LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy, Replenix cream

Reviews For
Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Restorative Nighttime Bio-Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

43 Results

Great for dry skin.

July 13, 2016

I've ordered this product several times now. I use retin-a which can give me dry, flakey skin. Sometimes I layer this over the Retin-a at bedtime and find that helps with the dryness. Other times, I use the Replenix bio-therapy by itself. I wake up with smoother glowing skin.


May 19, 2016

Received a sample and within two days noticed an incredible change to my skin. Very sensitive to most products so was surprised that I had such a good result. My derm told me to keep using it as my skin looks great. That's a first! Just ordered the 2 oz---would have ordered a "tub" had it been available. So happy!

Love it!

May 17, 2016

I really love this night cream - my face feels really smooth in the morning.

Great Night Cream!

January 17, 2016

This cream is not heavy but moisturizers well. I usually prefer unscented products however, the scent of this product is not overpowering and I find it relaxing. I use at night only and apply it after AHA product.


December 25, 2015

Non greasy and lightweight yet moisturizing. Contains moisturizing hyoluronic acid as well as the antioxidant resveratrol. I use this both day and night. Contains 2 ounces vs 1 ounce of other Replenix products.

Excellent night cream

December 13, 2015

This night team I first received as a sample and I had to buy! It makes skin feel like velvet and is also great to counteract the drying effects of retin A. I also will use during the day in the colder months with sunscreen over it, as it definitely gives skin a smoother appearance. Unless one has oily skin or is allergic to an ingredient in it, you cannot go wrong with this product.


Excellent Hydration

November 29, 2015

I received a sample of this with another order, and I was hooked. It has a light texture and easily absorbs in to my skin, and is very hydrating. I have dry/combo skin with mild rosacea, and the product leaves my skin feeling very soft but not greasy. I use the Neocutis Journee SPF 30 day cream and Neocutis Peche serum for Rosacea during the day. I was using a Neocutis might cream as well but it often felt too greasy. The Replenix night cream is a great compliment to the daytime regime. The dispenser was a little tricky to use and broke I wound up just opening up the lid every time to use it.

smooth skin

November 27, 2015

Love this product. First tried as a sample and then had to purchase. It is not greasy and softens skin wonderfully. only draw back is the dispenser, well it is cool at first to just press on top, unable to get the remaining product out.

Trying something new

November 25, 2015

I have been using a retinol product suggested by my aesthetician for over a year now. It is very pricey and I am not sure that the results I am seeing are from the retinol or the other products I am also using. I received this a sample packet, liked it and thought I would try it. I love the fact that Replenix Nighttime Bio-Therapy does not smell horrible like the other retinol products I have used in the past. It leaves my my skin feeling soft and so far, I like the results.

Not heavy

November 19, 2015

I received a sample of this with a LovelySkin order, tried it, tested it, and loved it. Purchased the product and I must say I was decently surprised with how well it moisturized my dry, flaky skin during the course of my accutane treatment. I had been using the CeraVe PM facial moisturizer recommended by the dermatologist and was about to repurchase once I ran out. Im glad I got to try this skin care gem. I love the way it feels on my combination skin. It doesnt feel heavy or greasy.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed