LovelySkin Logo

Return to Product Details
RapidLash

Reviews For
RapidLash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RapidLash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


52 Results

This stuff WORKS!

January 17, 2017

My step-son works for Allergen who makes Latisse for eyelashes, by far this comes the closest to Latisse than any product out there, and less expensive too! I am very pleased with this product and so happy my sister-in-law told me to try it! I love it!

Noticeable Results!

January 04, 2017

I've used Rapidlash for a little over a month. Despite using it inconsistently and missing application a couple times a week (on nights when I am so tired I can't be bothered to do my skin care routine), I have notice that my eyelashes have grown thicker and longer. It's especially noticeable on my lower lash line. This product really works!

It really works!

January 01, 2017

Love this stuff! My eyelashes are longer and fuller.

There is hope

December 29, 2016

My eyelashes are very fine and growing more sparse as I grow older. Rapid lash definitely helps thicken the lashes AND eyebrows. Now, to keep it real, I don't think it turns lashes into crazy long or thick. BUT it does make a positive difference. My hair stylist noticed my lashes and fuller brow after I had been using it for several weeks. I love that it is an affordable option and has no side effects to worry about (that I know of). I will continue to use it.

RapidLash

December 17, 2016

This stuff is amazing!! I'm 62 and my eyelashes are the envy of the 20-somethings I meet. Very long and thick. I've used Latisse and it darkened my lids. My eyelashes also continually grew, then thinned, then grew, then thinned etc. RapidLash is always good and lashes don't go thru cycles. You've got to try it. You won't regret it. No side effects at all.

Waiting for results

November 29, 2016

I have only used it for a couple weeks. It is easy to use and i don't feel like I'm wasting as much as I did with Latisse. Still waiting to see noticeable results.

Stronger lashes

November 10, 2016

Rapidlash helps you keep the lashes you have with a little extra length. Much less fall out and doesn't irritate eyes.

It really works

September 09, 2016

In six weeks I have longer and fuller eye lashes. I'm 64 and I was getting my eye lashes tinted every 6 to 8 weeks. My girl who does it noticed right away after 4 weeks, and I'm a man who wants to look the best for my girlfriend, now she is starting to use it, and I won't need to get my lashes tinted any more.

Rapid lash serum

September 02, 2016

Rapid lash was easy to use.so far so good, a little too early for results.

Just as good as a prescription

August 31, 2016

I tried a prescription for my lashes and although my results were pretty good I did not like how my eyelids looked especially at the lash line. They were very red and it constantly looked like I had been crying (concealer didn't work). I have very sparse lashes and without a product like Rapidlash I can't get mascara on even with a lash primer. Based on reviews that I read about this product I decided to give it a try. I would say it is just as good as the prescription product I had tried without the side effect of reddened lids. I am amazed at my lash growth. I have used this product for several weeks as directed. I can now wear mascara without a lash primer. It makes me so happy. I have blue eyes and I feel that I need some mascara for some definition of my eyes. I will keep using this product and would highly recommend it to others.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100