LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
PROVOQUE Facial Serum

Reviews For
PROVOQUE Facial Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PROVOQUE Facial Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Provoque
May 08, 2017

Did nothing that I notice. Very disappointed especially because it was so expensive.

Too soon to tell
May 04, 2017

After 2 weeks my skin is smoother and a little more plump. I expect with more time that my wrinkles will diminish.

Skin Improvement
February 23, 2017

This is an amazing product. I was originally introduced to this product from my Plastic Surgeon, after having a minor procedure to improve my facial appearance. I am 62. I have used this product since, and I have constant compliments on how fresh my skin looks. I highly recommend it to your daily routine to have great skin.

okay
January 11, 2017

When you read the ingredients, it's basically a bunch of amino acids and peptides. Sure that's great. However ---- What I think works better is to use the alphaeon epidermal serum (containing growth factors) + the teoxane serum as recommended, they work synergistically and I personally feel the consistency of the teoxane serum feels better applied. The teoxane serum has all the important same amino acids and peptides as well + hylauronic acid.

Excellent Product!
December 30, 2016

This is my third bottle. I feel that it plumps and firms up my skin and my pores seem less noticeable. I have oily skin and this product does not feel greasy. Makeup goes over this smoothly.

Provoque
December 21, 2016

Softens skin and seems to firm up the saggy jowl line.

A game changer
November 26, 2016

I tried and could see the following morning good things were beginning to happen. Use this morning and night. I do not use a full pump, but almost a full pump as it will cover your neck as and sinks right in. Sparse cream, if any is needed. I like to chase my problem areas with Teoxane's Healing Balm...THEN, look and learn: bet you will conclude, it works!

Great product for aging skin
November 24, 2016

I have used this for a year and am sure that is makes a big difference in the appearance of my face. Was recommended by my dermatologist.

Texture has changed for the better!
November 08, 2016

My dermatologist recommended Provoque to me. I must admit the price tag made me pause, but I tried it and find it really helps clarify the texture of my skin!

Provoque
October 17, 2016

Clearly, the best product I have used. After two weeks there was a visible change in the softness, firmness and radiance of my skin. Over time, there was a clear reduction in wrinkles, also. This is the best stem cell product on the market.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100