LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
RapidLash

Reviews For
RapidLash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RapidLash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
Great results
July 04, 2017

Love this product but you need to continue use for the great results.

Great product
June 27, 2017

I've been using rapid lash for about 4 months. It originally took about 6-8 weeks before I really saw the difference. But now WOW friends thought I had lash extension. Now I only apply the rapid lash 3-4 times a week. I think it's a great product and less expensive then revitalash.

Works!
June 14, 2017

I decided to buy a lash serum that did not cost an arm and a leg since I was skeptical that it would work at all. The RapidLash has worked great for me. After putting it on my lids every evening, I started to skip a night here and there, and then I remembered to use it only 1 or 2 nights a week. After the growth had been established, I found it was not necessary to use it each night. This way the tube lasts a long time. I am very happy with the results and recommend it to others.

Works well if used regularly
June 12, 2017

A great option for Latisse. Works well if used nightly. I just have to remember to use it! I use every other day to maintain longer lashes.

Expectations Exceeded
April 06, 2017

After trying a couple of different lash conditioners, I had low expectations for this product so I was surprised when I looked in the mirror after a month of use and noticed my lashes looked longer and thicker. I now regularly forgo mascara and find my eyes are perfectly framed with my newly fuller lashes. Will absolutely repurchase.

jill
Longer Lashes
March 31, 2017

After using it for several months my eyelashes have close to doubled in length and I need very little mascara. Now people are commenting on my lashes! Love it!

Good value
March 27, 2017

I've used a few different products such as this, with the others being far more expensive. For the money, I think RapidLash offers a good value, so I keep going back to it. Lashes are somewhat longer and thicker with use, although it takes several weeks to get maximum results, in my experience.

Good results
March 21, 2017

I have tried many eyelash enhancers without much success. Rapidlash has visible results. Not only did my husband notice the difference, but my friends did as well. Now they are using it and are also enjoying longer lashes. I could not live without it.

RapidLash
March 17, 2017

This product really worked for me. After using for 4 weeks my eye lashes were significantly longer and thicker. My husband thought I was wearing fake lashes.

Wow!
March 13, 2017

30 days later and I actually have eyelashs that are long enough to be seen. I think they may even be long enough to put mascara on! Only issue is that it seems to have also caused other facial hair to grow faster.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100