LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Phytomer Accept Neutralizing Cream

Reviews For
PHYTOMER Accept Neutralizing Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER Accept Neutralizing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

Nice light moiturizer

September 22, 2015

I decided to purchase this product after trying it after a facial. It is lightweight, and perfect for my oily skin. Most moisturizers are too heavy for me, and cause breakouts, but this seems to be just right and does not cause any issues for me.

Absolute Best Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin

April 10, 2014

My aesthetician used this skincare line at her previous salon and this was my absolute favorite product. When she left and began working at another salon she started using a different line of products that I was not as pleased with, so I found this moisturizer online and couldnt be happier. If you have problem sensitive skin, you could not ask for a better product, and the smell is light and fresh.


December 09, 2012

I have been breaking out from most moisturizers lately which probably has something to do with my hormones & having super sensitive skin doesn't help. I use other Phytomer products and decided to give Accept a try. It's moisturizing without being oily or heavy on my skin. It works perfectly with my sunblock. Highly recommend!

really does neutralize red!

July 11, 2012

I am very happy with this cream. It is light, goes on smoothly and feels great on my skin. I wear it under makeup and it works great. I had some tiny breakouts on my nose prior to starting this cream and they have gone away with (not sure if they were being cause by my other cream). I actually prefer products without any fragrance, but this one is very lightly and pleasantly scented so I like it. Highly recommend for those with sensitive skin!

great face cream!

September 16, 2008

I have been using this product for a couple of years and it is the best. I order it regularly from this website. I get compliments on my skin because of how great this face cream is. It is not oily and not too heavy. This is very important to me because my skin can be oily and break out. With the Accept Neutralizing Cream I can wear it under my make-up and it's not greasy at all. I have combination skin and it keeps the dry areas moisturized as well.

I love this product

September 03, 2008

This lotion is excellent for my sensitive skin. It reduces the redness and moisterizes without feeling greasy.

Phytomer for my sensitive skin!

September 03, 2008

I have very sensitive skin and I have been using this moisturizer for several years. It was used on me during a facial and I will never forgot how light it felt. No greasy residue...but very moisturizing. Lasts a long time as you have to use a very very small amount.

Best product I have found

July 21, 2008

I've been using this for 3 years and started when my skin was really irritated from too many products. It really calmed my skin down and no I use it nightly. Doesn't seem to clog my pores and I actually have less breakouts; I think because my face isn't so irritated.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed