LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
PMD Replacement Discs - Blue Sensitive

Reviews For
PMD Replacement Discs

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PMD Replacement Discs so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

PMD Disks

October 22, 2016

I first had a microderm done at a spa. I noticed that the woman used the PMD device. I was excited a few years later when I was able to try my own PMD device to use at home. I found that the green ones work best for me. I do the treatment about once a month and I noticed how my skin stays clearer and looks better overall. I love the option of being able to give my skin a mini facial at home.

Excellent home microdermabrasion

May 23, 2016

I've been using the PMD for over a year, I should use it more consistently, but when done correctly you do see results. These discs are the right level for my skin. I've found the less gritty ones not to yield any results. Do be careful not to get too close to your eyes. I did take off one star because if you are not careful you can scrape yourself, especially in delicate areas. What I really like about this product is that there are no chemicals involved, sometimes exfoliating scrubs have plant oils or other ingredients that I react to with red blotches and rashes.


September 21, 2015

I started out with these and they are effective. Definitely use sunscreen. Dont use retinol or glycolic products immediately before or after use.



June 21, 2015

BEST price , BEST site , BEST service : ) absolutely love the free shipping !

Great price

December 31, 2014

Love my PMD and the medium discs. This is the best price I have found and also the only place that provides 4 small and 2 large discs. Most places have 3 small and 3 large. The small are the best to use on your face and neck and so its nice to have more of those. Received discs quickly. I will order from here again.


July 07, 2014

These are so easy to use and the results are wonderful. A big plus is purchasing them when LovelySkin has a sale. Thanks LovelySkin.


Good Product/Would like different packaging options

July 03, 2014

The replacement discs for the Personal Microdermabrasion Device come in different "strengths" which is nice--gentle, moderate, etc. Unfortunately, I only use the smaller size discs because I only use the device on my face. I have many of the larger discs which are unused. I imagine others would have a similar problem.

good price

February 27, 2014

LovelySkin offer good price and nice service for this. compare with amazon and some other website.

The PDM Microderm machine is great and I will be purchasing more of the replacement disks!

February 27, 2014

This is one of the best personal appliances that I have ever used. I purchased replacement disks because I saw that they were on sale and this at the regular price is well worth the money!


February 18, 2014

These discs are simple to use and the color coding makes it simple to know which disc to order. Ive never had a problem replacing the disc in my PMD.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed