LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 2x

Reviews For
Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 2x


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 2x so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

makeup guru

November 24, 2016

It gives me a natural glow. I'm 42 and have become a makeup guru. So I try a lot of products. This is one product I highly recommend. Even bought it for my mother who is 63.

Texture

September 12, 2016

The texture of this serum is devine. It goes in without any residue and absorbs fast. My face showed signs of this working after two days of using it!

Replenix

August 10, 2016

This serum feel amazing on my skin. It feels like butter, but certainly not greasy, I love it and keep ordering it.

Great feel to this serum

August 10, 2016

I received a sample of this product and loved it! So I ordered it and am really liking it. I use it every night and it leaves my face feeling soft and smooth. I would probably give it 5 stars but I haven't used it long enough. So far it's great for my 65 ear old skin!

Excellent smoothing serum

July 25, 2016

I have only used this at night for about 2 weeks, and already see a difference. The lines around my eyes are smoother and softer. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I'm looking forward to seeing the long term benefits of this serum.

Helped with some fine lines

July 14, 2016

I would give this serum a 5-star award rating, but I thought it was a little pricey for the small amount received in container. Large container - small quantity. I did find some improvement with fine lines by using this product. In the future, I probably will find a product that is less expensive and comes with a larger quantity in the container.

Kimberly

Love the entire line

June 01, 2016

Great line for oily combo skin. Use twice a week. I wake to smooth skin with no peeling or dry patches.

Replenix retinol smoothing serum 2

March 07, 2016

I have only been using this serum for a couple of days, so far so good. I have been looking for a product that has retinol in it that wont irritate my very sensitive rosacea skin, i think i may have found it!!!! They sell this in various stages and they say to start off with the 2 if you have sensitive skin. So far it isn't drying out my skin and it feels very smooth on my face. I use an oil booster with it because my skin is very dry and i need the extra moisture then i follow with my regular moisturizer. Keeping my fingers crossed that my skin continues to respond as well as it has. I only use once a day in the evening as directed. We will see how things go, once my skin is used to this strength i may try to move up. I really like this line of products, i also use the sheer physical sunscreen 50 cream during the day it's a nice hydrating mineral sunscreen (i only use mineral sunscreens on my sensitive skin) and i love that too!!! I have also used the power of three cream and really like it but it's too expensive even on sale so i decided to try the retinol product since i have had such good luck with every thing else i have purchased in this line. And retinol is very good for your skin if your skin can tolerate it. It is a little pricey but i just watch the website for sales and order my products then, if it works its worth it!!!!

replenix smoothing serum

February 25, 2016

I got this as a sample and didn't think much of it. I decided to try it on at night and I loved it. It has a smooth texture and made my skin feel so silky. I would definitely buy this product.

Impressive!

November 04, 2015

I received a sample of this in a previous order, which prompted me to order it. The product left my skin very smooth and after a few days use I truly feel that my forehead lines are not as deep, along with my crows feet.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100