LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
PHYTOMER Perfect Visage Gentle Cleansing Milk

Reviews For
PHYTOMER Perfect Visage Gentle Cleansing Milk


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PHYTOMER Perfect Visage Gentle Cleansing Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Best cleansing milk for any age
January 25, 2017

I have been using Phytomer Perfect Visage Gentle Cleansing Milk for over twenty years (between the age of 40 to 60). Not only does it clean your skin, it never leaves a drying effect like other products. Also, my skin is silky soft after washing my face. I have sensitive skin so it took a few years to find the right product for me that did not cause break-outs, made my skin dry or oily after using. Being a very satisfied customer, I give this product 5 Stars.

Visage Gentle Cleansing Milk
December 29, 2014

I have been using this product for over 10 years and it is perfect for night time cleaning along with morning. It does not dry youre face out as other products if you use twice a day.

Cleans & Moisturizers
December 09, 2012

I've been using Perfect Visage for a few years and love it! When cleansing my skin, I add a little Oligopur Cleansing Gel too which with the combination makes my skin clean & soft without being too dry. Try the Rosee Visage Toner after cleansing. It has a faint rose scent & and makes your skin feel fresh and makeup ready!

Great Cleanser
March 04, 2012

I have very sensitive skin and this product works great. It leaves my skin soft and moisturized unlike the other products out there that seem to dry my skin after cleansing.

Gentle Cleansing
February 02, 2010

Nice consistency, smells great and washes away easily. It does not make your skin feel greasy. Your skin feels very smooth.

Gentle, moisturizing Cleanser
January 23, 2010

I have been extremely pleased with the Perfect Visage Gentle Cleansing Milk. It removes all of my makeup and impurities, but still leaves my skin moisturized. It is light and has a great, subtle scent. I highly recommend it!

my Experience
September 16, 2008

This cleansing milk is just the right consistency - not greasy but very light and moisturizing at the same time. It has a great aroma and washes cleanly away

Best Product I have Found
July 21, 2008

I've been using this for 3 years and I started when my face was really irritated. This is a great prodcut for daily use and it doesn't dry out my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100