LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details

Reviews For

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RapidLash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

45 Results

It really works

September 09, 2016

In six weeks I have longer and fuller eye lashes. I'm 64 and I was getting my eye lashes tinted every 6 to 8 weeks. My girl who does it noticed right away after 4 weeks, and I'm a man who wants to look the best for my girlfriend, now she is starting to use it, and I won't need to get my lashes tinted any more.

Rapid lash serum

September 02, 2016

Rapid lash was easy to far so good, a little too early for results.

Just as good as a prescription

August 31, 2016

I tried a prescription for my lashes and although my results were pretty good I did not like how my eyelids looked especially at the lash line. They were very red and it constantly looked like I had been crying (concealer didn't work). I have very sparse lashes and without a product like Rapidlash I can't get mascara on even with a lash primer. Based on reviews that I read about this product I decided to give it a try. I would say it is just as good as the prescription product I had tried without the side effect of reddened lids. I am amazed at my lash growth. I have used this product for several weeks as directed. I can now wear mascara without a lash primer. It makes me so happy. I have blue eyes and I feel that I need some mascara for some definition of my eyes. I will keep using this product and would highly recommend it to others.

Works well and doesn''t sting

August 12, 2016

I've tried a few different lash growth products but the RapidLash works the best for me. Lashes looked more full and longer within 6-8 weeks. It doesn't sting like some of the other products if it gets into your eyes, and no any darkening around the eyelids. I now use it two to three times a week to maintain the length and fullness I have.

Fantastic results

June 04, 2016

I started using this about 6 weeks ago and I can't believe the results I've had. I'm 45 and my lashes started dramatically thinning about 2 years ago. I was told about this product by a salesperson in a cosmetics store but I didn't buy it. I found it here on sale and decided to try it. Amazing! My lashes are so long they are once again almost touching my eyebrows as they were years ago. They're almost too long. They aren't as thick as they once were but mascara helps with that. If you are on the fence try this! Be sure you use this consistently and you won't be sorry.

Great Product

July 14, 2015

I have used RAPIDLASH for over 2 years and my eyelashes are long and full. I also had a place on my eyebrows that didnt have very my hair and it filled in the spot after using it for about month. (no more drawing them in} RAPIDLASH works and it is a great product.

So far so good

April 08, 2015

Ive only been using Rapid Lash for about 2 weeks, so I havent seen a big difference yet. Before I started using this product my eyelashes were falling out, Rapid Lash has seemed to really help with that. I cant wait to see what there like in another 2 weeks.

Great for thinning eyebrows and lashes!

April 01, 2015

I began using Rapid Lash when my eyebrows and lashes began thinning. The price is fantastic and so much more affordable than the prescription product. With daily use it really does improve the thickness of lashes and brows. Mine have filled in considerably.

I Prefer Rapid Lash Over Latisse

March 06, 2015

I forked out the big bucks for Latisse, hoping to see gorgeous, lush lashes. Unfortunately, my sensitive skin reacted to it by developing a red rash line around my eyes. I started using Rapid Lash instead, and I much prefer it over Latisse! Its gentle enough for my sensitive skin, cheap enough for my budget, and effective enough to give me the long lashes I love! (The result isnt as dramatic as Latisee, but it still gives a gorgeous result without any unwanted drama!)

Still awaiting verdict...

August 18, 2014

Ive been using this only for 2 dramatic results yet, though Ive noticed im staring to grow lower lashes which were very sparse before...I do see them coming out now...hopefully, by the 4th week, things will have turned out more positively...keeping my fingers crossed...I like Rapidlash more than others Ive tried considering its much more affordable and reasonably priced, I think.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed