LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy, Replenix cream

Reviews For
Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


53 Results
Night time moisturizer
March 31, 2017

Most night time creams are too heavy. This is very light yet it feels wonderful on your screen. I tried this by chance and love it.

Best Night Cream!
March 29, 2017

I first tried a sample and thought wow what is this! I live in a dry climate and this product gives me the moisture i need! I love it!

LauraMM
Very moisturizing but sometimes a bit heavy
March 23, 2017

I find the Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-therapy moisturizer very soothing and moisturizing. I use it on nights when my skin really feel dry. However, in the morning, I definitely have to wash my face and sometimes exfoliate as this cream can really clog my pores.

Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy
February 21, 2017

I've been using this product for over two years and I look better than nearly all my high school classmates!!! The product is very effective as a moisturizer and reduces wrinkles while preventing new ones!!!

Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy
February 15, 2017

I purchased this in error thinking I was getting the same lotion I had been using. Turned out this was not the same one, but I loved it so much better. This is my go to moisturizer now. I love the consistency. My skin looks amazing. This is one time I can say I was happy that I purchased the wrong one in error. It is definitely the right one from now on!

Does the job
January 26, 2017

I am happy with this purchase. It moisturizes and that along with the peptides is why I bought is product. I have not seen any change in my skin.

Healed My Skin
January 20, 2017

This moisturizer is the sole reason my lipid barrier is back in tact! It contains every ingredient necessary to repair skin and in the dry winter climate I live it its been perfect! I have normal to dry skin that tends to get dehydrated easily. Try this, you won't regret it!

Nighttime Bio Therapy
January 12, 2017

Good moisturizer for over night use. Not greasy. Replenix products do what they say they'll do. Very happy with Replenix.

Returned
December 26, 2016

Has too strong a smell and also not rich enough for dry skin.

I love this moisturizer
November 24, 2016

I've been using this for almost 2 years and I love it. It's made such a difference in my skin. There are many moisturizers out there that do next to nothing, but this one has dramatically improved mine.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100