LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
PROVOQUE Facial Serum

Reviews For
PROVOQUE Facial Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PROVOQUE Facial Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

A game changer

November 26, 2016

I tried and could see the following morning good things were beginning to happen. Use this morning and night. I do not use a full pump, but almost a full pump as it will cover your neck as and sinks right in. Sparse cream, if any is needed. I like to chase my problem areas with Teoxane's Healing Balm...THEN, look and learn: bet you will conclude, it works!

Great product for aging skin

November 24, 2016

I have used this for a year and am sure that is makes a big difference in the appearance of my face. Was recommended by my dermatologist.

Texture has changed for the better!

November 08, 2016

My dermatologist recommended Provoque to me. I must admit the price tag made me pause, but I tried it and find it really helps clarify the texture of my skin!

Provoque

October 17, 2016

Clearly, the best product I have used. After two weeks there was a visible change in the softness, firmness and radiance of my skin. Over time, there was a clear reduction in wrinkles, also. This is the best stem cell product on the market.

Provoque Facial Serum

September 16, 2016

I have started using Provoque Facial Serum, for two weeks, I can see the difference in my skin, smooth, firm and hydrated and I will continue using it, I love any product that is from Teoxane.

Provoque is sensational

September 07, 2016

Yes, yes. We must use serums with stem cell derived ingredients over time and observe the effects over time. However, one thing Provoque does for me is to instantly improve the look and feel of my skin. It must be all of those amino acids and the panthenol. I am seeing improvement in radiance and texture over the past three months as I have used Provoque. A small amount is all that is needed, so a bottle lasts quite a long time. Also, I love the packaging because it shows me exactly how much I have left, and the package is efficient with no product waste at all.

PP

Unbelievable Product

September 07, 2016

This is my absolute FAVORITE product ever. I read about it on the LovelySkin blog and bought it. I have been using it about a week and have had NUMEROUS people comment on how great my skin looks. WOW! My skin is clear, soft and brilliant. WOW. I use this along with my Obagi Vit. C and could not be happier.

Great product!

August 12, 2016

Provoque Facial Serum was recommended to me by my dermatologist. After using the product, I have noticed an improvement in the texture and softness of my skin. I would definitely recommend this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100