LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
RapidLash

Reviews For
RapidLash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RapidLash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
Expectations Exceeded
April 06, 2017

After trying a couple of different lash conditioners, I had low expectations for this product so I was surprised when I looked in the mirror after a month of use and noticed my lashes looked longer and thicker. I now regularly forgo mascara and find my eyes are perfectly framed with my newly fuller lashes. Will absolutely repurchase.

jill
So far so good
March 31, 2017

I have only been using it for a little over a month and already see minor lengthening of my lashes. Not sure if they are thicker yet. I have also been using it on my eyebrows and have seem some new growth there as well.

Good value
March 27, 2017

I've used a few different products such as this, with the others being far more expensive. For the money, I think RapidLash offers a good value, so I keep going back to it. Lashes are somewhat longer and thicker with use, although it takes several weeks to get maximum results, in my experience.

Good results
March 21, 2017

I have tried many eyelash enhancers without much success. Rapidlash has visible results. Not only did my husband notice the difference, but my friends did as well. Now they are using it and are also enjoying longer lashes. I could not live without it.

RapidLash
March 17, 2017

This product really worked for me. After using for 4 weeks my eye lashes were significantly longer and thicker. My husband thought I was wearing fake lashes.

Wow!
March 13, 2017

30 days later and I actually have eyelashs that are long enough to be seen. I think they may even be long enough to put mascara on! Only issue is that it seems to have also caused other facial hair to grow faster.

Good results for less money than Latisse
January 28, 2017

For months I've been using this product twice a day on brows and once a day on lashes. It's helped to ''fill in the blanks'' where my brows are thinning. Thickened and lengthen my lashes also. Best part... I don''t wear mascara any more except for dining out or special events.

Works for me
January 25, 2017

While this product doesn't perform a miracle, it does help my short, thinning post menopausal lashes look more like they did 20 years ago. More affordable than many comparable products too.

This stuff WORKS!
January 17, 2017

My step-son works for Allergen who makes Latisse for eyelashes, by far this comes the closest to Latisse than any product out there, and less expensive too! I am very pleased with this product and so happy my sister-in-law told me to try it! I love it!

Noticeable Results!
January 04, 2017

I've used Rapidlash for a little over a month. Despite using it inconsistently and missing application a couple times a week (on nights when I am so tired I can't be bothered to do my skin care routine), I have notice that my eyelashes have grown thicker and longer. It's especially noticeable on my lower lash line. This product really works!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100