LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 3x

Reviews For
Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 3x


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 3x so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Gentler than most retinol products

September 18, 2016

Many years ago I tried Retin A and finally had to give up after a year because my skin was always red and never stopped peeling. More recently I found a highly-recommended OTC retinol product that I thought I would be able to tolerate, but using it only once or twice a week irritated my skin, even though it looked amazing after using it. A couple of months ago, when I found out Replenix had a progressive series of retinol products I thought I'd try once more. I am still using this product only 2-3 times a week, but I've continued to see improvement in skin texture and reduced discoloration, without the irritation. Hopefully these results will continue and I will have found the right retinol product for my hyper-sensitive skin.

Amazing!

June 04, 2016

I've been searching for a product that will help reduce the sun premature aging of my skin due to too much sun exposure in my younger days. This is the one product that I've found to work the best to help reduce the fine lines. I'm no longer self-conscious!

Great retinol product

May 21, 2016

This is a very gentle retinol product. The supporting ingredients help to make retinol more tolerable for sensitive skin types. Replenix's numbering system makes this series user friendly as one works to build up retinol tolerance.

Great serum, especially for the price.

January 12, 2016

Ive been using this for about the past six months, and have definitely noticed an improvement in fine lines and skin tone. The instructions on the bottle recommend only using the product at night, but I also use in the morning on days that I know Ill be indoors mostly. Back when I first started it, I had a little bit of redness and irritation (since Im newer to retinol) but it passed quickly. My only complaint is that the packaging makes it impossible to see when youre about to run out. It would be nice if theyd add some type of window or level indicator.

silicones

June 11, 2015

Ive only been using for a week and cant fully comment on results. But I was surprised with the heavy silicone texture which is silky but like a thick paste on my skin--not what i expected in a "serum." Im worried it may clog up my pores so will have to wait and see.

No positive results

September 17, 2014

This product is heavy on the silicones, making it feel heavy and powdery on my skin, which I find unpleasant. I might consider overlooking the texture issues if the product worked, but unfortunately, I see no positive results beyond temporary smoothing from the silicones (an effect that disappears once the product is washed off in the morning). Even worse, the product caused an increase in clogged pores and breakouts. This is not a treatment product I will be adding to my routine.

Replenix Retinol Smoothing Serum 3x

September 09, 2014

I received this product as a sample and ordered it immediately. It leaves your skin smooth and silky and your make-up goes on great....and Ive tried almost every product out there this is definitely a winner. My friends are telling me how great my face looks and now they are purchasing it too. I highly recommend this productt, you wont be sorry!

serum 3x

August 18, 2014

I love this product. It makes my face feel silky and smooth.

Worth it!

May 12, 2014

I was purchasing an anti-wrinkle cream, a dark spot remover cream, and concealer on a regular basis, but now I tossed all those and only purchase this product! Totally worth the $$ in my opinion. I tried it as free samples and fell in love with it. My skin looks great, is clear and even toned already after only two weeks of use!

love the feel!

April 21, 2014

first time using a retinol product, and so far so good (its only been two weeks), looking forward to seeing results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100