LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy, Replenix cream

Reviews For
Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
Love the way this feels!
June 06, 2017

I tried this at my friend's house this spring when I was going through a crisis with my skin. I wasn't happy with anything I was using at the time. It was heavenly! I ordered it immediately. It has a very silky texture and my skin is much improved.

Night time moisturizer
March 31, 2017

Most night time creams are too heavy. This is very light yet it feels wonderful on your screen. I tried this by chance and love it.

Best Night Cream!
March 29, 2017

I first tried a sample and thought wow what is this! I live in a dry climate and this product gives me the moisture i need! I love it!

LauraMM
Very moisturizing but sometimes a bit heavy
March 23, 2017

I find the Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-therapy moisturizer very soothing and moisturizing. I use it on nights when my skin really feel dry. However, in the morning, I definitely have to wash my face and sometimes exfoliate as this cream can really clog my pores.

Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy
February 21, 2017

I've been using this product for over two years and I look better than nearly all my high school classmates!!! The product is very effective as a moisturizer and reduces wrinkles while preventing new ones!!!

Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy
February 15, 2017

I purchased this in error thinking I was getting the same lotion I had been using. Turned out this was not the same one, but I loved it so much better. This is my go to moisturizer now. I love the consistency. My skin looks amazing. This is one time I can say I was happy that I purchased the wrong one in error. It is definitely the right one from now on!

Does the job
January 26, 2017

I am happy with this purchase. It moisturizes and that along with the peptides is why I bought is product. I have not seen any change in my skin.

Healed My Skin
January 20, 2017

This moisturizer is the sole reason my lipid barrier is back in tact! It contains every ingredient necessary to repair skin and in the dry winter climate I live it its been perfect! I have normal to dry skin that tends to get dehydrated easily. Try this, you won't regret it!

Nighttime Bio Therapy
January 12, 2017

Good moisturizer for over night use. Not greasy. Replenix products do what they say they'll do. Very happy with Replenix.

Returned
December 26, 2016

Has too strong a smell and also not rich enough for dry skin.

I love this moisturizer
November 24, 2016

I've been using this for almost 2 years and I love it. It's made such a difference in my skin. There are many moisturizers out there that do next to nothing, but this one has dramatically improved mine.

Great for dry skin.
July 13, 2016

I've ordered this product several times now. I use retin-a which can give me dry, flakey skin. Sometimes I layer this over the Retin-a at bedtime and find that helps with the dryness. Other times, I use the Replenix bio-therapy by itself. I wake up with smoother glowing skin.

Amazing!
May 19, 2016

Received a sample and within two days noticed an incredible change to my skin. Very sensitive to most products so was surprised that I had such a good result. My derm told me to keep using it as my skin looks great. That's a first! Just ordered the 2 oz---would have ordered a "tub" had it been available. So happy!

Love it!
May 17, 2016

I really love this night cream - my face feels really smooth in the morning.

Great Night Cream!
January 17, 2016

This cream is not heavy but moisturizers well. I usually prefer unscented products however, the scent of this product is not overpowering and I find it relaxing. I use at night only and apply it after AHA product.

Super
December 25, 2015

Non greasy and lightweight yet moisturizing. Contains moisturizing hyoluronic acid as well as the antioxidant resveratrol. I use this both day and night. Contains 2 ounces vs 1 ounce of other Replenix products.

Excellent night cream
December 13, 2015

This night team I first received as a sample and I had to buy! It makes skin feel like velvet and is also great to counteract the drying effects of retin A. I also will use during the day in the colder months with sunscreen over it, as it definitely gives skin a smoother appearance. Unless one has oily skin or is allergic to an ingredient in it, you cannot go wrong with this product.

DinaKouveliotes
Excellent Hydration
November 29, 2015

I received a sample of this with another order, and I was hooked. It has a light texture and easily absorbs in to my skin, and is very hydrating. I have dry/combo skin with mild rosacea, and the product leaves my skin feeling very soft but not greasy. I use the Neocutis Journee SPF 30 day cream and Neocutis Peche serum for Rosacea during the day. I was using a Neocutis might cream as well but it often felt too greasy. The Replenix night cream is a great compliment to the daytime regime. The dispenser was a little tricky to use and broke I wound up just opening up the lid every time to use it.

smooth skin
November 27, 2015

Love this product. First tried as a sample and then had to purchase. It is not greasy and softens skin wonderfully. only draw back is the dispenser, well it is cool at first to just press on top, unable to get the remaining product out.

Trying something new
November 25, 2015

I have been using a retinol product suggested by my aesthetician for over a year now. It is very pricey and I am not sure that the results I am seeing are from the retinol or the other products I am also using. I received this a sample packet, liked it and thought I would try it. I love the fact that Replenix Nighttime Bio-Therapy does not smell horrible like the other retinol products I have used in the past. It leaves my my skin feeling soft and so far, I like the results.

Not heavy
November 19, 2015

I received a sample of this with a LovelySkin order, tried it, tested it, and loved it. Purchased the product and I must say I was decently surprised with how well it moisturized my dry, flaky skin during the course of my accutane treatment. I had been using the CeraVe PM facial moisturizer recommended by the dermatologist and was about to repurchase once I ran out. Im glad I got to try this skin care gem. I love the way it feels on my combination skin. It doesnt feel heavy or greasy.

Perfect!
November 11, 2015

I got this for a sample in the mail as well. I was hesitant to try it, as my skin overproduces oil and effective moisturizers are really, really hard to find. I finally decided to try it on a Friday night in case it broke me out or I had a bad reaction. By the end of the weekend, I was scraping the moisturizer out of the little container and online ordering more. This is awesome!! It is so creamy and thick that you feel that it will be slimy, but it absorbs into the skin immediately and leaves your skin soft and supple without any extra grease. It has been perfect for my skin in the humid summer as well as the dry fall.

Perfect nighttime cream
November 10, 2015

I love this product - it leaves my skin feeling protected at night and soft and pliant in the morning. The lid dispenses the right amount for face and neck so its very easy to apply without using too much. I use Retin A several nights a week and this keeps my skin from drying out as a result.

Strong floral scent
October 15, 2015

Unfortunately I had to wash this off of my skin due to the strong fragrance. I get migraines and anything floral will trigger them. Too bad as I love the power of 3 cream by replenix and use that everyday to calm my rosacea. The power of 3 cream is unscented.

Nice moiturizer
October 04, 2015

Very good night moisturizer for the aging face and neck skin in a jar with a pump. Slips on smoothly and has a light pleasant smell. If you really want to get an anti-aging effect you have to add smth with an exfoliating properties to your night routine (I added Hydration booster drops from Dr. Dennis Gross and they work together perfectly).



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100