LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy, Replenix cream

Reviews For
Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy
February 21, 2017

I've been using this product for over two years and I look better than nearly all my high school classmates!!! The product is very effective as a moisturizer and reduces wrinkles while preventing new ones!!!

Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy
February 15, 2017

I purchased this in error thinking I was getting the same lotion I had been using. Turned out this was not the same one, but I loved it so much better. This is my go to moisturizer now. I love the consistency. My skin looks amazing. This is one time I can say I was happy that I purchased the wrong one in error. It is definitely the right one from now on!

Does the job
January 26, 2017

I am happy with this purchase. It moisturizes and that along with the peptides is why I bought is product. I have not seen any change in my skin.

Healed My Skin
January 20, 2017

This moisturizer is the sole reason my lipid barrier is back in tact! It contains every ingredient necessary to repair skin and in the dry winter climate I live it its been perfect! I have normal to dry skin that tends to get dehydrated easily. Try this, you won't regret it!

Nighttime Bio Therapy
January 12, 2017

Good moisturizer for over night use. Not greasy. Replenix products do what they say they'll do. Very happy with Replenix.

Returned
December 26, 2016

Has too strong a smell and also not rich enough for dry skin.

I love this moisturizer
November 24, 2016

I've been using this for almost 2 years and I love it. It's made such a difference in my skin. There are many moisturizers out there that do next to nothing, but this one has dramatically improved mine.

Great for dry skin.
July 13, 2016

I've ordered this product several times now. I use retin-a which can give me dry, flakey skin. Sometimes I layer this over the Retin-a at bedtime and find that helps with the dryness. Other times, I use the Replenix bio-therapy by itself. I wake up with smoother glowing skin.

Amazing!
May 19, 2016

Received a sample and within two days noticed an incredible change to my skin. Very sensitive to most products so was surprised that I had such a good result. My derm told me to keep using it as my skin looks great. That's a first! Just ordered the 2 oz---would have ordered a "tub" had it been available. So happy!

Love it!
May 17, 2016

I really love this night cream - my face feels really smooth in the morning.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100