LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Phytomer OligoPur Purifying Cleansing Gel

Reviews For
PHYTOMER OligoPur Purifying Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER OligoPur Purifying Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
The best face wash ever!!
February 13, 2017

I have tried a countless number of face wash and skin care products since I was in high school. I'm not one to write reviews, but this face wash is the best I've ever tried. Phytomer is a very good brand in general. Highly recommended for acne prone skin, very helpful with removing excess makeup as well!

Great cleanser.
November 12, 2015

Been using it for 15 years. Never dries, never oily.

Long time user
September 15, 2015

I have been using this product for over 10 years and I would not use anything else. I like a lather when I wash my face like soap but not harsh as soap. This is a perfect face cleaner.

Best Cleanser
February 24, 2015

I have combination oily skin that is also sensitive and this gel cleanser is the best I have ever used. It is gentle on my skin, leaves my it feeling so soft and it smells great. I use other products by Phytomer and my skin has never looked better.

good cleanser, but...
September 30, 2013

Its just so hard to measure up to my favorite cleanser hence, only 4 stars

Kristin
love this cleansing product!
May 12, 2013

I have used this cleansing product for years and love how it leaves my skin -- super clean, yet not dry. Do recommend for sensitive skin!

I love this product
October 30, 2012

This has been the best thing for my face in years. My skin is very oily andI have it under control with this product, a toner and the emulsion lotion.

Nlights8
Worth the Money
June 05, 2012

I have very oily skin. This cleanser is the best that I have found so far in keeping the oil under control. Before I switched to Oligipur, I was using both a cleanser and an oil control gel and my skin started breaking out. Since I have been using this, I do not even need to use the oil control gel anymore. I use this product in combination with the Phytomer toner as well and the combination seems to keep my skin under control nicely.

Great product! Used many many tubes already
September 09, 2011

Perfect product! My wife loves it

Love this gel cleanser
February 02, 2010

Makes my skin feel fresh and clean and does not dry it out. Washes off easily and smells nice too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100