LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo

Reviews For
Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

one of my favorites

October 19, 2014

This shampoo doesnt leave behind a white, cakey mess. It works! It absorbs oil, and even smells wonderful.

smells great

February 25, 2014

really, the best smelling dry shampoo ive found. i guess i do need to know how to use it better, the first week of use left quite a powdery residue. Im probably using too much. Im not giving up on this yet!

Im a fan!

December 16, 2013

Have been using this product for over a year. I have oily hair and can usually go an additional day without washing when using this dry shampoo. As a bonus, my hair looks and smells great. The only drawback - my hair feels a little weird by the end of the day. It doesnt have that clean feel to it, but it still looks good.

Best dry shampoo

January 13, 2013

I have tried many, and this is my favorite. It works!

Should be in every girls bag of hair tricks!! Love this stuff

November 13, 2012

I have tried every brand out there and this is by far the BEST! Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo is easy to use, provides amazing coverage and smells lovey as an added bonus. I have long thick hair and I was it only 1 time every 7-10 days. I use this weekly to help "extend" my wash. Fabulous product.

Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo

May 17, 2012

I have tried so many other dry shampoo products and Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo beats them all hands down. No greasy residue, no powdery-appearance. It's fabulous.

Did not last

April 13, 2012

The 3.2 oz container only got me about 10 uses.. I can't imagine what I might get out of the travel size. Like other dry shampoos, it smells weird, almost like basil - but not in a good way. This stuff is a light pinky-orange tint. My hair dresser recommended baby powder over all the dry shampoos.

Absolutely love this stuff!

March 14, 2012

I started using this stuff 5 years ago when I got up late one day. My sister told me to try it and I've been in love with it ever since. I take it on vacation, camping trips or use it for a freshen up at the end of the day before I head out with friends. I highly recommend this product to everyone!

Love this product

December 23, 2011

I have oily hair and usually can see it in my hair around the scalp line on day 2. This product mops up the oil nicely and I was able to stretch between shampoos for 3 days (reapplying daily).

Fabulous Product!

October 21, 2009

I have tried several dry shampoos, including Ojon, and this one is THE BEST. It has a nice mellow smell (unlike Ojon, which has a very intense perfume smell), and removes the oil from your hair while keeping your style intact. This is a powder spray, so your hair does not get wet - just what you need to stretch your style 4 days. The only downside is it does not last very long for the price.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100