinkle pads
November 12, 2015

I have been using these pads every other day and I am starting to see a difference in my lines and wrinkles. I will purchase again.

Definitely works
September 28, 2015

Ive been using this product for a few weeks and can see a difference in the brightness and firmness of my skin. I put it on me and my husband every other night. You can feel it working and after washing my face the next day, I can see a difference. I also purchased a SPF 45 sun screen that is also making a difference after using the chemical peel.

Very good peel
September 22, 2015

This peel is very good, not a professional strength, but no one should be using professional strength at home. It is mildly irritating, should not be used with Retin A, and definitely gives skin a nice healthy glow. I appreciate the easy application pads and that I can use also on my hands. Overall Im happy with the peel pads.

DinaKouveliotes
So far, so good
July 11, 2015

A plastic surgeon suggested the Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel pads about 6 weeks ago and I ordered them to give them a try. I have been using them every night for about a month and my skin does feel softer. I have somewhat oily skin so using them every night doesnt dry my face out. I have deep wrinkles around my mouth from sun damage over the years and I am hoping this product will help lessen them over time. The few darker skin spots seem to be lightening so I will continue using this in hopes that it will be even more helpful. A month is too short, I feel, to see any big improvements.

SO Happy I Tried Peter Thomas Roths Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads!!
February 19, 2015

I have been using an exfoliation mask once a week and was looking for a product with results such as this product promised to add weekly to my routine. This product and its reviews are all accurate!! My skin feels smoother and is glowing the day after using them so I use them at night (on evenings when Im not using my prescription Retina). Theres enough saturation on one pad to cover my face, my décolleté and the backs of my hands. Very pleased!!!

love it!
December 20, 2014

Got as a sample and I am stuck! love the clean and smooth feel after each use. Doesnt stink much and does the job. My skin is clearer now. I use it on alternate night and it doesnt feel dry at all!

convenient and effective
December 12, 2014

A quick swipe of the pad over my face, neck and hands is all it takes. Its helping with minor skin discolorations. Neutralizes quickly with tepid water on a damp washcloth and rinse. Sometimes i immediately follow with another facial mask as the fresh exfoliation helps the other products work better. Another great new favorite for me.

Not necessarily "peel" pads, but a good face refresher
December 08, 2014

Ive used other types of "peel pads" that actual have the effect of a glycolic peel- and these dont have the same effect. It doesnt matter if I used them every day for a couple weeks or twice a week for a month- still not the same effect as even a light peel. However, they can give your face a refreshed look when used before bed, but if used too often (more than 2-3 times a week) they can have a very drying effect (I have dry skin, so YMMV). So, their true benefit to me was that they are more effective than most AM serums Ive owned, but not up to snuff to other true peel pads.

Awesome Product
October 05, 2014

These pads are great for exfoliation. They leave a radiant glow to your face. Getting chemical peels is very expensive and this is a great alternative that saves you time and money and makes your skin look luminous.

Excellent
August 02, 2014

Ive been using this now for over a year on my face and hands, and I love the immediate benefits of plumping and radiance and knowing that I am doing something to take care of my skin in the long run and that makes me encouraged as well. PTR rarely fails to make a product that is effective, highly effective.

neenee369
So Happy I Discovered These
July 22, 2014

I received a sample of these and loved them from the first use. I only use once or twice a week as my skin is very sensitive but afterwards my face feels and looks just like Ive had a chemical peel at the Dermatologist. You really get your moneys worth from these. Love them.

Life Changing...seriously
June 26, 2014

The Un Wrinkle Peel Pads are life changing. I purchased these after a recommendation by a friend who used to work for PTR. Of course, I thought she might be biased but after using I am a PTR lover and my skin has never looked better. In the morning the first thing I do is open up my Un Wrinkle Peel Pads and apply to my face, neck and hands (okay sometimes I forget my hands) and then I leave it on while I hop in the shower or brush my teeth. The first time I didnt notice the tingling sensation, but now I notice it everyday and my skin always feels so fresh after. Since I wash my face before bed, I used to just rinse in my face but this little morning ritual is now key to starting my day and I dont think I can ever give them up!

looooove this product- must have
June 24, 2014

A friend recommended this product to me and swore by it. I use one un-wrinkle peel pad every morning and leave it on for about 5 minutes, then rinse. Make sure you also get your neck and hands. When I first started using it, it was a lot more tingly. Now I notice my face tingles in areas that I am about to break out in. This product is definitely worth the money and it helps when LovelySkin products 20-25% off!

Great pick me up for face
December 23, 2013

Have only been using these for a few weeks now so cant speak to the effect on wrinkles, however I am quite pleased with the fresh glow it gives my skin after applying. Doesnt irritate my skin and the morning after applying, my pores appear more refined, and my face definitely looks smoother. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for an easy, affordable way to maintain a healthy glow.

Good peel
January 12, 2013

I have been using these for a couple of years now. I had to cut out getting peels and microdermabrasion at the derm's office to save money and these are a decent replacement. My skin feels smoother and is glowing the day after using them (my skin gets red right after, so I use them at bedtime). I have dry mature skin, so I use them once weekly. There's enough saturation on one pad to cover my face, the backs of my hands and forearms, and the bottoms of my feet (it really helps keep feet smooth).

Great Product
November 15, 2012

I use Obagi NuDerm products - but I have found that these pads work great in combination with Obagi. My skin is brighter and smoother than ever before. I use on my face, neck, and chest. My skin feels great.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100