LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
PHYTOMER Peeling Vegetal Exfoliant

Reviews For
PHYTOMER Peeling Vegetal Exfoliant


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER Peeling Vegetal Exfoliant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Loving this product
April 17, 2017

This exfoliant is so easy to use, and it left my skin so soft and supple. It is not harsh like many other exfoliants. Thus, you practically can use it on a daily basis. Highly recommend this product for those who are seeking to improve their skin's condition.

Phytomer Peeling Vegetal Exfoliant
March 20, 2017

I was introduced to Phytomer products many years ago while having a facial at a Red Door Spa. The Peeling Vegetal Exfoliant was a product applied during the facial I felt it made all the difference. It is a gentle Exfoliant that gives me the same results, or better, than products with granules or scrubbing action. As a senior citizen my skin is aging too but I have my skin regiment down pat with very little change of product, especially as I have a fair complexion. I was thrilled to find this was carried by LovelySkin.

Love this exfoliant!
October 05, 2016

I use this once or twice a week and my skin looks so good! It helps with blemishes and wrinkles and leaves my skin feeling great! I have really sensitive skin and this exfoliant is not too harsh.

Phytomer Exfoliant
July 23, 2016

I've been using Phytomer Peeling Vegetal Exfoliant for about 10 years now, and it's a vital part of my skin care regimen. I try to use it at least once a week, followed by Phytomer Douceur Marine Soothing Cocoon Mask. These products keep my skin smooth and clean.

Great stand-by
May 03, 2016

I've been using this for many years, and always come back to it. Definitely works well without stressing or irritating your skin!

Great for dry skin
December 21, 2013

Ever since living in Colorado for a number of years, my skin has been very dry. Even back in the humid South, it will still peel and flake. Ive been using Phytomer Peeling Vegetal for over a year and it works beautifully to create a smooth, no flake skin surface ready to beautifully accept makeup and look great. I love it!

Gentle enough for any type of skin
December 09, 2012

Very good product to use almost every day if necessary. Depending on desired effect you can achieve light to medium peel effect for skin rejuvenation.

no grit exfoliater
September 03, 2008

This product is a great product, you don't have any little hard things rubbing your skin. I love it!

Peeling Vegetal very good
June 03, 2008

I find this exfoliator to be brilliant. It is very gentle and yet removes all the dead skin without any abrasive action. Done twice a week it makes the skin look glowing and brilliant. It is also natural and not tested on animals.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100